Avis des employés pour Teaching Assistant chez Concordia University

Trouvé 45 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 254 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Job
Teaching Assistant (TA) (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC3 juillet 2019
I worked as a TA for 2 semesters and it was one of the best experience of my life. I got to help my professors and different students. When a problem occured with my pay deposit I went to HR and they took great care of me and did everything to help me. I would totally recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Concordia University
Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 mai 2019
I have learned different topics in Concordia University. This university lead me into a motivated, determined mechanical engineer which is ready to apply my knowledge to any kind of application.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, rewarding work environment.
Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 mars 2019
Beneficial part-time, contract job while studying as full time graduate student. Good workplace environment facilitated learning and good communication between employer/employee.
Points positifs
Work at your own pace.
Points négatifs
Heavy workload at times during exam period.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Teaching Assistant (TA) (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 mars 2019
Good work and life balance
career advancement opportunity
colleagues are nice and professional
Management are up to date and educated
they value employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun job with Students
Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 février 2019
Learning everyday at work.
Great management of Concordia University.
Answering to students is the best part of the job.
I had no hard time at my job everyday was fun with students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
TEACHING ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC2 janvier 2019
key point: Fun place to work, good salary Perk, Flexible timing, lovable environment, nice staff, large infrastructure with lots of facilities to provide
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work structure
Teaching Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC1 octobre 2018
Shows a sincere interest in employees and the solutions to their problems, Lends support and guidance to employees, Uses sound coaching techniques to solve disciplinary problems and Provides continuous coaching
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My undergraduate university
Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 août 2018
 Instructed Organic Chemistry to undergraduate students with three 1-hour review sessions weekly
 Explained laboratory techniques, oversaw the execution
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great opportunity
Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 mai 2018
Concordia is a great school to pursue. Working with students and enhancing their learning, and being a part of their experience is extremely rewarding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to work while being a student
Teaching Assistant, General Chemistry Lab (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 avril 2018
Worked here while I was a student. Large group of people working at all times made it less stressful during a rush. Good place to work if you want to advance in a company rapidly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stimulation Environment
Teaching Assistant (TA) (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 mars 2018
The university cares about its employees and tries to promote the professional development of its students as much as possible. The working environment is stimulating and rewarding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic Institution
Teaching Assistant, AHSC (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 mars 2018
This place was an incredible opportunity for me to develop, learn and grow. The teaching staff was extremely nurturing and engaged in providing any support that was needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic research group
Teaching Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC22 janvier 2018
I'm working in a dynamic research group with a lot of enthusiastic people. This environment always lead me through more research and publication. we also have a good collaboration with industry.
Points positifs
Advanced Equipments
Points négatifs
low rate of payment (Bursary)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teaching assistant
Teaching Assistant and Marker (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC22 octobre 2017
This Great workplace, I enjoy working on campus teaching the undergraduate students, the university offers good compensation and great worklife balance.
Points positifs
Employee Insurance, Working hours
Points négatifs
Contract duration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent institution
teaching assistant (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC10 octobre 2017
Allowing me to continue my field of research, while aiding others in ensuring the adequate transfer of information, and understanding of required materials.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Teaching Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC30 septembre 2017
The workplace has friendly environment. As a research assistant, the main responsibility is conducting research, peer review under supervision of a professor.
Points positifs
good environment
Points négatifs
low payment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 septembre 2017
The students loved me (I have the glowing evaluations to prove it), and I loved them. I acted as a teaching assistant for two undergrad level British literature classes. One group was composed of 23 students, and the other of seven students. I gained a wealth of experience with groups of various sizes this way.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Teachers Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 janvier 2017
A wonderful experience for anyone open to teaching. The hours are perfect and the students are fantastic. This is such a fulfilling experience, perfect.
Points positifs
Work with students
Points négatifs
Sometimes overwhelming
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Teacher Assistant for Foundation Design (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 décembre 2016
good place to work. i enjoyed being there. good level of education.
nice people and good environment. very good for international students
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
School Design Leader
Teaching Assistant (TA) (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC8 octobre 2016
It was a pleasure to work on the Design of an elementary school, I earned a lot of experience on how to do an office work, meet clients and present work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Concordia University. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 254 avis
5118
494
333
26
13

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu