Conexus Credit Union - Avis

Voir les 18 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Financial Services Representative (Ancien employé) –  Coronach, SK29 juillet 2019
Absolutely loved my co-workers and everyone was so helpful. There was always more training available if you wanted to learn. Great place to work! Always room to grow. Community itself was great to deal with as well!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Being about to workin a team environment with people you can trust
Financial Advisor 3 (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK7 juin 2019
A typical day at work would be that it is somewhere you want to go to work and look forward to it. I have learned you need to be able to give your opinion but still respecting the company.
Management must back you up and listen to your ideas and give constructive criticize as well as take it. The hardest part of the job is not being given a clear understanding of the company expectations. Most enjoyable is really liking your job and the people you work with.
Points positifs
flexability
Points négatifs
possibley no communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Conexus Credit Union
11 juin 2019

We appreciate your feedback. We value all our employees and everyone’s perspective, which includes those who are no longer part of our organization – if you are open to talking to us about your experience at Conexus, please direct message us on LinkedIn.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Support Specialist
Customer Support Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Assiniboia, SK3 avril 2019
I just want people to know that 1 branch lied to me. I applied with 20 years of admin experience and did not get the job. And that's ok. They didn't like me. It happens.

But they lied to me when I asked for feedback on my interview. They told me they went with someone with more experience.

Living in a small town, I found out that the person they hired had NO experience. She had worked as a cashier at the Bargain Store for 3 years.

Makes me feel sad that just because they may not have liked my hair or my clothes or whatever that they felt they needed to lie to me. Needless to say, I wouldn't work there now if they begged me. I can't stand liars!
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Conexus Credit Union
8 avril 2019

We appreciate your feedback. We value all our employees and everyone’s perspective, which includes those who are no longer part of our organization – if you are open to talking to us about your experience at Conexus, please direct message us on LinkedIn.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Financial Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Union, ON16 mars 2019
Conexus is undoubtedly a great place to work. Its values, work culture and management support is amazing. System is a little bit old school and you need some patience. Prospect future growth and opportunities in different departments. Salaries a little less competitive. Overall a great place to have work/life balance.
Points positifs
Work /life balance
Points négatifs
Salary's not competitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to Work
Financial Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Union, ON6 mars 2019
Good place to work and has a good work life balance. Advancement options are good however Management should improve the way advancements happen in the organization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job
Lending Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Union, CA10 février 2019
I enjoyed the work at Conexus and it was a great place to work. I enjoyed the work as there were a variety of tasks to complete on a daily basis. I had an awesome Supervisor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment, good opportunities for advancement
Financial Services Representative (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK9 janvier 2019
Fantastic place to work. Good corporate culture with room to grow. People focused financial institution with great benefits. Will train and provides education supplements for development. Team and community focused
Points positifs
Great team atmosphere, good Benefits, good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Progressive Credit Union Culture
Regional Manager (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK23 octobre 2018
Conexus has a progressive, innovative credit union culture. Conexus is very flexible and trusts its employees to get the job done! It is a values based workplace that allow you to be part of something bigger!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Local Manager lack leadership
Financial Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Holdfast, SK26 août 2018
The small rural branches work with the amazing staff, but lack any leadership from the manager. The fact that one of the branches got robbed trigger the need to move out
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Conexus Credit Union
27 août 2018

We appreciate your feedback. We value all our employees and everyone’s perspective, which includes those who are no longer part of our organization – if you are open to talking to us about your experience at Conexus, please message direct message us on LinkedIn

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Colleagues
Relationship Manager (Ancien employé) –  Union, ON13 juin 2018
The company is very community focused with a lot of volunteerism benefits. I have heard that the new CEO has the company going into a very exciting direction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
OK place
Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK9 mai 2018
Just an ok place to work. Lots of multi tasking.
No advancement ability. People are promoted who should not be (lack of education etc). Upper management seem to have their "favorite" employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
Réponse officielle de Conexus Credit Union
22 mai 2018

We appreciate your feedback. We value all our employees and everyone’s perspective, which includes those who are no longer part of our organization – if you are open to talking to us about your experience at Conexus, please message direct message us on LinkedIn

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots to do
Senior Financial Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  La Ronge, SK12 février 2018
This position was filled with a variety of tasks, management was strict with the whole idea of dealing with money, (totally understandable) but this environment was not what I was looking for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Conexus Credit Union
22 mai 2018

We appreciate your feedback. We value all our employees and everyone’s perspective, which includes those who are no longer part of our organization – if you are open to talking to us about your experience at Conexus, please message direct message us on LinkedIn

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Has deteriorated
Previously employed (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan3 février 2018
Was once a fantastic place to work but has deteriorated to sales sales sales even though they preach otherwise. In the past 4 years it had become a terrible place to be with no end in site.
Points positifs
Coworkers
Points négatifs
poor ceo, hypocritical atmosphere where sales are most important but preach everything but, no commitment to staff - get on side or leave attitude. .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Conexus Credit Union
22 mai 2018

We appreciate your feedback. We value all our employees and everyone’s perspective, which includes those who are no longer part of our organization – if you are open to talking to us about your experience at Conexus, please message direct message us on LinkedIn

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
poor place to work
Financial Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Union, ON20 septembre 2017
it was a poor place to work. the wage was crummy. the bosses were not great. for the amount of work you had to do you definitely did not get paid enough.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great
Financial Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Union, ON10 avril 2017
Great benefits, great pay, lots of really good training and always room to advance in the company. Would definitely work for them again in a heart beat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great culture
Manager, Advertising & Branding (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK31 octobre 2016
Conexus has a great culture that focuses on emotional intelligence and innovation. Ultimately it wasn't a fit for me as it's a cooperative in structure and there is still an element of self-righteousness I couldn't live up to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard to leave a place you at one time felt was home.
Relationship Manager (Ancien employé) –  Union, ON1 mai 2016
General day
Morning meetings
Appointment with clients all day.
No Management help.
Great co workers.
The hardest part was not being able to give the time my clients deseved to their files. No time was allowed to be scheduled to finish files.
Most enjoyable was my clients.
Points positifs
Great pay/benefits. Great co workers and clients.
Points négatifs
No backing from management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Conexus Credit Union. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 18 avis
56
43
34
22
13

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise