Coca-Cola Canada Bottling Limited - Avis

Trouvé 99 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 112 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall
Order Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 novembre 2019
The only one thing I enjoyed about working at coke was meeting the most amazing woman walking this earth my perfect = soulmate some would say I’m absolutely honoured to have met such an amazing person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work 👍🏻
Semi truck driver (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC12 novembre 2019
My only complaint as a driver is some of our trucks are old and need to be replaced but other than that it is a great atmosphere and good people to work with 😊
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poorly managed at upper management
Superviseur distribution (Ancien employé) –  Mtl11 novembre 2019
Great employees .great support staff and supervisors .union shop..good working relationship with union fair and just.

A lot af long term employees 25 years or more..good work ethic forthe most part 90 %
Upper management and operations directors ccccluelestthebehiscenesworrebehbehindvyh to see you to see you to 7
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management
Market Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 novembre 2019
In my three years I worked with nothing bu amazing people. I worked for a DSM who managed to keep her job after a whistleblower called her out and received several complaints against her. This whistleblower was then immediately fired without cause. Because her sister was friends the the HR Executive. HR did their "dilligence" and decided to do a round table interview with the whole sales team. They all spoke honestly but nothing was reasonable and grounds for immediate dismissal. In the end coke ultimately fired and did a clean house of all the near retiring sales reps and highest paid employees. I should also me tion in the three years I went three years I went through three ASMs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A decent place to work
Production Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 novembre 2019
Many changes to the business culture has brought in the wrong people. Forget about checking boxes and promote the best people. Don't be afraid to correct a bad decision by making the correct decision for the good of the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON5 novembre 2019
this was a good place to work management was always supportive of any and all decisions that i made my job gave me the chance to meet lots of people from all walks of life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working for confusion
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Swift Current, SK27 octobre 2019
No communication management doesn't listen to actual workers in the field and same with the sales to the merchandisers who know more about what happening in sales.
Points positifs
Free T shirt
Points négatifs
Major chance of injury pulling pallets by hand
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work and growth potential
Finance Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 septembre 2019
a little unstructured but fun place to work. depends which department you work in but the people are super nice and the culture is great. lots of opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was terrible experience
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 septembre 2019
its slaverry they look you at slave 3 -4 applcations you have to carry with you ecery day
i would never forget this terrible expeorence
it was teriible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Incredible company, with the best products, most poorly run on the planet
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB26 septembre 2019
Are you wondering where the best place to work would be? At a rank of 209 for Canada’s best employers, Coca-Cola is your answer.

**This below review is given for the Calgary branch only. I recognize that opinions shared and company culture vary from city, to province, or country.

A place where the products and positions carry a short shelf life.
In past jobs have you been over-recognized for your efforts, or just plain bored? Look no further. Here you will for sure be over worked and under appreciated. A place where the blind lead the blind, and your hard work will continuously go unnoticed. Entry level positions such as drivers, merchandisers, or sales make a good wage. Although most are disgruntled because they continuously voice opinions or give suggestions to be shut down by their busy bosses, but change is always promised. In a management role you will work a minimum of 10 hours then another 4 when you get home. You will very rarely be recognized for your efforts and get eaten alive from your boss and their boss. Your plate will be so full you will work in your spare time to catch up. You can never work hard enough. If you are unqualified and incompetent, you will go far. Don’t expect to work hard, go above and beyond, and be given an honest chance in career development.
Points positifs
If you are sick you can still work from home
Points négatifs
Having the best brand behind you, and the worst leaders in front of you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Coca cola
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON25 septembre 2019
Unbelievable!
Many are unaware a place like this exists.

Great environment to work. The hardest part is getting into the company, but once you made it into those doors . You will never leave.

Good luck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work, competitive environemtn
Manager Product Commercialization (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 septembre 2019
Coca Cola is a good place to work. There is a lot of competition when it comes down to promotion. some of the directors are very incompetent. location is also not very convenient.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
taking my familes out
coca-cola company (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 septembre 2019
i will be very happy with everything u wish to , And any holiday i will give me i like having fun with friends around me and every place i go and i like.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE PROCESSOR (Ancien employé) –  Ontario11 septembre 2019
Amazing place to work with incredible team members and managers. Focused on team building and frequently have team building events. Fun place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had a good career with Coca-Cola
Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 septembre 2019
I worked for Coca-Cola Company. I left the Coca-Cola a month after Coca-Cola Canada took over operations of Canada. I was a Loyal employee for 32 years. When I got hurt on the job they let me go because they couldn’t accommodate a modified position for me. I didn’t like how they let me go after 32 years of working for them. I am still loyal to Coca-Cola Company, but the people involved in letting me go.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Salaries/ benefits are not okay Vs the effort done in the sales job
sales execution associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2019
Coke Canada is a big and strong organization ,but they are paying attention to the office based management team more than the field sales/merch. team .
they need to pay attention more to the field sales team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic work environment
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC15 août 2019
Management doesn't have any idea about the operations. They cry about everything and blame the warehouse workers all the time. They keep on comparing Victoria (tiniest plant in all of Canada, no enough space to keep up with the volume) to other locations. Why can't they give us a proper facility, proper machines and correct all the processes before they implement the same algorithm they've been using to compute the work hours.
Points positifs
28 bucks for full time
Points négatifs
Very toxic work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mechanic
Fleet Mechanic (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 août 2019
Working in the fleet department as a mechanic is very stressful. Manager has no information about anything, poor discussion making
Rate of pay is below average! everyone else in the plant makes at least $10 per hour compared to same type of work out side coke.
Points positifs
You can work here for ever if you are hard working
Points négatifs
Unorganized, clueless when it comes to fleet safety, different rule for everyon, no traning, no guidance, no appreciation. No respect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You should tell people the job is strictly "on call" BEFORE the orientation
General Labourer - Warehouse (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON9 août 2019
Got hired as general labourer - warehouse and it was listed as a temp position but did not say that it was an on call position. It was three weeks before I was called for a shift and they have been very infrequent all summer. Seems big companies like this are all doing whatever they can to screw employees over in order to save on labour costs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales marketing
Marketing (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 août 2019
The hardest part of the job is the monthly target of us in the last days of month we work hard in the market do merchendising the coolers of our company nd try to reach our target
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Coca-Cola Canada Bottling Limited. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 112 avis
544
433
315
29
111

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise