Avis des employés pour Control Officer chez CIBC

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 887 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 février 2018
Typical day at work is from 9 to 5.
Spend a lot of time at your desk.
If you are use to this type of work it is
definitely a great place to work.
Would definitely recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Project Control Officer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 janvier 2018
Great company to work at! I absolutely love to work and be a part of CIBC. I have been here since June of 2017 and it has been the best experience. I have learned so much from amazing and qualified professioals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Days were very productive.
Maintenance & Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB27 octobre 2017
I really enjoyed my time with CIBC. Managemnt was awesome and always had time to listen to new ideas. We learned and adhered to products and procedures daily and always made our clients to come first. We had daily huddles to see if people needed to help others to obtain our deadlines and I had always enjoyed helping others and training other people to make them understand.
Points positifs
They always made ways to make your day go well and we always had pot lucks.
Points négatifs
Technology updates took time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun work environment
Project Control Officer (PCO) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 septembre 2017
My time at CIBC was very fun and I learned a lot. I learned a lot about financials this time and it was very interesting. The work culture and environment was very friendly and fun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good compensation program
Risk and Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 septembre 2017
As a risk officer you work as a partner with the advisors and their associates to ensure that clients financial goals are met and that plans are appropriate for client.
Points positifs
flexible work schedule can be accomidated
Points négatifs
Some after-hours expected in order to meet with clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall great
IT Project Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 décembre 2016
They are trying to be more modern and friendly towards change and better culture, but it's still has a long way to go.

Not much growth depend on the project you are working on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good perks
Win7 Program-IT Project Control Officer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 juillet 2016
Hard to advance
very structured environment
Good perks
Strong HR
Connections are important
Management are fine
Financial experience
Points positifs
perks
Points négatifs
Low possibility of career advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Control officer,Data entry, some Admin, First Aid
Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  calgary AB15 avril 2015
CIBC was a great place I enjoyed my 16 years there were many new changes over time. So a lot of learning to do which I really enjoyed. The management was great and so were the staff. Worked well as a team and on my own.
Points positifs
Great Benifits
Points négatifs
The 3 hr comute when bulding moved
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Motivating and Energetic
Project Control Officer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 août 2014
Love my workplace and co-workers. Always a good day on job but the work load sometimes quite heavy!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Diverse and challenging environment
Monitor and Control Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 juin 2013
Room for employees to grow and learn various components of the job. Good communication between management and workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 887 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2153
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise