CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC - Avis

Voir les 16 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Appalling place to work with bullying, disorganised/late clinics and awful experience.
Part-time Receptionist/Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  St. Neots13 août 2019
Some therapists very good and clinics run on time, but one main one always running late and having to apologise to patients each time, with many just giving up and saying they would never return.
Major changes taken place with lots of staff "leaving" and awful atmosphere of blame and bullying going on, until this wears you down.
After working here for a number of years, I jumped before I was pushed..
Having to constantly apologise to patients was hardest part and also the total disorganised atmosphere in certain clinics.
Points positifs
Dealing with the lovely patients.
Points négatifs
Totally disorganised, blame culture with pressure, bullying. Awful, I was not the first and there will be more after me too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lovely people to work for
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Boston, Lincolnshire7 mars 2019
The most perfect place to work. Very nice owner. It`s private clinic, runned by family. They are very pleasant people. They take care of their patients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrific owner
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Wilsonville, OR16 mars 2018
The doctor involved himself in my divorce, siding with my now ex husband. Then the doctor attempted to black list me from getting new employment. I had to hire a lawyer for cease and desist.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work Environment
Data entry and billing, Management (Ancien employé) –  Addison, IL6 janvier 2018
It was a quick passed environment. Patients were reoccurring as most of them required therapy. Billing was required per day in order to make sure that patient data and information was up to date. The doctors was a really really good man and he made sure his patients and employees were treated fairly.
Points positifs
Good pay, great boss.
Points négatifs
Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Front Desk Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Duncanville, TX15 août 2017
Working for this Chiropractic Clinic has been productive and worked with my schedule and had great patients I got to get to know while working for the clinic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, family oriented and easy going.
Medical Coding Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Los Angeles, Ca.5 septembre 2015
The office is small which allows for closer contact with your coworkers ans the doctors. In turn the interaction is more frequent allowing for a better learning environment and professional observance.
Points positifs
Very community, family oriented, environment helps you develop organizational skills and stronger psvelopkillseople
Points négatifs
Not any opportunity for advancement, equipment and software are outdated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very busy practice, fun place to work
Office Manager (Employé actuel) –  Tacoma, WA17 juillet 2015
A typical day would be posting insurance and patient payments, fulfilling a records request/file copy, answering the phone to schedule patients, insurance claims research and resolution, online insurance benefits check, obtaining multiple insurance vouchers from online web portals, checking clinic e-mail, communicating procedure updates to staff, checking reports such as aged insurance or patient balances. The office staff consists of two medical providers and a total of three staff members. Three other providers share our office space. The hardest part of my job would be hearing and responding to patient complaints. The most enjoyable part of my job would be the schedule, friendly co-workers and patients and staying busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast paced enviroment, friendly, entertaining
Personal Injury Department Manager/ Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  San Diego, CA14 avril 2015
This job gave me a lot of challenges it was a fast paced environment,learned something new everyday. Fun to learn WC and Personal Injury Claims. Had fun Christmas party's.Bonus gifts.
Points positifs
Fun christmas party, nice birthdays, bonus gifts
Points négatifs
Drama, political, some difficult staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This job was ok to work at.
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Atlanta, GA22 novembre 2014
I had an ok time working here. I needed a better pay rate to take care of myself. The job was simple, answer the phones, greet the customers, and assist them with anything they needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
training for my career
Medical Billing and Coding Externship (Employé actuel) –  Rosenberg, TX28 mai 2014
I would go in clock in and start working on patients. ultrasound, then electo-stim then after that we would do physical therapy for 25 mins then we would give them a massage and then the doctor would come to give them an adjustment. I would then put the codes in their file then go to the next patient
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am very proud of all I learned at this Chiropractic Clinic. I learned a lot about insurance, P.I managenent, the importance of chiro care
Personal Injury Case Manager (Ancien employé) –  Cordova, TN22 avril 2014
My day started at 7:30 am opening office, making customer coffee and cookies, lining up patient charts to assure smooth patient flow, checking overnight messages, making sure all staff at front desk and check out. Then to my P.I. desk to start on cases for personal injury. Helped throughout the day, triaging patients, putting patients on DRX decompression therapy, and multiple insurance task. Billing, insurance verification, posting checks, office inventory supply, timely filing, worked claim denials. Scanned patient records into EMR on chiro software, multiple other duties as needed. The hardest part of my job would be to encourage patients to keep their appointments for effective care, Loved dealing with the patients on personal injury and to make sure they were compensated for their pain and suffering,
Points positifs
great pay and bonuses
Points négatifs
upper managmrent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
FUN WORKING WITH DOCTORS AND PATIENTS :-)
RECEPTION WORK, FULLTIME AND WEEKENDS (Ancien employé) –  BELMONT, LONDON2 juillet 2013
CLINIC WAS ALWAYS VERY BUSY I ENJOYED WORKING WITH DOCTORS AND PATIENTS. I LEARNED A LOT FROM THIS CLINIC
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and challenging workplace
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mitchell, SD1 juillet 2013
In This position, I considered myself a problem solver, not problem maker. It was typically busy with two doctors on staff most of the time. I learned when to take the lead and when to step back. I learned how to work well with all personalities. The hardest part of my job was getting some of the paperwork finished when you had constant telephone interruptions and patient question interruptions. But it was also the most rewarding part of my position; dealing with people.
Points positifs
Could set my own lunch time.
Points négatifs
No breaks in this position but that was not really a problem
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice atmosphere, good management and happy caring place
SECRETARY/RECEPTIONIST ON FRONT DESK IN CLINIC (Employé actuel) –  58 MAIN STREET, SWORDS, CO. DUBLIN13 juin 2013
I have been very happy working in the Chiropractic Clinic and my Employer and I get on well which is important since we are only a small concern. I believe flexibility is essential today and we have found a common respect for each other that makes this work. He is a good and kind employer and I respect him particularly as he is compassionate and gentle with the patients.
I take the work phone home and this took some getting use to. I often take the phone home for both Clinics and this means that I have to be very careful not to send patients to the wrong Clinic. I feel I have mastered this now.
We share the Clinic with a dentist team and I have sat next to the dental receptionist for 9 years now and even though we sit in such close proximity to each other we get on very well and will accommodate each other where we can.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Medical office assistant, and Practice Representative for a chiropractic clinic
medical office assistant (Ancien employé) –  Petersburg Illinois23 janvier 2013
i was trained in all assepects oc chiropractic care, as well as being the "practice representative", I would do health screenings, and muscle tension screenings, while learning a lot about the spine, and bones, and the many diseases that attack this area of the body, also learning pressure points amd manipulation, and also being trained in running the office as as the medical ofice assistant, which includes not only one on one with patients, and doing vitals but also reception, billing , and scheduleing as well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 16 avis
57
43
32
22
12

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise