Compass - Avis

Trouvé 50 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 973 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relaxed atmosphere
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Clairmont, AB23 août 2019
Everyone at Compass gets along well together. It has kept the mechanics here busy even in this crazy economy. They are family oriented and know people have kids and understand things happen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and enjoyable
Research Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Birmingham18 mai 2019
Engaging and enjoyable work within a very client focused team aiming to support the recovery of very vulnerable individuals in an evidenced based way.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This place is a mess
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB5 janvier 2019
If you want to work for a company that doesn’t care about you ,it’s your place .They work you like a dog for low pay in the oil and gas industry .The safety program is a joke it’s all on paper .
Points positifs
Zero
Points négatifs
All
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Courte période de travail
Aide-cuisinière (Ancien employé) –  Parent, QC22 décembre 2018
Eh oui, encore un emploi ou le travail était intéressant vraiment intéressant, et que la gestion sur place a mis fin sans aucune raison valable.

Aide-cuisinière; assister le cuisinier dans les tâches du jour, gestion des stocks (remplissage), aide à l'entretien des chambres des résidents (salle de bains, lit, balayeuse, époussetage dans des temps records).
Points positifs
Horaire de camps 10 jrs environ retour 3 jrs.
Points négatifs
Courte période
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Caterer (Employé actuel) –  Greater Sudbury, ON12 août 2018
Great environment, great staffing and management. Always doing something different. Pushes you to your true potential. hours are great so. Would recommend to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
mauvaise experience
Chef Cuisinier (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 juin 2018
sur le plan sociale mauvaise expérience; sur le plan professionnel la compagnie est digne d'un pays du tiers monde avec tout ce qui s'en suit de plus il ne respecte en aucun cas les métiers nobles de la cuisine
Points positifs
salaire
Points négatifs
tout
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 mars 2018
Compass was good a free meal a day no tips morning shifts only don't work holidayshard to get a raise there I find there really cheap there very hard on food cost which they should be
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job with a multicultural and open-minded company
Housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON15 mars 2018
I enjoy cleaning at the hospital level with terrific staff and appreciative clients that acknowledge a job well done. Our staff is multicultural and from all different sectors of life. The management is very capable and staff are shown appreciation when a job is well done. We are given an area to clean where we dust, dust mop and wash floors and vacuum carpets as well as cleaning and servicing washrooms, making sure that everything is well stocked and cleaned to high standards. Patients can be sure that their environment is disinfected and cleaned often to prevent any bacteria from infecting patients and staff,
Points positifs
Management tries to accomodate staff with hours and areas
Points négatifs
Wages do not match the amount of work and efforts by staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management needs work
Cook (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON29 janvier 2018
Multiple supervisors are verbally abusive, but the job is easy and my work peers are great. There is no chance to advance in this work environment, and my salary did not increase with the minimum wage, which does not make sense because when I was hired it was explained to me that I would be paid more than minimum due to the nature of the work I was doing (working with food meant more pay, labor done for distribution meant more pay). Hours are inconsistent and unreliable.
Points positifs
Discount on food, work peers are great
Points négatifs
Management doesn't know how to do their job, no chance to advance within the workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alot of work to do
Head Baker (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON1 décembre 2017
It was a great place to find consistency and steady work. Unionized and full of benefits for the employee. Some of the management was unorganized and found most of the regular staff knew more than the management, and also did there work. Depending on the unit you are working in, if it is a school you will be laid off for breaks and can claim unemployeement until you return. The company always rehires anyone who was laid off before they look outside.
Points positifs
lunches come out of paycheque
Points négatifs
union dues are usually only for the older employees. If you are a fulltimer you must pay union dues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CMP is a tough company to work for but with lots of good learning experiences
Op Ex Coordinator, Manager, Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Goderich, On15 septembre 2017
The most enjoyable part of the job is working with people especially on the front line with the workers. Workers are very open to explaining what is going right what is going wrong and what needs to change to improve production, productivity, efficiency, and safety.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job
Building Maintenance/Management (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 mai 2017
Worked as a co-superintendant in an apartment building and for the most part I enjoyed my time working here dealing with tenants and building friendships throughout the community.
Points positifs
Free rent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clean the mall
Cleaning (Ancien employé) –  Crossiron Mills5 mai 2017
Clean the all thing of the mall..exmaple:door,double door,glass door,floor,kids rides,washroom,family room,chair,pillar and walls.....................
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a great experience working here learning skills
Concession Worker (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS15 novembre 2016
It was a good experience, I worked with several other peers I knew my age and we all worked well together as a unit whenever something had to be done. Just not enough hours and it was also getting difficult at one point to get time off from family matters and other things to make the late night shifts.
Points positifs
Popcorn to go home
Points négatifs
Not enough hours, one or two night shifts a week for a couple hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not the best
Barista/Food prep (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON24 octobre 2016
some family members running the place and always look out for each other before the other employees. I worked quite a few hours there about 50 a week for 4 months ... my first pay for working 100 hours was 337$. i tried to tell them they messed up and instead of correcting it they just gave me a cheque for 80 $ and told me to deal with it.
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
never paid the right amount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad managment/staff
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC14 octobre 2016
Management lets employees get away with anything. No actual structure for their employees. you get over worked to the point of exhaustion lack of cover and no respect for anyone in the job.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cool
General Helper (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 octobre 2016
Good place,

i like working there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Expected more than you could give
Supervising Chef (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB6 octobre 2016
Mostly it was confusing, upper management never gives clear instructions to their staff.
I worked hard for five years, got two awards and was laid off two months later without cause.
Points positifs
Medical program
Points négatifs
Average pay, no advancement and no overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to learn everyday
General Helper (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON6 septembre 2016
learned how to work as a team
learned how to multitask
the most enjoyable part of the job was meeting people from other cultures
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good workplace
Financial Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Fort Saskatchewan, AB30 août 2016
i like working here, good life and work balance. I appreciate the training the workload and the friendship among colleagues.
I strongly recommand compass.
Points positifs
every two fridays off
Points négatifs
far from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Compass. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 973 avis
5330
4302
3214
262
165

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise