Concentrix - Avis

Trouvé 1 582 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 20 912 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
advancement opportunities
Call Quality Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON22 mars 2019
I enjoyed my time working here. I had many opportunities for advancement nd promotion. While I didn;t enjoy having sales goal I did enjoy the department culture and friendships I formed here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I wish I could give negative stars.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON22 mars 2019
The job itself is manageable, and the people I met on the floor and in my class were nice and honestly the only good part of the job.
Management and “teachers” treat you like dirt. I missed one day of work (because the previous 3 I spent puking AT WORK) came back the next day against my doctors advice, because I was scared of loosing my job after a phone call which they told me I would. I got ridiculed when my blood sugar dropped. I had to take 5 minutes away from the phone to bring it back up and got spoken to. i never once felt secure with this employer that has such a strong and supportive “purpose”

They should honestly reconsider how they handle situations if they want employees to last.
Points positifs
Made a few friends
Points négatifs
Treated like dirt, don’t care about health, ridiculed, belittled
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace and environment
Customer Care Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON20 mars 2019
My position as EREV (Extended Range Electric Vehicle) Ambassador was also with Concentric, providing assistance to GM electric vehicle owners and helping solve issues or concern with their vehicle. Limited growth potential.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun job for the right personality
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Niagara, ON18 mars 2019
An interesting place to work. The hardest part of the job is just learning to train your brain to be a customer service representative. The best part is helping people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everything sucks
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON18 mars 2019
I worked there for a year. The customers are HORRIBLE, they are rude, disrespectful and entitled. They expect the world from you and yell at the same time. Management is AWFUL, they play favourites and are useless. I did nesting a lot for the new hires and the trainers did nothing but smack talk ALL the new employees. The politics and drama are just high schoolish.

DO NOT WORK HERE
Points positifs
The Day I Quit
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
SENIOR TECHNICAL CONSULTANT (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON18 mars 2019
Concentrix is a fun place to work with very strong guidelines for being successful. The training is fun and effective. Lots of hours and great pay. apply today!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS17 mars 2019
great company to work for had a great experience working here and if i was ever offered a position with this company i would return there in the drop of a hat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worst call centre job
Customer Loyalty Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON17 mars 2019
You are an inbound call agent for OnStar, primarily, though Toronto Star is also on site, but hired based on need. Learned to handle subscriptions, and account features. Management is handled by both Concentrix and OnStar. Some crew day events, like potlucks... The hardest part of the job is having your job rely on the computers, so when there are technical issues, you must advocate for the company before the customer to maintain their loyalty, and handling at least 100 customers a day per agent. The most enjoyable part of the job is when you place the customer on hold or when there is training.
Points positifs
Full time/Overtime availabilty, secure facility, benefits.
Points négatifs
Long hours, uncomfortable working conditions (heating issues), back to back phone calls, and inconsistant sales policy, and letting agents who commit fraud stay because they brought in the most money...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aweful
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 mars 2019
I worked here for 3 Months...

My training class started with 15 people, when i left there were 3 of us.

They pay the minimum wage. make you work 9 hour shifts, with only 30 minute lunches and two 15 minute breaks.

The managers dont care about helping you or their customers, they only care about getting there and leaving for their salary.

My Team leader literally told a rep asking for assistanmce that he was leaving cause it was right at the end of his shift and to go find somsone else... there WAS NO other TL, they only ever had 2 or so on the floor at once for over 50 Reps.

The TL's would also talk horribly about reps with other reps or fewllow TL's. I had a personal email taken as screenshot from a call sent to ALL the TL's on that floor.

They dont care about what you have to say or how you feel.

I worked with Concentrix as apart of Rogers and it was a disater.

They make you wokr on holidays like Christmas eve and on weekends.

Frankly there was just so much wrong I cant even put it all down in this review.

Youre just a number on a list of reps... they just dont care about you.
Points positifs
Voluntary go home when slow, free parking.
Points négatifs
Long hours, wokring till midnight, having no support if needed, the leaders arent professional, no paper allowed on desk, no personal space, no bathroom breaks, rude managers and traiiners, HR never there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job, but little acknowledgement from Management.
Training Specialist Outbound Sales (Employé actuel) –  Dartmouth, NS15 mars 2019
Was a great job for me. Unfortunately the Teams suffer from lack of skilled management.

Not very diverse.

Companies bottom line means more than the back bone of it's company which is the employee.
Points positifs
Good benefits. Workers Great
Points négatifs
Management does not care about anyone but the bottom dollar.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON12 mars 2019
work was a typical job management could of been better work culture was good they were all types of people hardest position was to sell minutes the enjoyable part was i was sitting donwn on a computer
Points positifs
lunch were good
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
don't work here if you want to have a life
BBWC (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON12 mars 2019
management was poor, lazy and power-hungry, they believe they can walk all over you without getting in trouble, they also threaten to move you down in the compony if you have a bad call. the hours are pretty long, they change around your schedule last minute and expect you to be okay with it, don't make any plans if you have a day off because you might end up working. Money and incentive are the only positive, if you make a decent bonus be prepared to get backflash from your coworkers, they feed off drama and spread rumors.
Points positifs
insentive
Points négatifs
everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Work Environment, Continual Learning
Technical Support Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Chilliwack, BC9 mars 2019
Concentrix lives in a beautiful, well-equipped building with lots
of staff amenities including two lounges,a relaxing fireplace,
pool table, tv's, gaming, open computers and lots more.

We have staff of all ages from late teens to over 70, team work
thrives on every contract and training never stops.

We celebrate diversity, just be yourself, come to work with a
good attitude and a strong desire for achievement.

Globally, Concentrix has recently received over 80 Industry
Awards. Our 225,000 team members support more than 80
Fortune 500 companies assisting customers in 40 countries.
Points positifs
Top-Tier National & World Class Clients
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Horrible Work Culture
CALL CENTER TECH SUPPORT (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 mars 2019
Want to feel like a chained up animal. Work here.
Want to feel like your not trusted. Work here.
Want to feel like you need to justify using the bathroom. Work here.
Family emergency? No such thing, you get a warning.
Doctors appointment? Not allowed, can't get time off.

This was one of the worst company cultures I have ever experienced from the inside.
Points négatifs
Worst Company Culture in Canada
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Fit
AppleCare Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Victoria Cb, NL4 mars 2019
I would not recommend this company to anyone. Always had issues with payroll and no satisfaction from team leads. I gave 1 star because I had to fill in something, I originally never gave them any stars for ratings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy job poor management
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Chath1 mars 2019
The job itself is not difficult. The management at my location is not great. I have meet some good friends while employed here. It is a good place to work while you figure out what you want to do.
Points positifs
Good coworkers
Points négatifs
changing hours, working weekends, poor management, high stress occupation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
L2 Phone Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON28 février 2019
good place to work. Management is fantastic. the benefits are good if you can stick around long enough. over all was fun and i enjoyed my time working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable environment and wonderful management
Sales & Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  London, ON28 février 2019
I have had many wonderful experiences at Concentrix from sales opportunities to great benefits to volunteer opportunities with plenty of room to grow and expand your career and branch new skills. The hardest part of the job would probably be assisting with customers complaints, you do have irate customers but that is normal in any job, and it is very rare that you'd get them often, and when you do they just want to be heard and treated with respect. Do that, and it is a great place to work and benefit from.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Abuse of employees
Technical Support Agent (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON27 février 2019
Call times were artificially small due to employees cheating the system.
Competent employees were being punished for not making call times, with bad access to tools.
Sales became a requirement for BUSINESS IT support.: Focus of purpose lost.
Points positifs
Nope!
Points négatifs
Sales became required, management were incompetent, unrealistic call times were required.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
seems ok so far just not my line of work
Technical support assistant (Employé actuel) –  Ontario25 février 2019
it seems like a good place with reliable hours and friendly employees and management. I havent been here long but there seems to be a lot of room for advancement and overtime is avaliable too. I had to call into work sick yesterday and my boss seemed to be very understanding. I just do not really enjoy doing tech support.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Concentrix. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 20 912 avis
55,3 K
45,9 K
35,1 K
22,1 K
12,5 K

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise