Avis des employés pour Cintas - London, ON

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 596 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Fast paced partner driven company
Garment Hanger/Inspector (Employé actuel) –  London, ON6 octobre 2019
Job duties include inspection of clean garments and putting on hangers onto a moving conveyor system. Repetitive movements. Excellent partner incentives and benefits. Supportive management and Human Resources team. Great place to work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  London, ON30 septembre 2019
beautiful management team to work with,Highly recommend it
staff is friendly and understandable.
they appreciate partners' work and so many social events
Points positifs
many partners gatherings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay Away
Utility Operator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON26 septembre 2019
Don't do it. The only plus here are the benefits. This place is nothing short of a sweat shop. The mentality here is beyond high school. Completely DRAMA city and the back stabbing is beyond belief. Save yourself from heartache and look elsewhere. If you do decide to work here, don't say you were not warned.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working as a New Business Sales Executive
New Business Sales Executive (Ancien employé) –  London, ON11 mai 2019
If you like doing 20 cold calls a day, this is for you. If you like incompetent management, this is for you. If you like having no direction, or support, this is for you. Avoid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales
Route Service Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 mars 2019
Sales driven culture that pushed me to exceed at all levels. Enjoyed working independently and being able to interact with all customers on a daily basis
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
long hours are a norm
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  London, ON10 mai 2017
long hours and very lean in Management/Leadership. Most do 2 job roles or locations. They always have 5 things on the go at the same time. They need support people.
Points positifs
Benifits
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Your the face of this company.
Scholar / Apprenticeship (Ancien employé) –  London, ON28 septembre 2016
This Company is awesome! The atmosphere felt welcoming & it inspired me to perfect on public relations. I would get up so early in the morning, help every Sales Rep on their routes making sure that every client was satisfied so they can uphold their proficiency. At the end of the day I would go home & would want to talk about work because I never had a bad day working there. I do miss it at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a solid company with great performance metrics. Lots of investment in training Partners of all levels
Senior Service Manager (Employé actuel) –  London, ON16 juillet 2016
This is a solid company with great performance metrics. Lots of investment in training Partners of all levels. Most people really enjoy working there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 13Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company to work for!!!
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  London, ON14 avril 2015
I started at Cintas as a Service Manager and I was groomed very early to take on more as Cintas and I became an immediate fit. I fell in love with the people and culture and did well in my role as Service Manager. I was promoted to General Manager 3 years later and enjoy leading a Sales/Production/Operations/Office team of 150 people. We service 5000 customers in the local area. I enjoy keeping the team safe and happy on a daily basis.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 26Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bust your back for very little pay.
Loader / Unloader (Employé actuel) –  London, ON2 février 2015
Unloader / Loader position ;

Horrible schedule , work from 1-10 or 11 pm. You have to work in either very cold temperatures or very hot temperatures . You have to absolutely bust your back to get your job done on time and be out before 11 pm. All this for $ 13.00 a hour. The worst part is that you get treated like mules to unload and re load these trucks for little pay while the drivers get triple the money to go deliver it and talk to the customers. If you do have a legitimate complaint , and you go to your manager they will literally tell you they " do not have time " to deal with your complaints / ideas. They talk a big game but fall short when it counts.
Points positifs
Good work out, walk over 30 km's a day
Points négatifs
Low pay, treated like a mule, management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 68Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If youlike labor then a great place to work
Loader/Unloader (Ancien employé) –  London, ON14 janvier 2015
Good place to work good people and benefits. Flexible on hours for Friday shift as normally you're done within three hours.
good h.r. Mangement
Points positifs
Get benefits after 2 weeks
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 29Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A large Uniform and Textile-Apparel company
Sales and Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  London, Ontario13 septembre 2012
I was a service and sales rep. for Cintas, and my duties involved weekly drop off and pick up of uniforms and various indeustrial service supplies for customers on my route. The staff and management were excellent and the company was very family oriented. My route was very large and it could get quite stressful at times, however Cintas was an excellent company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Service Sales Rep (Employé actuel) –  London Ontario5 mars 2012
Cintas is a well known company in North America. Great place to work. Can be very physically demanding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Cintas

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cintas. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 3 596 avis
5830
4968
3892
2398
1508

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise