Avis des employés pour CIBC - Burlington, ON

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 889 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Financial Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON21 décembre 2018
productive and fund workplace, chances to advance, lots of tools to use and present to clients to help them achieve their financial goals. Good training for new hires.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good to their employees
MOBILE INVESTMENT CONSULTANT (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON14 août 2018
CIBC expects very little from their employees to the detriment of the clients. There is a lack of discussion about the clients bigger picture including planning so they can understand what retirement will look like. Lack of accountability and action taken to help everyone at the branch level hurts the momentum of the bank.
Points positifs
low expectations
Points négatifs
hard to hit targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly Recommended!
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON23 octobre 2017
Great place to work! Tons of room for advancement with great, supportive management. Always nice building relationships with clients. Benefits, flexibility, great work/life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy, hectic workplace sales oriented
Financial Services Representative (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON10 mars 2016
Business ambient, 100% sales target oriented. Must achieve minimum weekly targets. Cold calling is a must.
Constant review of achieved targets-sales target pressure is constant.
Points positifs
strong company-good beenfits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC has allowed me to gain the knowledge I need to move forward in my career
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON9 mars 2016
I am responsible for ensuring customers have an exceptional experience dealing with CIBC by engaging with clients and demonstrating the fact that their business is highly valued.  I assist clients with day to day transactions, and extend their relationship with CIBC by identifying gaps in their financial needs. 
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and knowledge learning areas.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Burlington26 décembre 2014
the company is amazing as it is a big name to work with .Tons of experience gaining time.Management is Proactive.
Points positifs
Good experience
Points négatifs
Slow progressive career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Chartered Bank
Account Manager, SBM (Ancien employé) –  Burlington24 janvier 2014
Managed small business portfolio providing financial needs for the small business owner.
Points positifs
Opportunity to advance
Points négatifs
Production options overload (19 mortgage options)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with, great clientele
Branch Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON19 janvier 2014
I worked with a great group of people and kept a few as friends even after leaving. We had an amazing clientele which kept the job very stimulating and interesting. If my job hadn't been restructured out of the branch I would have been there a lot longer than I was.
Points positifs
hours accommodated my life at that time which made home life much more pleasant.
Points négatifs
My position was reduced from 7 part-timers to 2 with no other comparable positions available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Most Fun In My Working Life
Sales Manger, Southwestern Ontario (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON16 octobre 2013
Outstanding staff
Great mentorship from upper management
Room to move & grow within the organization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company Great people Great place to work
Assistant Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON6 août 2013
Enjoyed my time with CIBC, it was a great work environment a great place to work, and great people!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 889 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2154
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise