Avis des employés pour Branch Manager chez CIBC

Trouvé 37 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 889 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic opportunities to gain additional skill set as a leader.
Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Tottenham, ON18 mars 2017
Managed 10 direct reports. Advanced my skill set in managing not only financial aspects of business but also risk, operations, HR and business development.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
First job out of high school
Branch manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON8 mars 2017
Wanted to work for Cibc as a first job out of high school. Found it fulfilling and made it a career. Different positions included collections, repossessions and foreclosures, customer service manager and finally branch manager of a brand new branch in Mississauga Ontario
Points positifs
People
Points négatifs
Development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Creates an atmospehere of Inclusiveness
Assistant Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Moosonee, ON2 janvier 2017
CIBC is a good place to kickstart one's career. The learning and positive work environment helps create a good work-life balance for families and even for single individuals
Points positifs
Conducive to Learning
Points négatifs
May sometimes overlook in chair promotion
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Place to work
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Falls, ON12 août 2016
Senior leadership has the right strategy and mindset. Overall job satisfactions depends on your direct leader and colleagues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC is a very good company to work for.
Assistant Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 avril 2016
I had more than 27 years of experience at CIBC. This company is like a family to me, the people I worked with is like a member of my family.
I will always treasure my experience with the bank.
Points positifs
good benefits; profit sharing entitlements; 5 weeks vacation with pay
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC Vision is strong and focuses on the Client.
Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Qualicum Beach, BC5 décembre 2015
There was a lot of variety in what I did each day, ranging from new projects, rolling out products and making sure the staff is being the best they can be and achieving targets. CIBC encourages growth and education and rewards on performance of goals and targets being met . Branches have become lean so you have to be able to multi task to cover areas that might not be in your job description . You will need to be flexible and show your worth and value daily and achieve targets every week. District will move staff around from Branch to Branch , be open to all ideas presented. Team approach in the Branches which adds that value to the client experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company, with the privileg to be sorrounded by great people & happy customers
Assistant Branch Manager, Retail Markets (Employé actuel) –  Maple, ON18 février 2015
A typical day @ the branch is
greeting regular & new clients, listening to their banking needs.
involving in problem resolutions, challenging issues
assisting team with transaction overrides,
daily coaching, employee observation, back office operational transactions, inbound/outbound phone calls, reporting to BM....
advising coworkers re product related questions or banking transactions issues.
the hardest part of the job is when we run on short staff, long line ups, and all types of complaints from customers, all in one day:)
the most enjoyable part of the job is when our clients leave our branch extremely satisfied and we receive the top rate from them for excellent customer service.
And when our staff is rated the best in the district, or nationally:)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
employer
Assistant Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON3 septembre 2014
I have had a great experience and knowledge about the retail banking and ready for the next venture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place To Work
Assistant Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray29 janvier 2014
We always make sure that we have a comfortable work environment where customer service is our #1 goal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educating
Asisstant Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB18 août 2013
Was hired as a teller and with hard work and coaching learned to lead to management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company Great people Great place to work
Assistant Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON6 août 2013
Enjoyed my time with CIBC, it was a great work environment a great place to work, and great people!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No balance between family and work
Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON23 juin 2013
I learned that I love working with people . I have very strong leadership skills.
Points positifs
Liked the hours and learned alot about the financial industry.
Points négatifs
Upper Management didn't have a consistent voice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worked my way up as a teller to VP assistant
Assistant Branch Manager, Acting Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 mai 2013
I started cibc with as a Saturday teller and worked within weeks as FT I had won an award for most referrals across Canada in Ottawa. We were transferred back to Edmonton and for 6 weeks I was an Assistant manager then VP assistant position was call community Office Leader staffing doing all risk training and all HR issues for 13 branches. The job was eliminated but they had me travel to Hinton & Cold lake to prepare for assistant managers position and train. The hardest part of the job there really wasn't any I enjoyed my career with cibc.
Points positifs
knowledge
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Computer software/hardware archaic.
Branch Manager London District (Ancien employé) –  London, ON2 mai 2013
Great branch to work for.
Great career advancement opportunities.
Computer programs are lacking, not user friendly.
CIBC is far behind the other Big 5 Banks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work
Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Central BC30 avril 2013
Decent place to work
room for advancement
long hours but rewarding
Points positifs
good advancement opportunties
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC has a great training program to produce skillful employees
Assistant Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  carleton place9 avril 2012
Working at CIBC has been a good experience. I have advanced from a customer service representative to assistant manager. I gained alot of experience through my employment with CIBC that will be transferable to my fruture employer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 889 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2154
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise