Avis des employés pour Sales and Service Technician chez CIBC

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 887 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
low pay
Manager of Sales and Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 janvier 2018
not paid enough for amount of work you have to do. management is not experienced enough. they put people who are not experienced enough, into roles they shouldn't be in. short staffed most of the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Gud place to work
Sales & Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON1 décembre 2017
I loved working there, had a very good peer support & manager. Opportunities to get overtime & extra pay for that. Very friendly team members. Very good benefit plans for employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved managing the office and making it easy for management to do their job.
Sales and Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 octobre 2017
Typical day involved preparing all the financial reports from the day before and making sure the numbers matches before forwarding to my general manager for review and approval. I enjoyed helping the sales associate close sales on protection product we sold for the furniture. It was such joyous moment to see people deciding on what couch they will be taking home and it brought joy to my heart whenever the asked me what i thought.
Points positifs
Near TTC
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical call centre environment, evaluated by metrics.
Sales and Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 avril 2017
The most enjoyable part are the people. Management and workplace culture recently improved. The hardest part of the job would be the monotonous routine of your typical day, and trying to pitch credit card insurance which is expensive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning opportunities everyday!
Manager Sales & Service (Employé actuel) –  Grandview, MB7 novembre 2016
CIBC is a great place to work and learn. Enjoy the people who are the clients of CIBC and helping them to achieve their goals each and every day!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Manager of Sales and Service (Ancien employé) –  Coronach, SK8 mars 2016
Yes i can say that i really loved to work with my colleagues. Very good organization to start with. Success and progression in CIBC is depends on how you are working.
Points positifs
good working environment, great company
Points négatifs
Don't have anything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great for benefits, but managers are the problem, very incompeten
Sales and Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto10 juin 2015
Great for benefits, but managers are the problem, very incompetent,not sure i want to say more other than the entire management staff feel as though they are entitled and the others are just minions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
n/a
Sales and Service Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 janvier 2015
Good place to work learnt alot there and also got to know the financial call centre sales and service role in depth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Working culture
Sales & Service Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 décembre 2014
One of the best employer, I am working with in North America. I am really appreciate the work culture in CIBC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 887 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2153
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise