Clair de Lune

Avis des employés pour Clair de Lune - Ottawa, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 50 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
would never recommend
ASSISTANT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON19 novembre 2019
I had an extremely bad experience with the District manager as well as the head office. The job itself I enjoyed and the staff i worked with was great. However the DM is very rude to her employee and the head office does nothing to show support to staff complaining. The DM was degrating, bullying, harassing and straight up mean. I would never recommend this company especially in the city of Ottawa.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst job ever
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa Ontario25 avril 2019
The manager at the carling wood location is a backstabbing two faced passive aggressive snake
She can’t manage the store and is a horrible person to work for she plays favorites with the employees and talks behind people’s backs she is dishonest and catty and unprofessional and rude and sucks at her job
Points positifs
None except the customers
Points négatifs
The whole company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful operations
Assitant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON4 février 2019
Company refuses to put anyone in a well-earned position due to age, will overwork and underpay their staff and dangle advancement opportunities like carrots on a racehorse and find a replacement right under your feet. Head office will do almost anything to cover themselves from legal pursuits. 100% unreliable management. Do not work here.
Points négatifs
Management, Corporate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a reliable workplace
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON27 janvier 2019
my store was supposed to close at the end of january , we all signed a contract saying we would receive a bonus and a reference letter for staying until the end. not only did they close at the beginning of January ,but both managers didn't tell the staff until two days before. It's now the end of january and no bonuses or reference letters have been given out.

while we were open the hours were slim and management was poorly trained so no one knew what was going on. it was a relatively chill work environment when you were working alone, but unless you have a second job there's no way you can support yourself working here.
Points positifs
coworkers
Points négatifs
no hours, poor management, lack of communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place
Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa Ontario3 avril 2018
It's a really great place to work at with all the people and the customers there are really nice to, the ones I've had the privilege to serve. I would really recommend working here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best job but was good for a paycheck
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 juin 2017
Worked there as an assistant for 2 years. Never got raises the manager was horrible and lazy . The benefits suck and so did the pay and the hours.nothing really good about the job except some of the staff .

Never got any of the bonuses that were supposed to come and the goals are outrages so there was no way to make them
Points négatifs
Long hours bad pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay for the moment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON1 juin 2017
the work life there was satisfactory, i didn't feel like it was a job where i could see myself working there long term. i did find favouritism among co workers but overall a good experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going job
Stock Person (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON28 mars 2017
Great place to work friendly staff , very lively environment and great customers. As a student it is an amazing job for you to understand the ins and outs of sales and all thing needed to being a successful business as well as an employee.
Points positifs
Great Staff
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Clair de Lune

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Clair de Lune ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 50 avis
511
411
314
28
16

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise