Avis des employés pour Program Leader chez City of Ottawa

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 305 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun job, great coworkers
Day Care Program Leader (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON25 mai 2018
the City of Ottawa is a great place to begin you're working career. You gain valuable workplace knowledge and develop great relationships with co-workers. Overall, it's a very positive environment, and I would recommend working for the city.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very rewarding and fun job!
Program Leader/Instructor (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON30 avril 2018
If you love working with children and have a fun and dynamic personality, this is the job for you! Work with kids of all ages and teach them various skills through play!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun but tiring
Programme leader (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 janvier 2018
Days at work are very long but there is always learning curves and new knowledge obtained every single day. Good staff and tons of training for every situation. Overall great place to work.
Points positifs
free snacks
Points négatifs
stressfull
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and great experience
Program Leader (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON10 septembre 2017
Would have liked more hours at the Rec Centre, not much time spent there. Great staff and fun place to work. Easy contact with supervisor, always friendly and available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Open work environment
Program Leader, Arts and Recreation (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 juin 2017
Great work environment for young people. Coworkers are often similar minded people who are always willing to help out. Employees are for the most part very skilled in their area of expertise and provide services to the best of their abilities.
Points positifs
Good pay, Comfortable work environment
Points négatifs
Inflexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun and enjoyable work environment
Program Leader (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON24 février 2017
My typical work days involves interacting and playing games with children. I absolutely love this job because I get payed to play. The management of this job is fantastic because it provides me with the time to work while attending school.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and energetic work environment, not paid enough for responsibilities, and no benefits.
Program Leader (Employé actuel) –  Orleans, ON8 août 2016
Fun and energetic work environment, great staff, work was never boring.

Not paid enough for responsibilities, no benefits, and very difficult for advancements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
interesting
Program Leader (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON21 juin 2016
Best Job I have worked, work was different everyday so it leaves you with excitement for the next day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
program leader
Sport Program Leader (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON17 mars 2015
• Developing and implementing the program
• Planning, monitoring and evaluating the direct involvement of the program
• Site coordination, supervision, direction of participant, cash handling, customer services, risk management procedures and general administrative tasks.
• Work collaboratively with other staff to deliver efficient and effective services
Points négatifs
low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
After school program
Program Leader (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON15 mars 2015
The day begins with the children coming to the facility. We then set up the activities for the day during their free play. It may be a craft, baking or a game. We organize the activity so that every thing runs smoothly. I've learnt that children are very demanding and require a lot of attention and management. My co-workers are great and it is easy to work with them. The hardest part of the job would be the amount of attention that each child requires. The most enjoyable part of the job is when you see the children smiling and loving the program so much that they don't want to leave.
Points positifs
Flexible schedules
Points négatifs
Short shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Job but bad hours
Program Leader (Employé actuel) –  Orleans, ON17 novembre 2014
I like my current job with the city, however, it provides awful hours. I work every week day morning for an hour and a half and then work afternoons. Split shifts are not ideal for me, as I am currently attending college and playing varsity soccer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Program leader, Recreation WGE Pool (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON3 juin 2013
It was my first job working with a group of children.

The program was diversified, some days I worked with a English group and other day I worked with the French group.

I learned to use my imagination to create news games. We even had a "World Cup Soccer Competition" during the 2010 games.

Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour City of Ottawa

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez City of Ottawa. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 305 avis
5153
4103
339
26
14

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu