Avis des employés pour Cleaner chez Compass Group

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 645 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
what a joke
Heavy Duty Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 mars 2019
Minimum wage with bare minimum benefits after 6 months.
Job secuirty is the same as other non-union jobs but advancement is reserved for incompetent people that know how to play politics. I’ve seen good managers that are overworked and horrible managers that create chaos because of lack of experience so they’re all over the place.
Points positifs
Free training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Environment
Light Duty Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON15 mars 2019
I loved working Compass. Their salary is a bit low, but they have an excellent benefit plan. I had many wonderful experiences working for them. Every day was a new learning experience.
Points positifs
I worked in long term care. I love my time around seniors.
Points négatifs
They pay a lower hourly wage, and I did miss a lot of holidays with my family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unorganized
LIGHT DUTY CLEANER (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB7 mars 2019
my team is a great group of people. everyone is friendly and helpful. things are a little confusing when it comes to scheduling or special projects outside of our normal daily tasks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cool place to work
Light duty cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON17 août 2018
i enjoyed working for compass canada, there was lots of work to be done, friendly people, some helpful people i worked with, some co-workers were nice, police
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Job
Light Duty Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON (Crothall Healthcare)11 avril 2018
I loved working here. The hours were good and the work was interesting. Something different every day so you never get bored. The management was probably the best I have ever worked with. Sadly I had to move on to another job to make more money. Really wish the pay was better. If I could afford it, I would work for Crothall before the company I am with now.
Points positifs
interesting work, good people, nice management
Points négatifs
really low pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Co workers
Heavy Duty Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Alliston Honda Canada9 mars 2018
Good people management sucks they are on you anout breaks.and tou get nasty letters if you miss minor things.The clients co workers are good.but some are disrespectful.
Points positifs
Excellent Co workers who deserve better
Points négatifs
Work like a slave
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was a good work experience
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON6 mars 2018
they sometimes work people hard, making them feel like they're a working slave, awesome co-workers, helpful supervisors, really good learning experiences v
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast paced
Server/ cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Bordan24 janvier 2018
Compass group is a very efficient and productive work place. Seasonal work can slow advancement. Very friendly professional staff and fair pay rates make it an easy place to spend a summer.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 10Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Napanee, ON18 janvier 2018
Found it okay at the start and free tired of it as it did not meet my satisfactory and I was going to be heading out of the area for a few months for work
Points positifs
Decent
Points négatifs
Decent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 12Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stressful workplace
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa5 mai 2017
A typical day at work was a little bit stressful but I had some good colleagues so we were helping each other. I learned to clean the dining hall, toilet. The most enjoyable part of the job was to meet people all the time,the hardest part was when they ask you to do a task and you are not done yet, they interrupt you with another one and after that they will be shouting. It was like we are not HUMANS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Cleaner/Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  London, ON4 avril 2017
Management protects the lame, lies and I would never work for them again, . Its all about padding their pocket, staff is there to just make sr management look good.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 35Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Steady workload, good energy.
Professional Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON20 mars 2017
Working with Compass Group provides a steady workload, and a good energy for a positive work environment. This helps when training new staff, who are daunted by the large scale job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good hours, good routine, lack of management
Night Relief Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC18 août 2016
I was employed by Marquis for commercial overnight cleaning. This included power scrubbing floors, cleaning bathrooms, vacuuming hallways and washing windows. I found they had a hard time maintaining regular staff, and employees were often expected to take up the slack. the work itself was fairly easy and I appreciated being unsupervised. I learned to coordinate tasks to save time, as well as how to operate and clean an auto scrubber.
Points positifs
Headphones allowed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
cleaning (Ancien employé) –  vancouver14 mai 2015
Good and famous company
Beautiful work with this company
Dealing well with workers
.............................................
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 12Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management, no actual on site training.
Light Duty Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Fort Saskatchewan, AB20 mai 2014
The management changed my hours 3 times after promising me certain hours in the first week. I was not properly trained, just told to shadow someone else and the few people that I shadowed all had extremely different ways of doing their job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 41Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
All new to me and I enjoy new challenges.
Factory Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Alliston, Ont.18 février 2013
I love going to work I am a full time cleaner but there are days that we are short staffed and I get to fill in. There is nothing that I do not like about this job.

This was a totally different experience for me and I really enjoy it.
Points positifs
free trraining
Points négatifs
pay is too little
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly company to work for
Heavy Duty Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  London Ontario14 décembre 2012
i dont see the need for all the negative reviews i've seen so far, ive been with Compass Canada for almost a year and havent felt more welcomed in a job. (not to mention--needed; which is alwaays nice to know)
when you're to the point in your occupation where, you can be replaced, but you;re company / client is going to try everything in their power to keep you -- then , you KNOW you;re where you need to be.
co-workers ? awesome. friendly and laid back
management ? could be a little perked up but they try their hardest for how long theyve been here..
most enjoyable ? knowing how much of an impact my job/ abilities do for the client and people around me during my time at work.
hardest part of my job .. ? driving floor machine :) [ no big

yes, i am a heavy-duty cleaner. not kitchen help, as you would assume ...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 10Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Compass Group

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Compass Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 4 645 avis
51,1 K
41,2 K
31 K
2463
1799

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise