Citi - Avis

Trouvé 261 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 349 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away
Business Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC5 août 2019
I worked with an employee that was crazy. And I mean like screaming in the office throw things at you when she was in a mood level crazy and they wouldn’t do anything about her because her sales were really good. Went as far as going to HR as my manager was scared of her and the district manager didn’t care because her sales were so good. Still nothing. I left and they went through multiple people after me until she was finally let go.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Management/No Work-Life Balance/ Unclear expectations
Tester Analyst (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
The role was contract to full time. I was initially very excited about the opportunity as since I went through referral the interview process was a cake walk for me. but still, I was assessed for my technical skills. but when I actually joined the team, they put me in a work which was nowhere related to my profile. I was upset and mentally stressed there for all the 5 months i worked there. People work for endless hours and no-one complains as this is an unsaid expectation. the people are nice though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good reputation
FINANCIAL REPORTING ANALYST (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region11 juin 2019
Citi is great start for your career however it will consume your time entirely working. I always complain the 12 hours working schedule or more during the month end cycle. No OT pays , No holiday pay
Points positifs
Its reputation
Points négatifs
No worklife balance, inhouse ERP system
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work place
Assistant Vice President (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 juin 2019
Citi always emphasises on latest technologies and it's implementation. Gives you a free hand at problem solving. Work place has a low profile in Mississauga.
Points positifs
Nice work aura
Points négatifs
Long Hours specially during release
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON22 mai 2019
Citifinancial is now closed. They suffered a big loss and in 2008 and several branches were closed. Amazing colleagues. Great managers. I've learned a lot with them
Points positifs
Good salary
Points négatifs
Collection calls. High interest rates
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Job
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Selkirk, MB22 mai 2019
We came in early before anyone was in. It was a quick and easy way to make money when I first started working. It helped me to learn skills I'd need for later jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Large Enterprise
Information Security Senior Technical Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC15 mai 2019
Good mobility. Training courses available. Employee Survey done each year allows for good feedback. Great if you want to relocate as they operate in dozens of countries.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Citi
QA TEST LEAD (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 mars 2019
Although the support from supervisors was great, I used to work extra hours regularly and this affected my work- life balance. The work atmosphere is dynamic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Detailed Process oriented
Lead Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 mars 2019
Hard work, good pay- worked at the offshore development center for business located in USA.
Workforce very competitive, work longer hours, mainly on Work Visa in Canada.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Too much of work pressure
Senior Business Analyst and Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 mars 2019
Not good for vendor companies. They are overburdened with work. Despite putting in efforts, vendors are humiliated. No work life balance.
Location of the building is the best part and has easy connectivity to highway. HR is very supportive and address the concerns of employees. Quite a good place for employees to work here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fine place to work
Branch Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 mars 2019
Regular hours, great staff and the culture make this an excellent place to work. The structure of the day and helping people with their struggles was the best part.
Points positifs
Hours
Points négatifs
Compensation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Senior Financial Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 mars 2019
Good remunerations and great work culture. Lots of learning opportunities as it is a global company. Opportunities for internal movements and even global movements are also given
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The envirmonment was very toxic
CUSTODIAN ACCOUNTANT/FINANCIAL REPORTING ANALYST (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 mars 2019
Based on my experience at Citibank the Management was not effective and the work dynamics was just not efficient. The superisors were not well trained and there were constant staff turnover
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Vice President External (Employé actuel) –  London, ON9 mars 2019
A fabulous place to learn but little room for Promotion. I am looking for an opportunity to learn and use my management skills. Too many layers of management and politics. Constant disagreements between Global teams. NO dedicated project managers so little to no coordination between support teams during major upgrades or initiatives.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good
Bilingual Credit Customer Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 février 2019
Best place environment to work. will refer anyone that I knew, best place I have ever work. Facilities, training, accommodation, management everything is A one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average
Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON10 février 2019
Average. Location is a plus if you are living in the west end. Good flex work hour programs. Not much in terms of career expansion since its a pure offshore site catering to NY or London
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Financial Corporate Environement
Senior Securities Rep (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 février 2019
Financial Banking

Office environment

Business to Business Dealing.

Processing securities over the phone & Internet

Fast Paced.

Strict Regulations
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
No in person dealing with clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Citi Culture
Assistant Vice President (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON31 janvier 2019
Job culture at Citibank is great, A typical day at work is very busy more so at month end or quarter end. The most enjoyable part of the job is the people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place To Work
SR. BUSINESS ANALYST (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 janvier 2019
Good Place to start your career. Flat org structure. Workplace culture is great and gives an opportunity to meet people. Global and have offices across the globe
Points positifs
Good Projects
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have gained a significant amount of experience and have been promoted twice in 5 years.
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB26 janvier 2019
I am happy with the time I have put into this company and extremely grateful for the experience I have gained. I was able to take several courses over the span of 10 months in the introduction to leadership program, which helped me not only in my professional life, but my home life as well. The incentives offered such as benefits, salaries, etc. Are supreme, and the office environment is something I look forward to every day. The team dynamics are fantastic, not just with a branch but the district as well. I highly recommend working here!
Points positifs
Incentives, benefits, salaries, paid vacations, work home life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Citi. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 16 349 avis
55,9 K
45,4 K
33,4 K
2915
1670

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise