Compugen Inc - Avis

Trouvé 136 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 142 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace to work in
IT Deskside Support Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON16 août 2019
Good workplace to work in.
Work Culture is good
Project changes as per opportunity provided
The people are nice, can work from home, the team I was on was fantastic, more like a family
Great working atmosphere and understanding of work life balance as long as you pull your weight
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Field Technician (Employé actuel) –  Richmond, ON29 juillet 2019
Excellent place to work. People are friendly. Lots of company event to enjoy. Over all I enjoy work for this company. The reason I'm looking for a new job is because I move to Milton.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fund place to work
Marketing Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON23 juillet 2019
great place to work. Everyone is friendly. The roel allowed me to grow. I learned how to think creatively. There is a strong sense of collaboration. The environment is great too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start
OPERATIONS MANAGER – MANAGED SERVICES (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON18 juin 2019
If you're willing to work hard and lean a lot then it;s the right place for you, work life balance though will be impacted as it's very stressful and will impact your work life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Service Desk, Technician, Technical maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON9 mai 2019
Typical day at work was good, a lot of grinding and just a lot of repetition.
I learned how to multitask and manage my time efficiently.
My managers were very cooperative, they always gave me proper advice and help when I required assistance.
The Workplace culture was very friendly, we like to help each other out so that we can all get the work done.
The hardest part of the job for me was not being able to do different things during the day, it was just a lot of repetition.
Most enjoyable part of the job for me was to get all my work done.
Points positifs
Really good food and nice people
Points négatifs
Repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a Competitive Salary
Technology Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 mai 2019
Pros

Small group of people. Closely knitted

Cons

There is less focus on skills and knowledge

Legacy systems, some teams work in silos
Salaries are Low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a great place to do a Co-op Placement
Computer Data IT Associate (Co-op Student) (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON16 avril 2019
Great environment to get my foot in the door with IT as it taught me the value of meeting deadlines and managing my own tasks. Independence was a vital aspect of the company which helped in forming a strong work ethic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Compugen was a good stepping stone to develop my career
IT Technician (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON26 mars 2019
Compugen was a good stepping stone to develop my career and I enjoyed working withe the team on both occasions. I would recommend this company as an opportunity to grow and learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok place
Desktop Support Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON7 mars 2019
Depending on your role, it can be hectic or normal depending on the cient you work for.
Lots of opportunity to learn on your own.
Not so good for salary or training or benefits.
No RRSP matching or pension.
Points positifs
good place to learn depending on your placement
Points négatifs
salary and perks and lack of traning.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Learning experience
Senior System Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON28 février 2019
Too much happening. If you have a leaner's attitude, this place is a heaven for you.

sometimes office politics can demotivate you. but other than that it is a good company to work for.
Points positifs
flexible work schedule
Points négatifs
location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad work/life balance
Service Desk Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB19 février 2019
Everyone is kind here and good to work with but the hours are terrible, gives me little time for family. Salary is on the low side for the job, especially for the hours put in.
Points positifs
Good people
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Garbage Company
Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON13 février 2019
Poor wages and benefits. No chance at advancing. No leadership. Terrible employee morale. One of the worst places I have ever worked in my life. Avoid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management
Operations Analyst - Managed Services (Contract) (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON8 février 2019
Very poor management.
strict environment.
too much workload.
cheap compensation.
workplace culture is okay
less educated employees are in top management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Normal just average 3 star company
Service Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON26 décembre 2018
Even though it is a Computer company, the application written for the Accounting is also being used by the Service department. Everything is 100% manual entry repetitively, very time consuming. Knowingly, the company due to its frugality did not make any effort to enhance the performance.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Frugal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Experience
TECHNICAL SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 octobre 2018
Compugen was a good stepping stone to develop my career and I enjoyed working withe the team on both occasions. I would recommend this company as an opportunity to grow and learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good location, peacefully site
Operations Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON17 octobre 2018
this is a good and peaceful workplace
the only concern is the salary for my current position
Even tough the coworkers help and teach a lot of
good benefits plan
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and very enjoyable workspace
Bilingual Service Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON15 octobre 2018
I was creating, updating and closing incidents for BNC, XEROX/BNC, CENOVUS ENERGY, GOVERNMENT OF CANADA, AND HP.
Many times I had to work overtime until late hours of the night.
I was priviledged to learn various aspects of the Call Center.
Points positifs
Encore gifts
Points négatifs
Transit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Desktop Support Technician (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON25 septembre 2018
Great company to work for, I've never had a problem with them. They host good Christmas party's.
They make sure all training and safety certificates are up to date.
They offer training to advance your career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment !!
Bilingual Incident Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC5 août 2018
The people I work with are as passionate about their job as I am about mine. The environment is great as well! I look forward to going to the office everyday and we do have the option to work from home 1-2 days per week or as needed. Management is good as well. They promote from within first which is great news for current employees who wish to advance their careers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a lot of unpredictability
Desktop Support Analyst, SAC and Surplus Agent (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB31 juillet 2018
doing work for Compugen, especially when you have the Provincial Govt as a client is very unpredictable. I would say it's a good place to start out but I don't know if I'd recommend it as a career for long term.
Points positifs
meet people
Points négatifs
you don't know what your job will be like in 6 months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Compugen Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 142 avis
533
437
340
220
112

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise