Avis des employés pour Janitor chez Compass Group

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 262 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good
Cleaner/Janitor (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON12 décembre 2019
At first when I got hired everyone was so nice to me, my coworkers, my boss, everyone was helpful. Later on the boss at presstran In st homas takes all your flaws and uses it against you, if you don’t feel good or you have an appointment at the doctors they won’t let you take it off cuz they really don’t care at all. The work environment itself feels like you’re being watched by everyone and judged by everyone. Some of the on call give a really bad reputation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Meh
Labourer/janitor (Ancien employé) –  Nanticoke, ON28 mai 2019
Just like all contract cleaning companies. It is a race to the bottom in regards to wages and what not. I was lucky that my wages were governed by EPSCA and they had to pay me well. However they owe me pension money. Site supervisors at garbage. Management cares not for the worker but the bottom line.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Lots.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Manager Estimating, Janitorial Services (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 mars 2019
Great team with a winning attitude. Many opportunities to grow and experience new things. Very supportive of personal challenges. Support personal training and educational upgrades.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible . bad . desrespectful . the worst company ever
cook - janitor - housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  alberta . camp29 janvier 2019
i was working in camp compass group . very bad experiance . the managers desrespect everybody . very racist arrogant managment . they sent you to do tasks that are not in your hiring contracts . they dont car about people quiting as they will just hire new people . horible company to work for . very unsafe workplace . they will try any way to cut staff and steal wages and work you to the ground
Points positifs
non
Points négatifs
stealing wages, arrogant managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a very good place to work
Cleaner/Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON25 septembre 2018
Management will talk to there employees like they are stupid. management is incompetent! As well as there surpervisors. Working here for me sucked alot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic work place, stay away
Janitor (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON21 septembre 2018
The management often speaks down to the workers when explaining something and they do poor job training. Management often speaks and acts in a very unprofessional way by having temper tantrums in front of the workers. The company wants to hire the least amount of workers to do the most amount of work possible so the workers often feel overworked and stressed. The company pays minimum wage and often doesn't want to buy enough cleaning supplies or equipment needed. Stay away from this shameful company!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work!
Janitorial Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Fort Saskatchewan, AB26 juillet 2018
The management is absolutely horrible to the staff. They don’t care what happens to us. To them compass comes first. Whatever you do DO NOT work here!!! they steal your vacation days, you get no raises, no incentives. They work you til you can’t take it. They yell at you in front of everyone. The management talks about the staff behind their backs. If your sick; too bad. Suffer through, or they call you a liar. I could honestly go on and on about how horrible it is!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Work Environement
Janitor/Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  London, ON27 juin 2018
While working with other individuals, I was able to gain much experience working with this company for over 16 years. I learned the essentials of cleaning and was able to develop my skills while working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 9Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad on the non union side
Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Tsawwassen, BC11 mai 2017
Managers do little but sit in their offices. There is very little concern given to employee retention and even paying their wages was completely fumbled for every employee. New hires typically lasted less then 2 months. The site I worked at had been open 6 months and had 60 employees no longer present. I estimated this by looking in the managers drawer at undelivered pay stubs. 50 50 quit and fired from the stories I heard.
Points positifs
Few
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The job was greatly appreciated at this time.
Housekeeping and Janitoral duties (Ancien employé) –  Saint-James, QC13 janvier 2016
The job payed really well, and Enjoyed the time they gave me, which was two weeks on and one week off. The people I met became my life long friends and will be forever treasured. The time I had with the company was very appreciated and enjoyed immensely
Points positifs
accomadation and food, ride to and from work was cheap
Points négatifs
Little bit of time given for cleaning 40 rooms in one day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a fun place to work
Cleaner/Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB3 novembre 2015
a fun place to work, the co-workers were great to work with
i learnt alot about cleaning and safely take out garbage
the boss did not have any problem getting his hands dirty when we were behind on are dutys
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 13Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Compass Group

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Compass Group ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 5 262 avis
51,3 K
41,4 K
31,1 K
2538
1949

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise