Avis des employés pour Compass Group - Mississauga, ON

Trouvé 49 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 617 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My director is very supportive
Reporting Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON12 septembre 2019
Easy to work with, very tolerant. Open culture that support growth and some good colleagues to work with. Management must review compensation if they want to attract competent and very skilled workforce.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Sometimes support is missing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Warehouse & Delivery associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 septembre 2019
My experience with compass was great. There was a lot of hard work involved but i was given the opportunity to work more hours. I met and had amazing colleagues. Great place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 juin 2019
I was a student achiever that was put into a program by JA Ontario at compass group. The place was very fun and there were many friendly people there.
Points positifs
Friendly
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall great place..
Team Leader Canteen Distribution (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 mai 2019
a typical day at work: okay
management is terrible
co workers annonying af always in your business
pay is also very terrible considering the work we do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Manager Estimating, Janitorial Services (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 mars 2019
Great team with a winning attitude. Many opportunities to grow and experience new things. Very supportive of personal challenges. Support personal training and educational upgrades.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive work environment.
Senior Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 mars 2019
Focussed company with strong leadership and an inclusive environment. Strong brands in their retail food offerings. Excellent recognition programs for all levels of associate in the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall it is a good Company to work for.
Production Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON23 janvier 2019
In my opinion they need to work on communication is some areas. Some divisions of the company are preferred over others, but overall they are a good company to work for. They have a huge diversified presence in the food service market, so you have many options if you are willing to move.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would be great under diff management
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON10 janvier 2019
The environment is amazing I love my clients but the management is questionable, intergrity could use work, spend money frivolously instead of paying employees more. Long hours, they will always call out small things but rarely compliment when u do well. Overall, overworked under paid.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Good doesn’t outweigh the bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Heart is the right place, but call out culture is painful sometimes
Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 janvier 2019
overall the company understands flex time and how to have a work life balance, but there is a tendency to always be super negative. The call out culture comes into play if anything has a perception of of going badly. So instead of speaking to what went well, everyone focuses on the parts that went wrong. This ends up building tension in the people around you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Working Environment
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 septembre 2018
Very friendly environment with great staff and management. Flexible hours to some extent. Work from day to day was the same, with occasionally having to do some extra work if time was available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Opportunity, Low Salary
Confidential (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON18 avril 2018
Company going through drastic changes with upper management. Lower level employees are feeling most of the pain trying to adapt.

Good opportunities for advancement, experience and travel. Job security is relatively high, but salary can be low.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management
Category Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 mars 2018
Management does not know how to speak to associates. They feel they can just abruptly come down hard on you.
This makes the environment very difficult to work in, that's why a number of associates have left the department.
Points négatifs
Management: if you have a voice; they try to quiet you. Not productive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized Work Environment
Office Administrator and Controller (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 mars 2018
Management was not understanding or helpful, did not provide any information or training for assigned position and expectations. Hours were not set, and office was very disorganized.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Patient Satisfaction Surveyor (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 janvier 2018
It was a really good position while it was available, you got to make you own hours - and you got to drive your own car ...which means your choice of music and talking to patients was fun and very educational. You really get to know our healthcare system. Plus you got to travel!
Points positifs
payed for gas and hotels
Points négatifs
hospital environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Internship
IT and Marketing Intern (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 janvier 2018
only there for a short time
-got hands-on experience as a Business analyst
-work closely with the VP of business transformation
- there was not set shift, and could work from home
Points positifs
no micro management
Points négatifs
pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Entry level...for some months...then get out!!
Catering Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 octobre 2017
Not an enjoyable please to work.
Pros: early shifts
Cons: crazy busy, low budget to work with...very low salary!!

"Horrendously disorganized; horrendously disjointed, and extremely disappointing."
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to gain cleaning expierence
Office Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 octobre 2017
Once i arrive at work i sign in, i pick up keys for janitor room and make my way upstairs. I then load cart with enough garbage bags, cloths and gloves. I fill bucket with water and pick up cleaning supplies ( Liquids to clean sink, glasses, toilets and door handles) After i finish setting up I get right to work.
Points positifs
Free hot chocolate
Points négatifs
Lots of bending
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I participate fun activities with coworkers in different events.
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON19 septembre 2017
I am available to work any day weekdays and weekend.
I have over 10 years of experience in retail sales and food services companies.I have an excellent communications skills with customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work
Dishwasher (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 août 2017
Work independently/ no rush / friendly staff/and enjoying my work
But wages are minimum.no increase. I work 6 months so far no increase. I am expecting January -2017.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Weekly 30 hrs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poor managment
Cook. Prep. (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON29 mai 2017
Poor management. They make people to try the job 2 or 3 days with no pay. Very bad company to work with.
No comunicación with employee. Thing they use people.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Compass Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 4 617 avis
51,1 K
41,2 K
31 K
2461
1791

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise