Clean Water Works Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 19 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everyone is expendable
Operator Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON2 mars 2019
Little concer for their employiees work life balance.
No typical start time, each day is a guessing game.
No structure to who you work with on any given day.
If you are a good worker you will be rewarded with the hardest jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn the industry
Operator of Vehicles (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON24 janvier 2019
Good place to work but there's no advancement in the company, you are stuck at the position you are hired. If you are looking to start off and learn the basics then this is a great place, but if you're looking for a career job then you should continue looking.
Points positifs
pay
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Payroll Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 janvier 2019
Good place to work. Friendly co workers and appreciative superiors. Good pay. I was a temp so no benefits. Work culture was great, always something to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great pay but long hours and usually away from home.
Robotic Camera/Cutter Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON31 octobre 2018
The owner was the smartest business man I have ever worked for. He would never take no for a answer which was his flaw as a boss. Great place to earn money, however the overtime does get excessive.
Points positifs
Great pay and plenty of hours.
Points négatifs
Sometimes your forced to work way more then you want to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Plumber (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON25 octobre 2018
New management just doesn’t care anymore, they feed you empty promises and lie to your face. The on call is horrible and you don’t get paid for it, hours are iffy sometimes they are there sometimes they are not. They walk all over you until you quit. To them it’s easier to hire someone new then keep the trained experienced employees.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
To many
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work for
Human Resource Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON9 octobre 2018
The culture is good, and the people are great. Lots of hours and lots of work. The people there are close and its like working family. I would recommend friends to work here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a very tough place to get ahead
PLUMBER (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 août 2018
drive to work for 7:00 am every day to possibly recive a service call or be booked @ a job somebody else sold erlier in week ,lots of commercial work resturants goverment buildings city of ottawa jobs i ran my own service van and was responsible for keeping it stocked propperly and everything was in order i did a lot of service work for this company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
crew
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON19 mai 2018
good guys to work with good enviroment on the road lots you stay busy 10 to 12 hrs a day good pay checks over time a fair bit of the time
Points positifs
long hours
Points négatifs
nothing bad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Assistant Hydrovac Operator (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON4 mars 2018
Good place to work, hard time to advance and grow. Staff is easy to get along with, and outgoing. Hours fluctuate so can be hard to maintain a work life balance.
Points positifs
Good Staff, Lunches
Points négatifs
Long Hours, Hard to advance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable / Good People
Sr. Driver/Operator (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON15 janvier 2018
My co-workers are all amazing people to work with. Even though I spend most of my time in Quebec with French co-workers, they are all very helpful in my quest to learn french. As long as I try, and I do all the time, they help me along and correct my mistakes (language wise) when they happen. Truly helpful people.
Points positifs
Excellent Equipment
Points négatifs
Inconsistent hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CWW shop technician
Mechanic (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON21 novembre 2017
I've worked at CWW for a few months now in there shop fixing their trucks , I can honestly say that it is one of the most understanding group of people I've ever worked with, we have extremely experienced technicians that are great to help with knowledge of the trucks. As for the company itself I've dealt with two of there managers personally and they are great people and very understanding even when i had to
Take off work for some family issues..

I think it's a great company and highly recommend trying to see if this is a place for you.
Points positifs
Great company, good people, decent pay.
Points négatifs
Hours take adjusting but this is the only con I can come up with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good atmosphere for the most part.
Utility Operator/Combo assistant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 novembre 2017
There is a lot of travelling involved in this job. It is not for everyone, I did not like the road life. If you like it then its a great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good working enviroment
CCTV Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 juin 2017
Very good place to work and helpful management.
Excellent opportunity for growth.
Very good pay and benefits
Very good community of workers and always work available..
Points positifs
always work availlable
Points négatifs
Some nights and weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Montreal shop is a great work environment with little room to grow.
Field Staff (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC14 avril 2016
Working for CWW in Montreal ended up being great. The regional manager and project manager are great and understanding.

Hours vary wildly and the days are never the same.

Unfortunately, as the company has grown, it has become less employee oriented and therefore the work environment has started to degrade.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good learning Experience
AZ/DZ Combo Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON30 janvier 2015
Good learning experience. More policy enforcement needed. Fairness and respect is low. Consistency in job management needs work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
outdoors work and lots of learning
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Vars, ON27 novembre 2012
I learned alot with this company. I enjoyed my co workers but found that there was to many managers and had difficulties being heard. I enjoyed the work, I like to learn. I always try to do my best.
Points positifs
outside
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fun place to work
Hydro Vacuum Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 août 2012
They worked onsafe there/the management there was liers.
A typical day there was long.
Points positifs
noe
Points négatifs
na
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Clean Water Works Inc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Clean Water Works Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 19 avis
56
45
35
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise