Cole Haan - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 319 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was good while it last
Customer Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Concord, ON28 janvier 2019
Good management and good people to work with, very great to work at. They are great to ask help for and they make you feel like you are one of them even though you might be temporary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice experience
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC20 janvier 2019
The management was good. The management team would gladly to go over anything and explain everything if we have any questions regarding the jobs and company policies. I did learn a lot from my job.
Points positifs
Fun environment, comfortable shoes
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible schedule
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON11 septembre 2018
you can work as little as two days a week sometimes one or as great as seven. Friendly co workers and mangers, but even though its not a commission environment there is pressure to keep your goal up.
Points positifs
snacks, free shoes, discounts
Points négatifs
pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love this place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Kanata, ON30 janvier 2018
Great staff, great managment, great product, great brand. I love working at Cole Haan. It is great to sell a product you're confident in. The clientele is easygoing so is the managment. Exceptional workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace and friendly environment
Retail sales associate and cashier (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON30 juin 2017
Cole Haan is a very friendly environment. As soon as you walk through the doors you will be greeted and welcomed. Each associate is very knowledgeable and genuine with their approach in helping the customer find what best suits their needs. Each associate incorporates Cole Haan in they every day life from their shoes to their sunglasses and everything in between. The management is phenomenal, they accommodate your needs and are very easily to get along with. We are all very comfortable with each other and have created some strong connections with our associates as well as our customers. As associates, we do what it takes to best know our customer so we can fit find the best style that suits them and also help them explore new things they thought they may not like. Overall, Cole Haan is a very committed and driven company who will always make sure you are in the best hands as soon as you walk through the door.
Points positifs
Friendly associates and environment
Points négatifs
Fast pace environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON31 mai 2017
Despite how much i enjoyed the job itself, I did not like the workers or managing staff. The customers were always friendly; my shifts went by fast as I would constantly be interacting with customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Maple, ON28 mai 2017
Super fun workplace because of the managers and the other employees. Pretty simple to manage shoes and the systems. Working is enjoyable and the time goes by fast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good First Job
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC4 mai 2017
Managers are very friendly, hours are very flexible. A Little boring but not the worst job out there by any means.


:)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, feels like family
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON3 avril 2017
Proper product knowledge and client satisfaction is a must. Honesty and respect are given. Motivational leaders who work hard for the team to strive and come out successful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stock Lead
Supervisor Stock Person/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  13850 Steeles Ave. West22 mars 2017
Whether it's helping a consumer with finding the right shoe style to go with their everyday work outfit or a special occasion we have what you want/need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really good team environment, Lots to learn
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC9 février 2017
I learned a lot working at Cole Haan. I learned about having a good teamwork spirit and managing all the stuff in a given time. Management at Cole Haan is really supportive and actually helps a person to increase their productivity and make the workplace a fun environment to work in.
Points positifs
nothing is forced on to you
Points négatifs
unpaid break time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Learning Experience, Very Poor Management
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON2 octobre 2016
ok to start in retail....no good to stay in. poor management low pay
asms were not great but discounts were great.....minimum wage
district management poor
Points positifs
free shoes
Points négatifs
very bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good working environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON21 juin 2016
It a nice environment to work. All the management team were supportive. Co-workers were very cooperative. I learned how to deal with multi-tasks during the peak time of tourist.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
professional working area
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake13 février 2015
It's busy in holidays and weekends.
Cole Haan has provided me the opportunity of learning products as product knowledge is important to communicate with customers.
I enjoyed working with easy-going managers and colleagues.
The hardest part of the job is need to unload goods and keep overflow stock organized in the back room.
I found most enjoyable was solving customers problems and helping them choose the most desirable items.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cole haan
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  niagara17 novembre 2014
it is a leather goods store
day to day selling shoes and bags
cleaning the store and creating inspiring connections with customers
driving sales goals and maintaining them
team work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Cole Haan

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cole Haan. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 319 avis
5109
499
370
224
117

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise