Copper Branch - Avis

Trouvé 29 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 31 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management wasnt straight up and bad time management
server (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 octobre 2019
dont waste your time applying , when i worked there i felt left out... they never trained me with everything and they said they would and on my third day they told me i didnt know anything..... how can i know anything if i no one took the time to teach me ?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome work place
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON1 octobre 2019
Very supportive team and leadership environment. A work day was very balanced and fun. Management was understanding of personal issues and did not discriminate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very hard and complicated work, no work hours, not worth it
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB5 septembre 2019
they dont offer such a thing as "full-time", even if you're available, most you'll get is 3 hours a day. business going very slow and time scheduling is inflexible. Everyone working there has their own procedures and none respect the company ones.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work!
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC14 août 2019
Typical day is prepping food, serving customers, and cleaning, sometimes is mad busy and sometimes it's relaxing to just do prep and cleaning. I find management to be very fair and fun to work with, and the team pushes each other to do their best which is something I like.

I think the hardest part of the job would be following Copper Branches high standards for service and cleanliness, but it is super rewarding to hear customers compliment us on our work so it's worth it in the end. It's a learning experience and will teach you many things for future jobs!

I think my favorite part is for sure cleaning, it's what I'm good at personally, however I also enjoy talking to regulars and learning french through integration.

If you're looking for a stable workplace with good (and flexible)hours, I recommend copper branch.
Points positifs
Fun team, good management, good workout
Points négatifs
Rushes can be intense, a little strict, uniform is not comfortable to work in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is really bad
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  410 bathurst street7 août 2019
Not growing opportunities
No benefits
Long shifts
Its slavery with minimum wage
The hours are not flexible, there are 3 in store managers and no one moves a finger even if the place is full
They just care about money and not about their employees, many coworkers were found crying in the fridge because all the pressure.
Points positifs
No pros
Points négatifs
Long hours, no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A simple job with no sens of accomplishment
Service (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 juin 2019
If you're a student this is a good job because it is flexible. However, when you work there, don't expect to be treated with respect. No real connection with your bosses. You're basically a number and they do not care at all about you.

What I've learn:
-How to NOT treat your staff.
-See redflags? Run,
-Food rotation

Hardest part of the job is to keep smiling and focus when your boss is yelling or just being in a bad mood.

Most enjoyable part of the job:
-payment
-collegues
-10% OFF
Points positifs
Flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and fun
Counter Person (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 mai 2019
Working in Copper Branch was enhancing my customer service and time management. And most especially I learned how important the teamwork is. I am proud that I was being part of this team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth it
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC28 mars 2019
If you are willing to kill yourself for 12 an hour, this is the job for you. Costumers are not the best tippers. Not the best management either and... Just not worth it.
Points positifs
Tips
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at !
Team Member- Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Westmount, QC11 février 2019
Hardworking day, a lot to do but fun at the same time. A great place to work and it is usually busy but the day goes by fast without even realizing it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mal organisation
Caissière, service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Brossard, QC3 février 2019
les horaires ne sont pas du tout concordent à nos disponibilités et lorsque nous disions que nous sommes pas libres ils se fâchent. Ils se disent "éco-friendly" mais jettent n'importe quoi dans la poubelle et lorsque que j'ai faites une proposition pour un composte ils m'ont ignorés. Ils oublient de payer des fois leurs employés, sa fais 3 mois j'ai pas encore eu mon chèque!! Ils nous font faire du overtime et nous n'avions même pas de prime.
Points positifs
clients généreux en pourboire
Points négatifs
Menteurs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly Work Environment
Team member (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 janvier 2019
Copper Branch has a very organized kitchen system, which is highly productive and successful. Management is friendly and supportive. The most enjoyable part of the job was serving healthy food to curious customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Oh what a mess
Customer Service And Food Preparation (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC19 janvier 2019
Back when I worked at copper branch, the franchise was just starting out. My paycheques were always wrong, we didn't have a manager, and everyone was stressed out because the schedule was always wrong. I got scheduled outside my availability a lot of times. Things got so bad that the manager from an other store transferred. He saved the store! But we got tips and the people I worked with were really fun.
Points positifs
employee discount, tips, good team
Points négatifs
schedule, paycheque, stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive & fun work environment
Restaurant Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC17 décembre 2018
Made for a great summer job for part-time employees with young and understanding team. I learned a lot about healthy eating and developed an efficient work ethic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lovely work environment!!!!!
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON12 novembre 2018
The staff are all very easy to work with and the stations are organized with all recipes in front of you-- the hardest part is the rushes but that's about it. Go vegan!!
Points positifs
good discounts, within a large plaza
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not organized
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 novembre 2018
Horrible some people at the workplace are vile and no pauses are allowed. If you worked for 6hours you are only allowed 10-15 min pause. Breaks many gov law on workplace. Not legit
Points positifs
40% off
Points négatifs
No pauses to eat, disorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a bloody mess!
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal25 juin 2018
-Management is unprofessional
-constantly on their cellular devices (with clients as well)
-Disorganized (always missing food, schedules are late or not made correctly)

-The appliances are all broken
-No one is trained correctly
-Way too much cleaning when having to close the restaurant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Commis Production (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 mai 2018
nice place to work everyone is freindly hardest part is when we have the lunch rush management could be better and the best part is coming in the morning doing the preparations for the lunch rush during the week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace staff was very nice
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  West Island, QC26 février 2018
It's was a nice place to work at . it had an upbeat to it and you took home the food that wasn't eaten that day. Very healthy food and food style to the place.
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
Hours a little unpridictable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
très bon travail
plongeur/caissier/cuisinier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Est, QC6 février 2018
j'ai vraiment apprécier travailler à Copper branch, car j'ai trvailler dans la restauration.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good food and fun workers
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Pointe-Claire, QC4 septembre 2017
A typical day at work is very busy as it is a company that attracts many customers. You are on your feet all day.
Management is okay, but can be a little unorganized.
The workers are fun to be around and the food is really good.
Points positifs
Discount on foods and tips, flexible schedules
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Copper Branch. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 31 avis
58
47
36
25
15

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise