Avis des employés pour Processing Clerk chez CIBC

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 892 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Established financial institution.
Accounts Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB18 juin 2019
Employees are hard working and dedicated individuals. I learned a lot about banking institution. The managers are very knowledgeable and trained their employees well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not great
Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 mai 2019
Not much of anything is written down. Some people are difficult to understand due to communication barriers. Some are nice while others are completely unprofessionally and ignorant. Breaks are too short and not spread apart like a typical workplace. The work culture is atypical. Pay is poor. Many have no emotional intelligence.

The one plus side is there are opportunities for career growth elsewhere.
Points positifs
Career advancement
Points négatifs
Short breaks, pay, culture, work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work here
Processing Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB23 novembre 2018
I love my part-time job. The culture here is very friendly and cooperative, I would like to work as a full time employee & learn even more about banking
Points positifs
Free Coffee, Friendly colleagues & management
Points négatifs
Less hours, low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun people Cool environment
Mortgage Processing Clerk, CIBC (CONTRACT) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 juin 2017
For the most this division treat and acknowledges its employees. They treat their employees well and make sure they are comfortable in their space. The are accommodating to the employees and give them treats from time to time.
Points positifs
nice people
Points négatifs
long hours in the summer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC Run for the Cure
Transaction Processing Clerk Ambassador I CSR (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 mai 2017
Working with the public was my expertise of employment. I loved to work with people and hearing their their experiences in life. I really enjoyed working with CIBC; as I was involved with "Run for the Cure" Cancer Campaign.
Points positifs
Love working with the public
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work place
Processing Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 mai 2017
good work place good people,magement is good,taking care of their employee.good multicultural enviorment,,management helps to encourage in work..having great time with cibc...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC Manpower
Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 avril 2017
It was a nice environment. I enjoyed a lot while working there. It was a friendly work environment. I really enjoyed a lot and also learned many things.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly and nice to work in
Processing Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON15 avril 2017
A very nice place to work in and had a very friendly place to work in. Manager is very nice and teaches you to be productive and they always improve the furniture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a great place to work
Processing Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 mars 2017
I worked in a cash room so I was forced to take breaks. Work hours were ridiculous too. Two nights and three days.

Training was pathetic too. I couldn't understand the person trying to teach me how to do my job lol...
Points positifs
Location
Points négatifs
Management abuses power, pay also sucked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Reputable company to work for
Mortgage Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 novembre 2016
Great work environment. However many people are on contract and not full time employees so salary and benefits are lacking. I don't think me or my coworkers would stay if there were more options. But great management and good work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 novembre 2016
It was a good environment. I learned a alot and good friendly environment. Faced past environment which i thrive in, overall good experience.
Points positifs
Fun environment
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The best place to work.
Processing Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 juillet 2016
The best place to work. We treat each and everyone as a family.
The only thing, we have to work 8 to 11 hours on Mondays and after long weekends.
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and peaceful place to work
Processing Clerk (Part Time) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 mai 2016
My typical day at work start at 11.00 PM. I've learnt to be productive and accurate. Learned to achieve the target, it would be change day by day maximum 38 deposit per hour. I learned to identify counterfeit. My team is very helpful and friendly. It's positive and long work experience at Intria.
Points positifs
Learning experience
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment - Awesome co workers
Processing Clerk (Casual) (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC31 octobre 2015
Decent company to work for. Pay and benefits are so so. The employees are amazing and make the work environment enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and workplace safty , good office environment
Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 septembre 2014
• Processed the online banking credit payments from several unit tasks (OLB)
• Checked the overall faxes from the customers for the loan and line of credits
• Prepared the credit campaign for the customers wanted loan and banking LOC,s
• Investigated the credits from overall tasks for the appropriate actions
• Prepared PLC disclosure, PLC discharge, and payout statements
• Received the credit allocations from tasks processed the verifications
Points positifs
Free play facilities
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place with Good company culture
Processing Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 décembre 2013
Good work culture with lots of fun in work place
Periodic Performance appraisal with Recognition from Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
documents review
Transaction Processing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 novembre 2012
Routine night shift part time job
review documents recived from branches verify, posting them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 892 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2154
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise