Avis des employés pour General Manager chez CIBC

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 883 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work & bank
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON17 février 2019
Positive environment fostering growth. From entry level to senior leadership there is always opportunity to learn and grow each day. Leadership supports the growth of employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Change, no structure
General Manager-Derry and Thompson Branch (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON15 mars 2018
due to change, employee needs are ignored, some districts have employee shortages, and bank is working on ad hock basis.
CEO has good ideas but does not have team to implement them properly.
Points positifs
online banking is good
Points négatifs
retail customer service is going down
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to work for
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON6 mars 2018
The General Manager position was a very rewarding position as you were like the CEO of your own company. You were a jack of all trades and a real leader in the community. You became an expert in many fields from sales leader, sales management, administration to HR specialist. The best part of the job were some of the people you partnered with and coached to achieve results. The hardest part of the job was balancing the right amount of time to get it all done.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Banking
General Manager/Banking Center Leader (Ancien employé) –  Oakville,Ontario, Canada15 novembre 2017
I started with CIBC as branch representative, my manager helped me build my career, she helped me growing fast based on my performance, I was always exceeding expectation all my career with CIBC, that's why I was getting a promotion every second year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work build skills and attributes
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 août 2017
Fabulous organization to work for 42 years lots of opportunity for advancement, great environment community focused

Had the opportunity to travel coast to coast

Have worked locally as well as regional and head office
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible hours for General Manager.
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON24 octobre 2016
General Manager manage a Team of Senior financial advisers.
General Manager manage a Banking Centre.
Good company to work for.
Sometimes long hours however you can time off when it is slow.
Points positifs
Good company to work for
Points négatifs
Limited opportunities for General Manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
high energy and fun place to work
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 juin 2016
Prospect to further your career and fun place to work for. equal opportunity and a leader in technology,
Would recommend to any one to start a career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing work place
General Manager/Banking Center Leader (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON17 mai 2016
I really love my bank very motivating, I have developed myself and now time is to move to bigger market and apply all my experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 883 avis
51 K
41 K
3566
2153
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise