Color Compass Corporation - Avis

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 18 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Great Company to Work With
Staff (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB9 octobre 2019
An excellent company to work for if you enjoy a fast-paced setting, work-life balance, and fun team events! There are ample opportunities for growth and advancement. The environment is positive, usually with a lot of laughs. The company understands personal priorities (i.e. doctor’s appointments, sick kids, etc.) and are very accommodating.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
go go go or else
Warehouse worker and delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 octobre 2019
It Stared out as a fun place to work for 5 yrs then a big management change turned it ito a go go go or else enviroment...IE : a husband and wife management team and an arrogant general manager not a fun place to work any more
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC30 septembre 2019
Great place to work, fast paced job, need to be prepared for changing weather conditions in your travels to diffrent shops, a lot easier to get through your day if your a talkative person being able to talk to customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not at all what it seems on the surface
Staff (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 août 2019
Management top heavy Extremely difficult to get or receive raise’s or advancement! Some very nice people there -but the back stabbing ones do absolutely out weigh the positives Hope this helps someone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a relaxed environment
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 avril 2019
this was one of my favorite jobs as it was very relaxed, as a driver i spent almost all of my day driving and making deliveries, i was able to plug in my phone as enjoy myself for the hours i spent in the vehicle. working in the warehouse was also relaxed as we picked orders until we had to drive out again.
Points positifs
a friendly envorment
Points négatifs
no overtime as far as i was aware
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Account Receivable & Collections (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB18 janvier 2019
A great company to work for. Look forward to coming to work every day. Everyone gets along great and are willing to help you. Co-workers make you feel like family and bring a smile to your face.
The management is amazing. When i needed time off when my husband had cancer and was having Cheemo treament. They were very supportive and accommodating.
Days at work are busy and there is always something new to learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 8Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great long term company to work for. Highly recommended!
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC18 janvier 2019
Color compass is a fantastic company to work for. I have been with them for over 20 years The work environment and family like atmosphere has kept me enjoying my time here. I have been proud to see many of my junior employees move up, and become very successful within the company. It is a busy, fast paced environment, where a days work goes by at the blink of a eye. Management is fair and always treats you with respect. I wake up every morning excited to have the opportunity to work with great staff and coworkers, as well as the opportunity to create long time relationships with customers.
Points positifs
Great work enviroment, flexibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 10Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB18 janvier 2019
Every day is a learning experience day for me as being new to the company. All employees are there to help each other and will go out of the way to help each other, including all management. Everyone has been very helpful to my growth in the position that I am currently working. The hardest part of the job is not knowing exactly what the customer requires if information supplied is not correct. The most enjoyable part of the job is learning something new everyday and working with all other employees in the building.
Points positifs
Everyone helps each other out to get the job done. Manufacture training
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Place To Work
Technical Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB18 janvier 2019
Chase and CCC afforded me the opportunity to grow here and I would not change that for the world. I give my full effort everyday and it gets noticed. Everyone I work with is very much willing to go the extra mile to help you out with any situation you might find yourself in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work overall
Operations Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB17 janvier 2019
I worked here for 10 years, left for a couple of years, and am so happy to be back. I work with an amazing group of co-workers who genuinely care about our customers and our workplace. Its a fast paced environment, so the day goes by very quickly. Management at all levels is very good to us.
Points positifs
Awesome Co-workers, consistent schedule, flexibility
Points négatifs
I have none!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 9Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not work here
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Bc16 octobre 2018
I wouldn't recommend working here...Managers don't care about you as long as the work gets done..The harder you work the less thanks you get. It's always a hassle to take a day off or holidays .If you are sick you get the third degree when you come back..Stay away from this place.
Points positifs
Not sure
Points négatifs
Managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic office environment.
Former employee (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 août 2018
I honestly pity employees who have been with this company over a decade. I agree with the other comments. The older ladies who work there are rude, condescending and have miserable haggard faces with a personality to match. (With the exception of the lady in the store downstairs) I would not recommend this company as an employee or customer. 25+ years working for Color Compass is not an accomplishment, it's pathetic and sad.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Too many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 6Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Endless work with endless low pay
Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB1 avril 2018
Not a great place to work if you want to get ahead in life. Pay is low and it stays that way because you will not be rewarded for working hard.
Moral is low because everyone is constantly being taken advantage of and struggling with debt.
Points positifs
You have a job
Points négatifs
They refuse to pay their hard workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 4Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would not recommend
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 mars 2018
They refuse to give employees a raise, even after years of loyal employment. The management treats you like expendable cattle even though they will never fire you nor will they replace someone that retires or quits. Second lowest pay in the city for drivers.
Points positifs
You'll never get fired
Points négatifs
refuse raises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 7Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lack of training, bullying, negative environment
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 avril 2017
Your fellow co workers will bully you, publicly humiliate and yell at you for minor mistakes that are due to the lack of training they are able to provide. There is no ownership on their part all blame will be placed on new employees.

Employees have been with the company for many years so they are stuck in their ways. Ageism is prevalent as you will be spoken to like a child if you are under 35 years of age.

I highly discourage employment with this company as they are unwilling to work with you and will jump to punishment.

I will be reporting them due to my experience.I am so much happier no longer working for this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 8Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Comfortable and enjoyable workplace
Receptionist & Regional Purchasing Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB18 septembre 2014
Very comfortable and enjoyable work environment, with wonderful co-workers and visitors. Management is generous, caring and trusting; no one is watching over your shoulder to ensure you're doing your job correctly.
Points positifs
Independence, Generous Management
Points négatifs
Lack of advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 15Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Color Compass Corporation

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Color Compass Corporation ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 18 avis
56
44
30
23
15

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise