CONNORS TRANSFER

CONNORS TRANSFER - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t waste your tine
Fleet Manager (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, NB30 mai 2019
These guys can’t be trusted. They will sell you the world and then poopn your chair. There are many other places to work go elsewhere. Liars and are not true to their word
Points positifs
It’s. Job
Points négatifs
It’s working for Connors Transfer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Ex driver (Ancien employé) –  New Glasgow, NS7 juin 2018
I worked there in the late 90's treated me great if I still lived in Nova Scotia would love to work there with the guys. I was one of the youngest drivers when I was there and had a great time with them.
Points positifs
Great equipment
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Mamngement
City Planner, CSR & Dispatch (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 mars 2018
poorly Managed
expect employees to work 14-16 hr days as regular and be on call after hours for emergencies as well. No guidance from manager, rules change daily and as per managers mood
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A real company that appreciated their employees
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Stellarton, NS25 décembre 2017
This is one of the best places to work. They were people friendly, very generous, and great people to work for. The hardest part about the job was moving back to NB and having to leave it behind. I sure do miss working there and I also miss the coworkers and employers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management very good to work for
Company Driver (Ancien employé) –  Stellarton, NS8 décembre 2016
A very nice company to work for. Good equipment and good personal to work with. The hardest part of the job is being away from home so much. I never had any problems with other drivers .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy truck company
Transport Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  NB31 août 2015
Lots of miles available. Plus paid extras. Family run business where the owner will actually take the time to speak to anyone on staff. Good overall company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  New Glasgow, NS27 octobre 2014
Not bad to work for!the contract manager was not very good to work for!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
review for my current position at Connors Transfer Ltd.
Administration / CSR & Order Entry Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Thorburn, NS28 février 2013
I love my job here, but i am currently looking for additional part time work, unless i was to find a permanent full time position elsewhere that was more challenging for myself. I like to strive to learn more and more all the time, becuase the more i know, the better i am at what i do. I love a challenge, and work well with others or by myself. I am a quick learner. I normally enter orders that customers want picked up, i follow trucks down the line from ontario to the east coast on our sattelite and record delivery times. I also do billing of orders, answer phones, filing, etc. Hardest part of my job is dealing with the multiple personalities in the office, but i dont let it get to me. But over all, i love what i do, i just want to do more, and learn more, and i seem to be at a standpoint at my current position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace drivers all meet for lunch
Long haul truck driver (Employé actuel) –  Stellarton, NS16 juillet 2012
i enjoy hard work,i learned how to deal with people with all sorts of personallities.the management was great.the hardest part of job is getting call late in day after waiting all day to go to work.i am paid by the mile so the more i drive the more i make.
Points positifs
meeting new people and travelling
Points négatifs
very long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not much to say
Load Planner (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 mai 2012
Very small company with only 5 employees.
Fast paced.
Lost to keep you busy
Points positifs
no pros
Points négatifs
micro managed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poorly Managed.
Load Planner (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 avril 2012
This company needs a total overhaul.
They have two and three people doing the same job, and not enough people doing the jobs that need to be addressed.
They run the company from Nova Scotia, and have no idea what is actually happening or the needs of the Toronto office.
Points positifs
lot of free lunches
Points négatifs
disorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CONNORS TRANSFER

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez CONNORS TRANSFER ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 13 avis
55
42
33
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise