Cloud5 Communications - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 15 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Management and Support Team.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Minto, NB23 mai 2019
Cloud5 does make it fun to come to work, we do have different incentives. (Cash to win, trips to our hotels, days off with pay). We have Social Committee that also does fun things. (Christmas party, BBQ's, Sundaes, 50/50).

Great support from our team, not just management but by coworkers. We are all like family always willing to help each other.

We make connections with the customer while speaking with them on the phone and help them with reservations.
Points positifs
Good Benefits, Started at 3 months.
Points négatifs
Bit of Turn Over.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oromocto, NB10 mai 2019
great place to build a career and have fun. Cloud5 makes it fun to come to work, with lots of incentives and supporting staff to help you with whatever you need. They truly care about their people
Points positifs
great atmosphere to work in
Points négatifs
non
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
co-workers were great but the job itself is awful.
Travel Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB17 mars 2019
The people I worked with were great! very happy and fun. Overall the actual job itself was awful. Dealing with people that don't take no for an answer , you get constantly harassed by the card members and the card members rate you on a scale from 1-10 and if something doesn't go there way you are at fault 99% of the time and your stats are based on your surveys.You get in trouble if you don't take you're breaks on time even if you are on a call for an hour and your break was 15 minutes after taking the call its on you.
Points positifs
free coffee . good pay
Points négatifs
long days, bad training, poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Travel consultant (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB6 janvier 2019
Great co workers poor management, they will take the word of another employee over the word of you. Training was made fun when possible but some parts were very dry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If management decides they don't like you, you're out of there
Travel Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB13 décembre 2018
I put in time at cloud5, traveled and even moved to the city for my job, I missed some time due to weather conditions, even though I was an amazing travel counselor, my stats were great, they even gave me my pay raise and following hours for the next month...
they let me go 2 days after my warning, which I thought after a warning they we're supposed to give you time to correct the mistake?

Anyhow, I don't recommend this job to anyone. The training is awful and if you're not loud enough, or persistent enough, or the management doesn't know you personally, you wont get the help you need, you'll be stuck on a call with an upset customer and can't even answer it because nobody will help you.

Sucky management!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Points positifs
pay
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic environment and fun job
Travel counselor (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB15 novembre 2018
I can only imagine it was a different time and things have changed since these reviews were written because this is simply not my experience. Since I have been here, Cloud5 has been amazing. Their management team is the best I have ever encountered. I always feel supported and like I matter. I never feel like a number and even when I was going through a rough family time they were there to support me and help me through it. This is the most fun I have ever had at a job and I really love what I do.
Points positifs
Free coffee, travel perks, great management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's what you make it
Travel Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB10 novembre 2018
This job is very demanding, but good and bad.
1st off - very old tech, very slow and frustrating.
2nd - you are always guilty until you prove you are innocent.
3rd - very little if any actual useful feedback and examples to use to succeed.
4th - team leads rarely show that they can do the job and any coaching sessions are on the floor, in the open for all to hear and see.
5th Incentives - please. if the site does not make it's #'s and you did, well too bad - you get nothing.
6th - a few TL's really want you to succeed, but it's an uphill battle. 7th - you get ONE bad survey even if you did everything right...it takes 6 more good ones just to get back to zero and you will get let go after too many bad surveys.
8th - Senior agents are really good to use for learning...use them, but you still need to actually retain stuff yourself.
9th - hours are based on stats - you suck, you work night / you do well, you work days / you whine and complain and get Dr's notes, friends with management, you're always a victim etc, you work days.
10th - pay is actually pretty good.
It's a call centre, you will have cliques, you will have stats to do, you will have fun, you will have bad days - it is what YOU make it. Always know your stats, always know what you need to get done, and fight to get the help you need.
Points positifs
Above average pay
Points négatifs
Lots - but again, it's a call centre
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Management
Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Oromocto, NB6 novembre 2018
Very poor management, will not work with employees. They state that hours are based on stats but they aren't. Management refuse to work with you to find hours that you can work and ridicule you when you have to look elsewhere because of their lack of compromise.
The training is a farce, you jump on the phone with no idea if you are even performing your job correctly and no senior staff is around after 5 to answer your questions.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No training, poor shift options.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible. Avoid it like the plague
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB2 novembre 2018
High turn over rate. Disgraceful management( act childish, make racially motivated or inappropriate jokes, give preference to certain staff they prefer). Zero feedback on job performance , and very clique staff. No paid lunches, very poor choice of hours. Avoid this place .
Points positifs
Decent wage
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Business Oriented Job
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saint Andrews, NB24 octobre 2018
All about making the connection with the customer while speaking with them on the phone and assisting with making their reservations.

A company which does not take their employee home lives in consideration when they schedule overtime even when you tell them before you have a doctor or family appointment. They hold that against you.
Points positifs
Ability to succeed
Points négatifs
mainly focued on company needs and not the employee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome and fun place to work
Travel Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB5 novembre 2017
Love my job! Lucrative incentives and great hours. Not for someone looking to sit back and enjoy the day, fast paced and detailed. Booking travel has allowed me to explore opportunities I never thought I would have.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Management and Culture
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Oromocto, NB10 février 2017
This was amature hour. Technology was outdated and slow. Almost no communication between staff and employees. High turnover and they wonder why they have to keep advertising for new people?
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Minimum wage, no benefits until 6 months on the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 5Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Cloud5 Communications

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cloud5 Communications. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 15 avis
56
40
33
23
13

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise