Avis des employés pour Customer Service Associate / Cashier chez Compass Group

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 097 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job experience
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 septembre 2019
Abusive managers (verbally), also liked punishing you with less hours. Treats you like a robot. Service time was more important than anything. Toxic workplace. Coworkers were also unhappy, most quit and left. Restaurant manager was finally transferred after many complaints against her and lawyers were involved.
Points positifs
Discount when you work.
Points négatifs
Everything else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to wor
Cashier and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON14 juillet 2019
I’ve worked with this group at more then one location for more then 4 years, it’s an amazing company to work for with some amazing people who work inside of it
Points positifs
Friendliness
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly work environment
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Tottenham, ON28 janvier 2019
fast paced and well maintained work environment that I enjoyed everyday I had worked there. Good way to meet new people everyday. Fun workplace, did not feel like a strict job, relaxed work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-paced, feeding the injured, coffee
Cashier, food, customer sic (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON7 décembre 2018
Excellent work culture. Serious and caring management who are focused on quality standards. As with most food service jobs, covering absenteeism sometimes means the phone rings more often than wished, but opportunities for hours abound for a focused and productive worker.

Job is bringing pleasure and comfort of coffee and smiles to hospital patients and staff. Sea of interesting people to meet in a busy environment.
Points positifs
Meal plan means packing a lunch is optional
Points négatifs
Very busy, not a job for a lazy person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible
Customer Service Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON6 décembre 2018
friendly staff
good benefits

when i worked there the manager was the absolute most horrible person to everyone and brought down every employee daily, everyone who eventually left while she was the manager left because of how poorly she treated everyone.

i was personally treated so poorly by the woman who was manager at the time i was anxious to attend my shifts and work until i eventually found a new job and quit, the day i quit i could not even finish my shift i was working, i was in tears from being screamed at and could not tolerate it anymore
Points positifs
good benefits
Points négatifs
everyone was disrespected daily
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working enviroment
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 décembre 2017
compass has amazing staff and depending where you work always comes with a new adventure. I have worked in many different cities for compass and each one was amazing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Non-productive workplace.
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC16 novembre 2017
I found the the work in which we did and the salary that was paid was not worth working there. Company did not think about the needs of its employees and benifits of full time employes were not well respected.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
They come out of your paycheck after everything you do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good environment
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB12 octobre 2017
The people are nice, and the work can be tiring but the hours go by fast. The management isn't that bad, expect to be pushed to your limits during busy hours
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
short of staffs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I participate fun activities with coworkers in different events.
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON19 septembre 2017
I am available to work any day weekdays and weekend.
I have over 10 years of experience in retail sales and food services companies.I have an excellent communications skills with customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Compass Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 5 097 avis
51,2 K
41,3 K
31,1 K
2521
1907

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise