Avis des employés pour Lead Teller chez CIBC

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 884 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really enjoyed my position there.
Head teller (Ancien employé) –  Manitouwadge, ON9 septembre 2019
I was head teller, it was my duty to order and keep enough cash on hand to fill two ATMs ,plus enough for other tellers and customers.
Balance all cash .
Balance ATMS.
This was a very pleasant place to work.
There were incentives to be gotten if you maintained a good work rapore and did due diligence.
Points positifs
Incentives for being proactive with customers and offering them services we had to offer.
Points négatifs
none, i was very happy there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
if your pursuing a job in finance and looking to build your career with cibc its a great company to work for
head-teller (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 janvier 2018
if your pursuing a job in finance and looking to build your career cibc its a great company to work for
a lot of room to move up with in the company
great staff and overall a great environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management was terrible
Head Teller CSR. Consistently (Ancien employé) –  Ladysmith, BC7 novembre 2017
Management was terrible and when you go above their heads Human resources is an absolute joke. Regardless how good I was at my job and loved my clients I do not recommend this company
Points positifs
Clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educational place to plan for your future.
Branch Ambassador/Head Teller (Ancien employé) –  Mission, BC14 juin 2017
CIBC is a great company. It provides great training and educates you on basic banking information. Provides great advice for financial planing and has great benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great institution to work for overall
Posting Clerk, Teller (Head, Training, Proof) (Ancien employé) –  Goderich, ON18 avril 2017
Consistent training and advancement opportunities, good hours, salary and benefits. I personally had numerous positions and varied responsibilities with several branches. I enjoyed the varied work opportunities and training new employees.
Points positifs
Good hours, new learning and good benefits
Points négatifs
Marketing quotas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place
Head Teller (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 mars 2017
Working at the Bank will attract you with lots of good people.
I loved working for CIBC the salary and benefits wasn't very attractive when I was working there, hopefully it has been improved.
Points positifs
Discount on the service charges
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
only concerned about the bottom line
Senior CSR (Head Teller) (Employé actuel) –  Ontario7 mai 2016
This is a company who is only concerned about the bottom line. They say they care, but they really just don't. They are extremely understaffed and expect staff to do more than they have the time for. They hire management off of the street who know very little about what needs to be done and promote those who don't know how to do the duties their staff are expected to perform. It's sell, sell, sell. Push clients to use electronic banking options so they need less staff.

I could go on and on and on about how you shouldn't work for this company.
Points positifs
free service charges
Points négatifs
they just don't care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cibc
Customer Service Rep / Head Teller (Ancien employé) –  Durham, ON13 avril 2016
Friendly staff which helped get threw the slow days, too much cold calling and product pushing for my sales liking. The management wasn't overly easy to accommodate family and life style.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cibc
Head Teller (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB14 octobre 2014
 Extensive experience in cash handling, sales, and customer service
 Excellent ability to supervise teller line, coach teller awareness, and correct differences
 Thorough knowledge of teller and bank policies and procedures
 Maintain positive, professional and safe working environment
 Excellent interpersonal and organizational skills
 Superior customer service and communication skills
 Good leadership and training skills
 Amazing ability to multi task and work in a fast paced environment
 Ability to work accurately and deal with job pressure and deadlines
 Cash and coin orders, foreign cash orders.
Points positifs
monday to friday, full time, benefits
Points négatifs
poor management, not enough staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i am a team player always welling to help.
Senior Head Teller CSR (Employé actuel) –  Grimsby, ON2 février 2014
team player always welling to help in order for the branch to run smoothly. I have contributed to the branch RXM target by nil cash differences.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 884 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2153
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise