Avis des employés pour Transaction Processing Officer chez CIBC

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 889 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to enhance knowledge and skills
Transaction Processing Officer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 juillet 2019
CIBC is always thriving for trust, teamwork and accountability. CIBC is a company that encourages you to consistently learn, enhance your knowledge and skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work
Transaction Processing Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 mars 2019
• Approving transfers, processing fixed term investments.
• Review and process external transfer on the GOW based applications.
• Process entries using multiple steps and involving unique situations.
• Identify high value client accounts that are transferring out, notify the branches to assist in the retention of the business.
• Systems knowledge of COREFAX, CORE and COINS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent working culture
Transaction Processing Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 octobre 2018
CIBC has an excellent office environment with good people.They are enjoying work with Fun activities. You can feel a good balance of work and life.
Also they are doing awesome celebration of Special days and enjoy a lot.. I really love to work with CIBC, at any branch, anywhere, location doesn't matters.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Monotonous
Transaction Processing Officer (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON31 mars 2018
The position i had was monotonous in nature. Daily completion of the same task, over and over. Wouldn't recommend for someone with aspirations above a minimum wage level.
Points positifs
casual work environment
Points négatifs
monotony
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A nice job environment where an employee can feel it as home
Transaction Processing Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 mars 2018
A homely environment. Colleagues were very helpful. Supervisors also help a lot to conduct day to day assignment. Supervisors always inspired and motivated the team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC Best Employer
Transaction Processing Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 octobre 2017
We have a Team Meeting everyday to know who needs help and to divide the workload. I learn to always be accountable to what you do in order to keep our clients happy and satisfied. I had a great time working with my diversed colleagues.Nothing is hard in the job as long as everyone is helping each other in the Team.
Most enjoyable part of the job
Points positifs
Good Benefits
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Must be Flexible and Time ordinated
Transaction Processing Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 mai 2017
This Career inquires knowledge on WG, FTI, IE and Mutual Funds Accounts. French is a good Asset. Reaching beyond target goal is what is expected and nothing less.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Serious and friendly workplace in CIBC (Card product department)
Transaction Processing Officer (Ancien employé) –  750 Lawrence East12 décembre 2015
Every morning finish daily report to review and summary work for whole team at last day. Use banking system AS400,TSYS and COINS etc do the work.Checking and identifying customer information and account situation. Transfer, payment, close activities. archival arrangement. Co-workers are happy to help me when I under training. I have to focus on very detail thing to make sure no any mistake. Any mistake can cause costumer money or credit loss.I'm very happy to help reduce work volume due to my fast learning skill and higher work efficiency.
Points positifs
Free coffee and tea, near to subway
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC was a good experience
Transaction Processing Officer (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON5 mai 2015
The management and employees at CIBC were excellent. The company allowed for self improvement. It was repetitive but I made the most and helped to increase productivity and service to both the employers and the customers of CIBC. CIBC had events for cultural and employee appreciation. It was a great experience and would love to a have a job that help me improve my skills and grow.
Points positifs
Pool table
Points négatifs
Repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
working for CIBC Bank through Man Power agency
Transaction Processing Officer (Employé actuel) –  Downtown ,Toronto11 novembre 2013
To know about CIBC. computer systems & enjoy a friendly environment while working
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 889 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2154
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu