Avis des employés pour ClubLink Corporation - King City, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 57 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Look Elsewhere
Member Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  King City, ON18 mars 2019
This company is a terrible place to work and I am happy to be leaving. Not at all what I thought what it was going to be. It is a real estate company and a used car dealership. They do not care about golf or members just selling land and green fee packages. They even try to make mOney from staff.

Terrible management
Points positifs
Close to my house
Points négatifs
Terrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ClubLink
Heavy Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  King City, ON9 mars 2019
ClubLink offers a competitive wage and a lot of experience for young people in the landscaping and golf industry. There is ability to climb up the ladder and that is amazing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  King City, ON1 mars 2018
Awful place to work . Management is poor at best , constantly put down Members that spend thousands of dollars to play. Members Services Management is the worst , vulgar,rude and talk to staff like they are children .
Points négatifs
Management and pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people to work with and golf perks.
Associate, Member Services (Employé actuel) –  King City, ON19 octobre 2017
The pay does not reflect the workload. The department is understaffed and therefore the remaining employees are overloaded. There seems to be a high turn over rate.
Points positifs
Snack day
Points négatifs
little pay for lots of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Environment!
Member Services Associate (Employé actuel) –  King City, ON28 août 2017
Awesome place to work and always busy. You will learn many skills that can be used anywhere. Management is great and will coach you and guide you. Everyday is a new experience.
Points positifs
Free Golf
Points négatifs
Working weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love my co workers - the best people to work with
Member Services Associate (Employé actuel) –  King City, ON5 août 2015
I have learned a lot since starting to work at ClubLink. The Staff is great and I enjoy working with them.
We are all hard working and caring people.
Not only there for our members...there for each other as well.
Points positifs
Birthday's and Snack days
Points négatifs
Under paid for the work we do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting place to work with caring co-workers.
Revenue Audit Clerk (Ancien employé) –  King City, ON15 janvier 2013
I gained a lot of valuable experience working at Clublink. I performed bank reconciliations for six golf clubs. Sometimes I would help other co-workers with their bank reconciliations. I would audit the POS record with the company's internal database. Any discrepancies would be dealt with promptly by communicating with the individual club.
Points positifs
laid back work environment, friendly people, quiet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 14Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management, fun place to work and interact with members and customers.
Server (Ancien employé) –  King City, ON6 septembre 2012
Tough hours, great co-workers but mainly female. Physically and mentally demanding work, but rewarding at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 15Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour ClubLink Corporation

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez ClubLink Corporation. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 57 avis
515
412
311
26
113

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise