Circle K - Avis

Trouvé 131 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 433 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It gives me immense pleasure that now i can satisfy my personal expenses
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON20 septembre 2019
Firstly when i joined it was bit hard for me to used with the busy schedule but somehow I learnt time management now I'm satisfied with my work and study life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sick
Gas Station Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON20 septembre 2019
great experience from thiss job i enjoed it very much and learnt alot throug this great opptruntity very thaknful and bkessd to have this experiocnce with me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place with other colleague
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON13 septembre 2019
.its a good business regarding to build up the confident level,how to deal with different kind of customers.no typical day at work .i have learned how to serve the customer and how to make them satisfied.management is completely in a good way.most enjoyable part of job when customer is fully satisfied.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good team work
Cashier (CO-OP) (Employé actuel) –  Petrolia, ON8 septembre 2019
Good team work
Well satisfied in safety
Good communication with employer
Good service to the customers
Perfect calculations
The store works 24 hours in a day
Points positifs
Good connections
Points négatifs
No helpers at work time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont work here
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Winchester, ON4 septembre 2019
No breaks, no benefits, owner refuses to pay on time sometimes at all. Refuses to respect sick leave. Has unrealistic expectations for shift. Constantly puts out expired goods. Does not value employees. Loved my coworkers and customers.
Points positifs
Coworkers and Regulars
Points négatifs
Worst boss
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its such a huge ground to learn more about physical activities.
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  timberlea fort macmurray ab1 septembre 2019
its a good business regarding to build up the confident level,how to deal with different kind of customers.no typical day at work .i have learned how to serve the customer and how to make them satisfied.management is completely in a good way.most enjoyable part of job when customer is fully satisfied.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Circle K
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON29 août 2019
The Manager and his wife and wonderful people to work for. very helpful and always made me laugh. It is fast pace on a normal day customers in and out....trying to get product put away sometime you get it all other times you have to leave it for the next person.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON24 août 2019
Great place to work. Staff is very nice and presntable.
Easy to understand the basics. But they will show you training. Fast pased work. But once you get use to it is great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is nice place for work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Red River23 août 2019
It is a nice place for work. You will get a chance to interact with different customers. As it is mainly a grocery store everybody comes to this place very often .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good management
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Prescott, ON19 août 2019
the manager provided flexible hours, all in all, was a typical gas clerk job, you should have some experience dealing with customers though, as that is the main aspect of the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
keeps you active and alert
Sales Associate/ Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON12 août 2019
its great to meet lot of different kinds of people everyday
i learnt to be alert all the time
everything at circkle k is so organised, working becomes easier.
Points positifs
free coffee. polar pop
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Cashier/Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON27 juillet 2019
A typical day at work is all about communication, selling items to the customers, sometimes helping them choose which one is the best or cheapest cigarettes, advertising any sales or deals.
What I've learnt about is to never trust a customer like a true friend.. keeping things professionally in a workplace is recommended, I've spent my own money to help customers who are short in change, they always say that they'll pay me back but they never do or try to pull up a scam/fraud.
Managing the workplace is keeping things clean, people make a lot of mess and it is my job to keep things clean. Cash handling, making sure no more than $100 bills in the till. Always ask for ID for those who look under 40 years old when buying lottery tickets or cigarettes, even if you know the customer well, always ask for ID.
The hardest part of the job is to make sure customers aren't stealing, or dealing with customer's anger.
The most enjoyable part of the job is communicating and seeing customers win a big prize, I've wished someone a very good luck because he seemed very nice and once the instant poker lottery started folding, he received almost $12,000 and seeing him really happy and excited made my day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going, lot of down time,
Night Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Tillsonburg, ON21 juillet 2019
I had amazing time while their under the old management under new management cut 2 employees and 2 more quit shortly after. Pay was good management postion was avalible almost immdedately.
Points positifs
No supervison, friendly customers
Points négatifs
Late night to late morning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy and to the point environment.
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 juillet 2019
The only complaint I would have would be the distance from my home to the store. I had to leave due to this interfering with my education.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The culture for this company is gone
Construction Manager (Ancien employé) –  Alberta12 juillet 2019
The Company used to be a great place to work
This ended in 2014 withe the hiring of a New VP
Now it terrible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work very easy
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Dieppe, NB10 juillet 2019
The required tasks for the job were very simple and even fun at times.
Points positifs
Paid
Points négatifs
Schedule difficulties.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Develops your character
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON5 juillet 2019
Gained experience in dealing with customers. Great staff and a great manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
head office is very rude
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 juillet 2019
no care for employees, head office is very strict and they give no breathing room for employees. I've never hated working for a company, but circle K is on a different level.
Points positifs
free water
Points négatifs
cant sit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Place To Work Ever.
Cashier/Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON1 juillet 2019
Disrespectful Behavior by the manager.Questions your character and self respect.Had worst experience working with circle K at walker road,Windsor,ON.
Didn't show any sort of respect towards employee.
Stated not to be seen near store for next 6 months.
I proudly left my job just to avoid the doubts and questions that he used to put on me.
Anything happens, that too not it our shift, he used to blame me by sending me pictures of it.
He stated " refrain coming near the business location ".
Points positifs
No Pros
Points négatifs
No respect shown towards employee by manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a famous and a franchise company .
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 juin 2019
Its facility to their customers is great and they have kept their products to be high standard. Therefor, they have kept their clients to be their regular customers and the company greatly benefits from their attitude towards their clients.
Points positifs
Free coffee and water for drinking, and commision from the cigarrete and tobacco products
Points négatifs
far from my home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Circle K. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 7 433 avis
51,7 K
41,8 K
32 K
2900
1993

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise