Avis des employés pour CIBC - Windsor, ON

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 887 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
visa applications
Customer Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON20 juin 2019
-what I learned is that, the customer is always right, and also customer needs come first.
- welcoming customers at the front
- balancing at the end of the day.
- customer rating you as an excellent customer service Representative.
Points positifs
N/A
Points négatifs
it depends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work & bank
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON17 février 2019
Positive environment fostering growth. From entry level to senior leadership there is always opportunity to learn and grow each day. Leadership supports the growth of employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and great work enviroment
Customer service representative (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON4 avril 2017
- I meet alot of clients in my shifts which help me alot to learn quick and the team iam working with is so supportive which helped me to gain experiance quicker.
- Managment is very good and fair they are tring to balance everything for everyone and that caused the workplace culture to be good ,respectfull and friendly.
-the hardest part is to keep organized through the day because of volume of clients comming in and tring to help them finish their banking needs faster.
-i enjoy this job because iam having a positive relationship with my team and that reflected a positive experince with clients to.
Points positifs
many charitable activities
Points négatifs
iam part time need more hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High pace fun working environment
Branch Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON28 janvier 2017
CIBC is a leading member of the Windsor/Essex community, Being a part of this team was rewarding on many levels. I enjoyed the customer facing aspect of my role and the behind the lines support I was able to offer my peers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON23 septembre 2014
Help customers with day to day banking needs. Be the first point of contact. Balance your own cash at the end of every shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Cashier and Loan Officer (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON10 janvier 2014
I enjoyed the learning experiences I had working with great people.
Points positifs
Able to deal with Italian customers
Points négatifs
Payscale was low.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Place to Work
Financial Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON13 décembre 2013
CIBC is a horrible place to work. All employees other than management are under payed, over-worked and over stressed. To management, all employees are just a means to an end of reaching their own targets for their own personal gain.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 51Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere!
FSR II/Imperial Services Financial Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON1 février 2013
Great management! Excellent support team. Great opportunty to grow in education.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 887 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2153
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise