Clover Technologies Group - Avis

Voir les 64 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst work environment I've ever experienced
Picker/Packer/Shipping (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL17 juillet 2019
If youre a female you will probably love working here as they are favorited by the creepy manager. Hard work goes unnoticed. HR is a joke. Team leads do next to nothing. Theyll be shutting down soon anyways so i wouldnt even bother applying
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Short breaks, poor management, no work rotation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very horrible work environment
Server Technician (Ancien employé) –  Coppell, TX9 mai 2019
I worked for this company almost 2 years, in the 2 years I've worked for them it has been very stressful and I have been subjected to favoritism, but not in my favor. Management was very poor and was not sympathetic to life events as well as schedule change. Especially in my favor. I begged for a schedule change to be able to deal with life a little better and was denied each and every time, only to watch my coworkers in my department receive the schedule I was asking for. Company cares more about making a dollar, than they do their good employees, and that was quickly shown. They have their favorites, and if you are not one of them, you will be treated like the step child. The yearly reviews was all a lie to keep you at a low.39 raise, if someone is excellent in an area, but only receives a 3 out of 5, thats a 60 score, that's not excellent. I watched a particular manager tirelessly flirt with the assistant. Overall, management made me walk away from this position, the pay stayed to low and management was very poor. Oh and this company was formerly known as Clover, it is now Sagent.
Points positifs
Free food every blue moon
Points négatifs
Pay, very horrible management, the other lab managers are just part of a circus of poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You WILL Be Sorry You Ever Heard the Name Clover
Wish I Never Had A Title Here (Ancien employé) –  World9 mai 2019
I was warned before I even started there by an acquaintance. Yeah it was so bad an acquaintance felt they needed to say something. Should have listened.

Worst working environment ever. I had to leave, it was that bad. If you are a favorite of management you are fine. If not expect no raises, even if promised. Also expect to others jobs long after they are gone for the day. From what I saw if you are in the "in crowd" you can get away with anything. If not, watch out. You will be run out, or treated so badly you will leave. They don't value their employees. This is why no one wants to work for them anymore. Mention their name around where their two headquarters are and you will get horrified looks along with a story about working for them. None of the stories are good.

If you need proof just watch for a few weeks. The same jobs keep being posted. Their turnover is so high because they refuse to fix the problems that cause it. The good people LEAVE while the awful ones stay. They seem to have no problem with that.
Points positifs
Nope
Points négatifs
Cliquish even management, abusive management, inactive HR
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
challanging
ink jet processor (Ancien employé) –  Erie, PA4 avril 2019
it was always a challenge, it was fun but the managers would always lie to the employees about their job security. They would have the employees running in circles
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay Away!
Marketing Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Hoffman Estates, IL26 février 2019
Worked here for almost two years. Just a dismal place to work. Management seems to have contempt for employees. Pay is so-so. The environment is extremely depressing. Very back-stabby, if you know what I mean. I got a bad feeling in my interviews with them and I should have listened to that feeling. Save yourself the trouble and look somewhere else. The few decent people that were there were desperately trying to get out. I wish them well but don't have a lot of hope.
Points positifs
Better than unemployment
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast growing company
Human Resources/Accounting/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL19 février 2019
Working for Clover when they were first starting up was very fun. I learned a lot. Starting in the customer service department and finishing in the human resource department.
Points positifs
Room for advancement
Points négatifs
Clicky
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
profesional and attractive company to work for
Business Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ermelo28 janvier 2019
Clover is a Leading global provider of electronic asset lifecycle management and innovative environmental solutions
- Largest provider of remanufactured laser and inkjet cartridges and printer parts globally
- Over one billion dollars in annual revenue
- 20,000 employees
- Over 60 worldwide manufacturing, distribution, collection and sales locations
- ISO 9001 & ISO 14001 certified labs, processing facilities and manufacturing facilities
- Manufacturing sites in United States, Mexico, Asia, Europe
Points positifs
team working
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice peopel to work with
Pallet Brackdown (Ancien employé) –  Oglesby, IL22 janvier 2019
I liked the hours i worked it was work that liked to do it is a clean place to work they gave you a lunch brake and a15 minute brake and the coworkers were nice
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy work
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Oglesby, IL17 décembre 2018
Easy work and it was a calm work place I just wish they paid more for min wage. Have to have forklift trained to work the other half of the building.
Points positifs
Two breaks, playing music
Points négatifs
Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning experience
Financial Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL13 novembre 2018
I've learned a lot about finance and business acumen from working at Clover. CFO and Senior Leadership were very knowledgeable about their career fields. A typical day was easy-going. The most enjoyable part of the job was learning and gaining experience from senior leadership. The hardest part of the job was having to deal with some of the other staff members. Sometimes it was hard to get the correct information or the information you needed from other staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exhausting work!
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Ithaca, MI27 octobre 2018
10 Hour days + Saturdays is way to exhausting. Many cuts over the last few years. They tell you at any moment you can be replaced by someone else, not a very good motivational strategy. Management not overly friendly, only to a select few. I didn't feel appreciated. A lot of production jobs have moved to Mexico.
Points positifs
Many potlucks
Points négatifs
Some employes make a high wage, others make much less, no balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I never experienced a job like this before
Order Picker/Packer/Loader/Shipping (Ancien employé) –  Plano, TX21 octobre 2018
Wow I'm lost for words I never experienced a job like this one here before. Wow wow wow. I got fired because of a temp who came to work with attitude each day one day decided she was gonna come at me and cursed me n gavr me attitude in when I retaliated back in curse her back I got fired I was like were is the protection from that I had to defend myself the way she was cursing n coming at me they didn't say ok we'll suspend u for a week r write u up they just straight fired me. Clover needs better management who can care about u in also protect u.
Points positifs
CoWorkers
Points négatifs
Amy in David are the worst managers i ever had in my years of working.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work especially 1st shift warehouse
Warehouse (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, IL27 septembre 2018
Avoid the 1st shift in the Ottawa DC unless you are comfortable working for an elderly manager that barely knows how to turn on his computer, falls asleep at his desk, and is willing to steamroll and back stab anybody and everybody to maintain his job for as long as he possibly can.
Points positifs
Paid vacation days
Points négatifs
Too many to list.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Job I’ve evervhad
CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPPORT/RECEPTIONIST (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL18 juillet 2018
No weekends. First job I’ve had in my life where it was not required to work Saturday’s. Loved the 2 weeks vacation after only one year. Most enjoyable part of my job was meet & greet.
Points positifs
No weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not so great!
Customer Care Representative (Ancien employé) –  Van Nuys, CA9 juillet 2018
Was laid off without warning. Job was slow for about two months they kept us in the dust till let go day no phone calls coming through nothing was a dead office even management started leaving on their own. Also we got bought out by Clover formerly MSE and lots of people from Clover had attitudes and thought they were better. They were slick started re routing all the calls to the IL location without Van Nuts knowing lol. Thank god im out of there right after us all of HR got let go too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad job
Packer/Loader (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL9 juillet 2018
they treat a person bad they have terrible bosses the pay is not good they dont care about anyone they have moved alot of jobs to mexico and let people go that have worked there a long time its not a good place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An ok place to work.
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Ithaca, MI3 juillet 2018
It's a fast paced, hard working environment. If you come to work on time, every day, you qualify for attendance bonuses. They give you lots of vacation time to spend with your family & paid holidays. They have holiday parties & employee appreciation days with special treats. Temperature controlled environment so you don't have to work in really extreme conditions. I love my coworkers & we make our days fun.
Points positifs
Bonuses, friendly coworkers, vacation time, great pay & benefits.
Points négatifs
Standing in one spot for 8 hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced workplace, friendly people
Quality Assurance Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL19 mai 2018
A typical day goes by very fast. We were encouraged to meet and exceed production goals. The hardest part of the job was that Clover's standards are very high. It can be quite a challenge to motivate people without creating tension. The most enjoyable part of the job was working with great people. Management was very supportive of all employees and their rights. It was a fun place to work, lots of laughter, and everyone feels a sense of camaraderie.
Points positifs
Close to home, decent pay, great working conditions
Points négatifs
Straight afternoon shift was the only availability, My son began failing school and my husband was struggling with caring for him alone in the evening.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The place is going under quickly
Shipping Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL 6135014 mai 2018
Very toxic environment. Moving all production to Mexico and trying to get everybody to quit or get fired. They will go to any length to reduce staff only to not have to supply them with benefits for losing their job to another country.
Points positifs
Non anymore
Points négatifs
Too many to list.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management was terrible
Material Handler/Picker Packer/Packaging (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, IL24 avril 2018
Poor management and no room for advancement. Slackers are babied and the good workers get all the work dumped on them. HR is not on your side to help you with anything and they look for the smallest reasons to fire you once you have been there for more than 3 years. Horrible place to work for. They are farming out all the work to Mexico and closing up shop so I do not recommend this place to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Clover Technologies Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 64 avis
57
418
313
28
118

Notes par catégorie

2,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,4Direction
2,6Culture d'entreprise