Avis des employés pour Cintas - Langley, BC

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 655 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good company
SOIL SEPARATER (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC10 décembre 2019
It's good COMPANY and friendly work environment ,management is very good,all employees have good team work, understand each other,respectful behavior regarding work , employee and management. I like my work experience with my co workers very good like family environment . it's my passion as identify myself in excillent CINTAS worker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Culture
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC8 novembre 2019
Good place to work you learn lots and are helped with anything you dont know. All the training is given to you to do your job correctly. Benefits are good too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a great team to work with
Maintenance Supervisor - Chief Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC1 octobre 2019
Lots of reviews on here obviously written by true power engineers. Do not expect to sit all day babysitting a boiler, if you have mechanical aptitude you will do very well here. They pay very well based on your abilities to troubleshoot a downed piece of equipment whether it be electrical or mechanical. For growth, I started as a Tech I on graveyard shift and swiftly moved into a supervisor role.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You work hard and the results will show!
Sales Executive (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC16 septembre 2019
It's like any sales position. You put the work in and the results will show. They are well organized and results oriented. Lots of pressure to perform but again that is standard with most sales positions. Top performers earn a great income!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cannot fill this in
Route Check-in Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC25 juin 2019
Cannot fill this in as Indeed will post this in conjunction with my job title, which is unique. Typing more to fill in the one-hundred and fifty character minimum.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright
Service Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC4 janvier 2019
It was an alright job. The management team only cares about their numbers and it is hard to move up if you are not close with the current management team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Once the day was over, it was over
Sales and Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC25 juillet 2018
Sometimes it could be difficult to complete your day but once you got through it you never felt like you took it home with you. Which is not necessarily how it goes at all workplaces in my experience
Points positifs
working alone
Points négatifs
being responsible for everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace to grow with.
Service Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC23 mai 2017
Working for Cintas has definitely helped shape me to have an excellent work ethic as I have been employed here for 5 years and don't plan to leave. I would be proud to retire from this outstanding Corporation!

I have learned many great skills that I will use for my lifetime. I have developed good customer service skills, learned to drive a Freight Truck, good organization and professionalism all thanks to every single one of my Managers and Supervisors.

The hardest part of my job would definitely be the early morning start to my day. Yes, I have adjusted to my schedule throughout the years.. I guess there really isn't anything challenging about my job!

I really enjoy that I have three consecutive days off. It allows me to have that work/ life balance and more time with my family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 25Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun good people good pay
Loader/Unloader (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC12 décembre 2016
Very good good paying good people good if your looking for a long term career I worked there for 6 months left due to it effecting my asthema
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 18Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not bad
Loader/Unloader (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC30 avril 2014
its a typical warehouse/plant job. long boring shifts, learned how to operate 1 ton trucks, management is too soft. give every1 days off at the same time and screw the people left working over. good mix of young/old coworkers, hardest thing is the hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 46Non 16Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Management
Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC31 mars 2014
The management is horrible and unable to deal with in-house issues. I worked above and beyond what was asked for me and when given a promotion they waited two months and I never saw the 'promotion'. Was being bullied and walked all over and HR and management did nothing. They lost a good worker who loved their job even though the pay was bad.
Points négatifs
Low pay, bad management, don't care for well-being of employees just that their job gets done
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 52Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
liked the the four days on 10hr days and 3 days off.
Sales Services Representative (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC16 juillet 2013
Good company. good pay, good people, good learning environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 35Non 20Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Cintas

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cintas. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 3 655 avis
5845
4986
3898
2404
1522

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise