Avis des employés pour CIBC - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 889 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON22 août 2019
Excellent learning space and room for growth. Great management and excellent work environment. The company is growing in digital culture and one of the major banks in terms of diversity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent management and culture but compensation needs improvement.
Financial Services Representative II (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 mars 2019
CIBC has a wonderful culture dedicated to it's clients and improving the life of it's staff. Some managers may be intimidating but at large, they have many good leaders who create positive vibes throughout the workplace.

The training and development is world class and unmatched by most other banks. They will really educate you about product knowledge in a fun and engaging way. The tools will also help you to understand what a client really needs.

If there are any concerns, it would have to be the compensation especially in terms of the income. The benefits are wonderful so it kind of balances it out but even leaders admit that the company is not big on bonuses and salary income.
Points positifs
Excellent culture, wonderful management and world class training
Points négatifs
Compensation needs improvement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay place to start off
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON5 février 2019
co workers are great people and managers are very caring and always encouraging each other. unfortunately there is NO work life balance at all whatsoever. if you are going to work here, make sure that its a location that provides seats for you otherwise itll be a gruesome 8.5 hour shift. the pay is not worth the stress, especially compared to other banks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a great place to work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON30 juillet 2018
Everything is great about CIBC except remuneration. I work part time as teller. No sales pressure at teller level. Only crunch is working hours i wish they hire for min 30 rather than 15.
Points positifs
Job security
Points négatifs
Wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace.
Coin Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 juillet 2018
It is great. Flexible hours and friendly staff. I had a great time selling services and learning more about banking during my time here. Would definitely recommend again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly not recommended
Mobile Mortgage Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 novembre 2017
This Bank is a terrible place to work in. Do not even bother to apply if you get a better opportunity elsewhere. Everyone from top level to associates have no idea as to what customer service is about.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Financial Service Representative 2 (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON30 octobre 2017
Good place to work. Salary needs to improve. Very good health Insurance. Nice managment. Place where you can grow. Friendly, helping people. Excellent learning.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work with to gain experience
Financial Services Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON11 septembre 2017
Internal systems need to be more employee friendly for a better client experience output. High focus on technology and innovation by the Bank management.
Points négatifs
Not a great pay master
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Start
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON2 mars 2016
Very good organization to start with. Success and progression in CIBC is dependent on social circles that you form within the company. If they like you, they will promote you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work place
Personal Banking Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON5 novembre 2015
CIBC is a very fun, yet professional work place where you grow with your efforts.

Since I am working as a financial representative my role is particularly contains targets. All of the bank products such as Mortgages, Line of credits, loans, credit cards, chequing and saving accounts, investments, we are required to sale all together. I am very delighted that I am continuously exceeding my targets and one of the top performers within my role.
Points positifs
Level of compensation is derived by your hardwork
Points négatifs
no Cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CIBC is an excellent organisation to work with
Public Banking Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton27 juillet 2015
Gives all employees equal oppourtunity to prove themselves and encouges all emoloyees to work hard.
very good platform for establishing one's career.
Points positifs
provides you with mental stability
Points négatifs
work stress
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A life lesson
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 octobre 2014
A typical day consisted of completing banking transactions for clients, wire transfers, balance and edit of our cash and mailing.

Although I loved the customer service and all administrative duties I was involved in, I definitely learned that being a bank teller was not for me. I felt stuck in this position with no daily fulfillment.

The management was very friendly and helpful. An open door policy was in place and I felt comfortable with approaching the manager with any concerns or inquiries.

Unfortunately, the branch I worked at had a lot of turn around. Many of the staff did not stay very long. Although, the few that were veterans were very kind and helpful.

The hardest part of my job was knowing that everyday was the same routine with no real direction for me.

The most enjoyable part of the job was the clients. The regulars became like family and friends. Seeing them smile added a little fulfillment to my day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyed working at cibc overall
Mobile Mortgage Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Brampton27 septembre 2014
I had a great experience working for cibc as a mortgage advisor. It was alot of fun and great learning experience. Management was helpful and co-operative. My team was very dedicated and hard working.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
na
Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON27 juin 2014
good volunteer opportunity. Good way to spend the day, also get to take part in the run.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
SATISFACTORY
Customer Service Representative(Part Time) (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON15 janvier 2014
VERY INTERESTING, EXCITED TALKING TO PEOPLE, WORKING IN A TEAM, LOTS OF EVERYDAY LEARNINGS, WORKPLACE RESPECT.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very well organized, for a good cause
Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON7 novembre 2013
Everyone was very friendly, helping for a good cause. Most enjoyable part was being able to talk and have fun with everyone there. that we were all there because we wanted to be not because we had to be
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CIBC

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CIBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 2 889 avis
51 K
41 K
3567
2154
1131

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise