Avis des employés pour Ambassador chez CIBC

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 889 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace.
Coin Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 juillet 2018
It is great. Flexible hours and friendly staff. I had a great time selling services and learning more about banking during my time here. Would definitely recommend again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cibc fsr
Branch Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 avril 2018
one of the worst sales jobs someone can have. way too much micro management. the pay is horrible for what you have to do. good place to gain experience and it's kind of nice working somewhere that sucks so much, the next place seems just that much better lol.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
BA
Branch Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton2 mai 2014
I enjoy working for CIBC, my manager supports me and i feel welcome within my branch always.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with, great clientele
Branch Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON19 janvier 2014
I worked with a great group of people and kept a few as friends even after leaving. We had an amazing clientele which kept the job very stimulating and interesting. If my job hadn't been restructured out of the branch I would have been there a lot longer than I was.
Points positifs
hours accommodated my life at that time which made home life much more pleasant.
Points négatifs
My position was reduced from 7 part-timers to 2 with no other comparable positions available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Branch Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  mississauga ontario 2 mai 2013
had a good experience working for this company and would consider them as a future employer in my job search
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy, yet stressful and a lot of pressure, but fun workplace.
Branch Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray31 janvier 2013
A day at work for me is helping clients with their complaints and problems. I have learned most aspects of the bank, I have trained most of my coworkers on the teller line and help my managers when needed. They rely on me to do alot of the work that they have no time for like look for teller outages, filing, administrative and various other duties around the bank. I have also been able to handle situations when we get irate customers. I work well with others. Honestly there is no hard part to my job as I catch on very quickly and it all becomes very easy and the most enjoyable part is my clients and the service I provide to them as they leave very pleased.
Points positifs
benefits, co workers, friendly clients
Points négatifs
people that yell at you when you cant do anything for them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work a little mismanaged
Branch ambassador (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, Ontario30 décembre 2012
I loved that we were given the time to learn so many hours a week online so we could gain knowledge, lots of turnover in staff made it difficult to keep some clients, I miss my co-workers very much.

I enjoyed the most the clientelle mostly on first name basis, it was fun to work.
Points positifs
fun fridays, games, free lunch, bbq's, recognitions
Points négatifs
overturn in staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very supportive manager and staff.
Financial Services Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  edmonton, ab7 septembre 2012
I enjoy being able to help clients with their banking needs.
Points positifs
the location is very close to where i live.
Points négatifs
salary does not commensurate with job experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent employee management program with great people to work with.
Pavilion Ambassador & Personal Banking Rep. (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS4 août 2012
You start your day full of energy and motivation by checking your email. Then you start introducing the bank products to clients and prospectus clients. Suggest solutions and help them achieve their needs.
My co-workers were great. They helped me throughout my time period working there. I am still in touch with all of them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Financial Service Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 juillet 2012
this company is great and the management is usually very smart and very helpful. A lot can be learned at this organization and the potential for growth is very high.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with lots of interaction with people
Sales Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, Mississauga, Toronto, etc.11 avril 2012
Overall a great place to work, great pay, great workers. A typical day would include talking to customers and getting them to switch or think about banking with Presidents Choice Financial - a division of CIBC. I learned many sales techniques and how to talk with people and their reactions to statements.
Points positifs
free lunches from time to time
Points négatifs
long travelling from time to time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 889 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2154
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise