Citi - Avis

Trouvé 270 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 680 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competitive environment!
Senior Consultant (Employé actuel) –  CA15 octobre 2019
Competitive + Fun place to work.
Work under very easy going and talented manager with a lot of learning.
Being a BA with an additional responsibility of Scrum master, learnt alot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great & resourceful work environment
Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 octobre 2019
Team members were very supportive and the work environment was very productive and helped me for personal and professional growth. I develop many amazing skills useful for Project Management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace , work life balance , skill-building opportunity
Technical lead Citigroup (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 octobre 2019
This is good workplace where various opportunity to take ownership and build next level of solution. Several opportunities to learn new technologies and build your career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just fine
Senior Java / Talend Developer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 septembre 2019
Just fine as it was same culture like working from off shore locations, not much of feel that you work in Canada and the location is also very isolated, but yes from technology stand point they are using very good framework and nice learning experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work culture
Asst Vice President / ICG KYC Global UAT Lead (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON25 septembre 2019
Good work culture
lots of meetings
location advantage
global exposure with meetings and stakeholders engagement
Salary is at par compared to Canadian bank peers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company and Strong Investment
Senior Software Developer and Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON15 septembre 2019
It is a very good place to work here, and have a lot of good team members, good managers, good senior management, good IT department, good investment team members etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unreasonable expectations and work culture
Senior Programmer/Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON10 septembre 2019
* Expected long hours of work without any compensation or day in lieu.
* Micromanaged to the minute using desktop analysis tools
* Had no bonus or adjustment to salary not even to account for inflation for 2 years as full-time employee until moved to another business
* Lots of mandatory training for compliance but no investment in providing employees with job related technical training/upgrade opportunities other than Udemy for which you have no time left after your working day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Churn you up...spit you out.
Professional (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 août 2019
This organization cares not for its staff. The turnover is ridiculous...mainly driven by constant management change. The revolving doors result in new management frequently coming in and wanting to "put their own stamp" on the organization. This usually means significant cuts to staff. I worked for this organization for a long time (15+ years) and was fortunate enough to last (luckily) through slaughter after slaughter. There is a reason why morale is so low within this organization...people walk on eggshells waiting for the next shoe to drop.
Points positifs
Pay and Benefits
Points négatifs
volatility, culture, no discernible correlation to performance and compensation, demanding and long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
First bank Experience
Assistant Manager Finance (Ancien employé) –  Tunis23 août 2019
Citibank is my first experience in banking and it was great as I have learned from the strong diversity in teams based on my travels and missions within Citibank especially in Afria
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away
Business Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC5 août 2019
I worked with an employee that was crazy. And I mean like screaming in the office throw things at you when she was in a mood level crazy and they wouldn’t do anything about her because her sales were really good. Went as far as going to HR as my manager was scared of her and the district manager didn’t care because her sales were so good. Still nothing. I left and they went through multiple people after me until she was finally let go.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Management/No Work-Life Balance/ Unclear expectations
Tester Analyst (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
The role was contract to full time. I was initially very excited about the opportunity as since I went through referral the interview process was a cake walk for me. but still, I was assessed for my technical skills. but when I actually joined the team, they put me in a work which was nowhere related to my profile. I was upset and mentally stressed there for all the 5 months i worked there. People work for endless hours and no-one complains as this is an unsaid expectation. the people are nice though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good reputation
FINANCIAL REPORTING ANALYST (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region11 juin 2019
Citi is great start for your career however it will consume your time entirely working. I always complain the 12 hours working schedule or more during the month end cycle. No OT pays , No holiday pay
Points positifs
Its reputation
Points négatifs
No worklife balance, inhouse ERP system
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work place
Assistant Vice President (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 juin 2019
Citi always emphasises on latest technologies and it's implementation. Gives you a free hand at problem solving. Work place has a low profile in Mississauga.
Points positifs
Nice work aura
Points négatifs
Long Hours specially during release
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON22 mai 2019
Citifinancial is now closed. They suffered a big loss and in 2008 and several branches were closed. Amazing colleagues. Great managers. I've learned a lot with them
Points positifs
Good salary
Points négatifs
Collection calls. High interest rates
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Job
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Selkirk, MB22 mai 2019
We came in early before anyone was in. It was a quick and easy way to make money when I first started working. It helped me to learn skills I'd need for later jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Large Enterprise
Information Security Senior Technical Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC15 mai 2019
Good mobility. Training courses available. Employee Survey done each year allows for good feedback. Great if you want to relocate as they operate in dozens of countries.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Citi
QA TEST LEAD (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 mars 2019
Although the support from supervisors was great, I used to work extra hours regularly and this affected my work- life balance. The work atmosphere is dynamic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Detailed Process oriented
Lead Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON27 mars 2019
Hard work, good pay- worked at the offshore development center for business located in USA.
Workforce very competitive, work longer hours, mainly on Work Visa in Canada.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Too much of work pressure
Senior Business Analyst and Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 mars 2019
Not good for vendor companies. They are overburdened with work. Despite putting in efforts, vendors are humiliated. No work life balance.
Location of the building is the best part and has easy connectivity to highway. HR is very supportive and address the concerns of employees. Quite a good place for employees to work here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fine place to work
Branch Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 mars 2019
Regular hours, great staff and the culture make this an excellent place to work. The structure of the day and helping people with their struggles was the best part.
Points positifs
Hours
Points négatifs
Compensation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Citi. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 16 680 avis
56,1 K
45,5 K
33,5 K
2938
1693

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise