Avis des employés pour Administrator chez CIBC

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 884 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would Have like to work there permanently
Mortgage Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 décembre 2017
Good Place to work. Was laid off, jobs moved to India. Did not appreciate the way I was laid off. 2 days notice? I would have preferred to have an option to apply for other jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful Learning Experience
Registration Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 novembre 2016
Registered employees with the various securities commissions across Canada; assisted co-workers as needed within our compliance teams in Montreal and Toronto.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 octobre 2016
An encouraging workplace with an opportunity to meet people understand their needs and provide solutions to build their net worth and enjoyed my work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice team to work with.
Mutual funds Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 octobre 2016
Good place to start a career in finance soon after graduating from university or College. Opportunities for development depends on the area you join and the management team you report to.
Points positifs
Community support programs that really produces results
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and Easy working environment
Processing Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 septembre 2016
Working with CIBC is very pleasing. The training and work is very easy to understand and the rules and regulation are simple to follow.
Points positifs
Easy Hours, Good Management, Friendly Environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Company I've Ever Worked For
Corporate Trust Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 juin 2016
The people were like family to me. Fun workplace, great duties, great manager. I miss it very much. Too bad they're not here in Hamilton.
Points positifs
Family like workplace
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good salary and hard work
BI Administrator for Cognos/SAS/SSRS/SSAS/Tableau (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 avril 2016
Good salary
hard work and long work hours
security is not good
management is ok
multi-culture
more training opportunities for employees
most co-workers are excellent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work place and easy work and great pay
Administrator/Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 août 2015
This was a great place to work.
It is so easy and everyday is a joy to go to work.
The pay is fabulous and he perks are so good.
A great bank to work for.
Highly recommended.
Points positifs
Good perks and free cabs when needed after overtime work
Points négatifs
department downsize and time to move on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cibc
Mortgage Administrator (Ancien employé) –  toronto,18 février 2015
They are a good bank to work for, I left for change never had a problem with this company

9-5
event mgnt, mortgages customer care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place
Trading Control Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto13 février 2015
Great work environment with great people and able to cross train with other departments. you must be fun, energetic and willing to take part in a big team player roll.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quality Control Administrator
Central Control Unit Administrator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON1 janvier 2015
Deadline driven team! High risk functions run through our team. Definitely a team environment but need to be able to work on your own. A support team to other departments in our company. Rely heavily on several departments within the Company, as well as, outside vendor's in order to be able to complete our daily tasks. Fast pace, ever changing environment. High work volumes. Client service orientated.

Many levels of Team Leaders, Supervisors and Management structure. Report directly to Team Leader/Supervisors. Many high level decisions must be approved by Management.

Hardest part of the job is not having the appropriate tools/applications function/updated properly in order to do our job effectively and in a timely fashion. Hopefully resolved sooner, rather than later.

I like the training aspect, always learning and developing current and new skills, customer service, and being busy all the time.
Points positifs
Benefits, vacation structure
Points négatifs
Parking rates high, work/home balance difficult
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace, Great People
Records Processing Officer / Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, Ont16 décembre 2014
Great work environment
Good energy
Everyone acts like there family
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, worked very hard.
Administrator-III (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 septembre 2013
Lots of Interesting work.
Learned a lot of Banking programs.
Management was good,
Co-workers were very good.
Worked very hard for 15 years, The company allowed us to learn a lot of skills. but ......
The hardest part was most of us worked for so many years and learned a lot of programs but were not acknowledged or given promotions for our hard work.
Points positifs
Multicultural
Points négatifs
No promotions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work at.
Mortgage Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 août 2013
nice management and nice coworkers, very good enviornment. I do enjoy working in CIBC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work and I learned a lot.
Multi-Functional Administrator (Ancien employé) –  750 lawrence Ave West Toronto, Ont6 février 2013
Constantly busy thru out the day
Acquired my knowledge regarding mortgages
Management are helpful and approchable,
My co -workers we get along good , were all friends
The hardest part of the job was everything are to be done manually .
The most enjoyable part of the job when you know that all your work are done at the end of of the day.
Points positifs
they are good with there employees
Points négatifs
it's a long commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 884 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2153
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise