Cherubini Metal Works - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worst place ever don't wast your time
Fitter/Welder (Ancien employé) –  shop25 septembre 2019
worse place to work in the province they treat canadian's like garbage to hire foreign workers also very unsafe and no future there they have a extremely high turnover rate. Awful management very ignorant wouldn’t wish this work place on my worst enemy treat you like your worthless not allowed to speak or have help from other employees I’d starve and become homeless before I’d work for these pricks again
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Management in Woodside
Plasma Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS7 septembre 2019
Worked there for 2 years. A boss wanted he's son to have my job; so an excuse came up to fire me. There are much better places to work for... whom focus in hiring Canadians.. over dangerous, temporary foreign workers.
Points positifs
Easy job
Points négatifs
Poorly managed in Woodside.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Misc (Employé actuel) –  Dartmouth, NS14 juin 2019
Very happy in my role with Cherubini. Management is encouraging and accessible. Room for potential to grow and they care about their people. Highly recommended!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful place
Welder and Fabricator (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS22 mai 2019
Awful management very ignorant wouldn’t wish this work place on my worst enemy treat you like your worthless not allowed to speak or have help from other employees I’d starve and become homeless before I’d work for these pricks again
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything about the place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very diverse work scope
Production Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS29 avril 2019
They work on a wide variety of projects. Large bridge and overpass projects right down to small jobs for locals in need. Great employees who will help you whenever in need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working community
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS8 janvier 2019
This place is as good to you as you are to it that being said you get what you give. its a great working environment with great people the pay is good aswell as the benefits. unfortunately the work seems to be busy then slow quite often.
Points positifs
good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great overall!
Steel Fitter/Welder (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS13 août 2017
Loved working for Cherubini! It was unfortunate they had a mass lay off and I was affected. I'd go back in a heartbeat! They gave me a shot as a new resident to Canada and gave me a great reference when they were forced to downsize.
Points positifs
great pay, benefits, friendly people
Points négatifs
as in any industry, job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very challenging position but very rewarding
Payroll Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Burnside Industrial Park, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia31 mars 2013
I was always busy every day and most of the people I worked with made my job in payroll very easy and a pleasure to do. Most of the people I worked with were team players and we always looked after each other. The hardest part of the job was getting other employees to complete their assigned duties so I could complete my job requirements for each employee. I've done payroll for 30 years and I've always liked dealing with people I've been responsible to pay and answering any questions or concerns they have with their pay.
Points positifs
challenging every day
Points négatifs
sometimes not enough hours in the day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cherubini Metal Works. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,9
D'après 9 avis
53
40
32
21
13

Notes par catégorie

2,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,4Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu