Avis des employés pour Senior Quality Assurance Analyst chez CIBC

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 883 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hypocritical management and its not talent which counts
Sr. Quality Assurance analyst (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON21 mars 2018
Your typical day starts with you facing the computer which is facing a wall. This is so that the manager can watch you, but you cannot see who is watching you. All your co-workers have their back turned to you. Its okay for the favourites(?) to chat with whoever for hours together but the not so fortunate ones are not to interact with each other or look away from the computer. The management decide who are to be friends with whom. The hardest part of the job is that you are not given any relevant training or the documentation is not given to you.
Points positifs
Pizza and bagels at meetings!!!
Points négatifs
Constantly being watched like a criminal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC is a good working place, lots of opportunity and lots of training to help staff to promote to a higher level
Senior Quality Assurance Officer (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON20 février 2018
I quit the job because moved our office and it is too far from where I am. Every day is busy with priority and deadlines. From my job I learn to be independence and hardworking but Management expect too much from us. It is a good working place and lots of new products to learn and I enjoy learning new things.
Points positifs
Diversity to celebrate different culture
Points négatifs
Reasonable working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
BUSINESS ANALYST & SR. QUALITY ASSURANCE ANALYST (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 août 2017
got to learn a lot, made great connections that i still keep and it was fun, it promoted career advancement and great company culture. I had a great time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I like the work environment and job cliture
Sr QA Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 août 2017
I have worked more than 5 years at CIBC, I learned a lot and gained a lot of knowledge in IT and I like the management style.

I also really enjoyed the work culture, very interesting to work with a multicultural back ground, also the hardest part of the job was to gather information from different source systems that because of the different dept have their owner high priorities on a different task.

how ever I really enjoyed working with the CIBC env, nice place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very professional environment with good benifits.
Sr. QA Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 juillet 2017
A typical day would involve lots of meetings with different teams including offshore teams. Management was very growth oriented, who gave space for learning new technologies. I learnt a lot regarding Accessibility testing on desktop. During mobile testing I learnt Accessibility testing on latest IOS and Android devices. I also learnt coordinating with offshore teams. Workplace culture was very friendly and professional. Most enjoyable part of the job was that at the end of the I could make a difference in disabled people by contributing a small part in testing Accessibility testing on the Banking website.
Points positifs
Able to test hands on different latest mobile devices.
Points négatifs
Long hours at the end of a project.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional environment
Sr. QA Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 avril 2017
As a Senior QA Analys, I have learned a lot. We had stand up meeting everyday where we discussed our work what we did yesterday? what are we going to do today?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Culture is very friendly and nice
Senior QA Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 mars 2017
If you excel in your skillset for your job. The culture at CIBC allows you to grow. Also the management is very friendly and accomodating. I would recommend working at cibc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional work culture and Ping Pong
Senior QA Analyst (Employé actuel) –  750 Lawrence Avenue18 mai 2016
CIBC Management and work atmosphere is totally professional. At the same time sports, charity events and product release celebrations are part of CIBC culture which makes CIBC a good organization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun
Sr. QA Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto13 avril 2015
good work place and fun. work was challenging and i enjoyed it throughout the project and I can use this experience to next job and will improve my performance to the next level.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment to work
Senior Quality Assurance Analyst (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON15 décembre 2013
- Nice work environment
- Lot of opportunity to learn new stuff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 21Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 883 avis
51 K
41 K
3566
2153
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise