Change Lingerie - Avis

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 23 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not rewarding, company doesn’t care about their employees
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC1 octobre 2019
Supposed to be a custom fit but such pressure to make sales that employees end up selling incorrect or as ‘close to’ your size which defeats what the brand is about. Sales goals but no physical product to meet those goals which causes you constant stress. If you want to make excuses all day for this company than this job will be great for you. They threaten staff to motivate them and due to the high turn over of staff, few people are properly trained. Customers are starting to expect bad service from these stores and Ill fits. Being loyal to these people will get you no where.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid at all costs - terrible management
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 septembre 2019
Consistently hiring because of their extremely high turnover rate. The consistent pressure to sell to every single guest that comes through the door makes the job unenjoyable. Management is also extremely rude and gossipy. Fired me on the pretense that I "looked' like I didn't like the job. A joke...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place but poor management.
Sale Associate (Employé actuel) –  Canada9 juillet 2019
I loved this job but the rumors between the stores, the way the managers handle the employees with manipulation and the constant stress that the employees feel about sales (WE HAVE TO MAKE 125$/HOUR) are unpleasant. The company cut hours constantly and are able to make you work 3 hours a week. You almost have to force the customers to buy and all the time try to convince them to buy. The only good part about this job are the Change Dollars (Boni dollars) and the free sets you get once in a while (rarely).
Points positifs
Free Sets, Free Snacks/coffee/lunch during holidays
Points négatifs
Not enough hours, Too much stress about the sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
reductive, fun, active work place
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON30 juin 2019
love working at Change Lingerie , its a place where we help many women wear the correct bra size, but also feel amazing and confident, we made the lingerie experience positive and fun .
Points positifs
FREE SET
Points négatifs
NA
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disappointing
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON28 juin 2019
Worked with Change for over a year. My experience was great solely because of the retail team, however management and the Area/District Manager as well as those "higher up" treated their staff very poorly. This company does not like new ideas or people who can think for themselves. I am sad to say I will not support this company or business after being treated poorly by them.

I enjoyed my time while working here, like I said due to the retail team at the store. Learnt a lot and gained a lot of confidence in myself, thanks to the last manager who was there.
Points négatifs
unreasonable pay, long shifts with no help, lack of respect for retail team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Comfortable and Fun work environment.
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2019
Tasks were clearly set out for each staff member, and constructive feedback was often given. Job security for both full-time and part-time staff was unstable, however the work environment was very friendly, comfortable and tasks were straightforward and feasible.
Points positifs
Friendly Environment
Points négatifs
Lack of Job Security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work at
Sales Associate/Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON26 mars 2019
Management doesn’t not care about the employees, they gossip a lot about people and they allow customers to be nasty as well. There is NO job security. They have no HR and if you complain to head office they call the manager and tell them exactly what you’ve said. You can’t get fired without notice for no reason
Points positifs
Free bra
Points négatifs
Cut hour, no job security, rude customers, unfair managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love for Change
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 mars 2019
I have found so much happiness working at Change. Upper level management is supportive and accessible, they provide opportunity and tools to succeed and encourage feedback on all aspects of the business.
The incentives are very attainable if you are focused and hardworking. The product and customer experience is a lot of fun and adds value to the time spent at a retail job. This is a fun place to work and you get to feel the difference you make in a customers life. Great lingerie can “Change”;) your life!
Points positifs
Incentives and contests, Supportive team environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC25 février 2019
They don't have good management. It's all over the place and poor communication amongst head office and stores. There is also a lot of gossip from one store to another. Very strict dress code. The commission is a perk but only if you hit your KPI targets otherwise you won't get any. Turnover rate is ridiculously high. You can find way better places to work.
Points positifs
free sets (bra+panties)
Points négatifs
management, disorganized company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work style and vibes
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON2 janvier 2019
I loved working at Change Lingerie. I have recieved the best one on one training and enjoyed every moment I worked there. Your co workers are very friendly and what you do is fun itself!
Points positifs
+ 5% Commision when weekly targets are hit
Points négatifs
none :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 13Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not apply
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ontario8 novembre 2018
The upper management with this company is awful. They do not train and expect you to just know things and when you don't they laugh in your face.
We get threatened with job loss if sales are not met. They are constantly cutting hours so you are alone in the store most of the time.
There is no HR to complain to and no health and safety regulations in this company. Upper management is a bully AND The owners are greedy keep marking up and up however the Bras are made in china hello!
I have never worked in a company this horrible, thankfully my team is what kept me there so long but the stress and health effects were not worth it.
Points positifs
Helping women
Points négatifs
Everything to do with change
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Run for your life
Manager (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON5 février 2018
Distric manager is unprofessional. Dont waste your time. The only thing you gonna love is their bras. No manager lasts more than a few months. Run for ur live
Points positifs
Bra
Points négatifs
Managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
run run run
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON16 janvier 2018
It doesn't matter how good you are they never show appreciation. The district manager blackmails to get her way and sends rude emails to the managers if she's unhappy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 41Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managment
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON17 avril 2017
Management of the location I worked at were very unprofessional. This location also need to properly train their staff when hired. Management often takes advantage of corrective action plan forms in stead of couching everyone as a team. They also think its hilarious that we don't know what were doing. The environment is great & I personally loved working at CHANGE helping women find their inner beauty! But unfortunately due to poor management I have left.
Points positifs
Free sets if you beat all 3 of your monthly goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super Compagnie!
Conseillère en vente (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC14 avril 2017
Fantastique place où travailler pour une temps plein! Le sentiment que l'on ressent quand la cliente trouve sa taille... c'est magique et on sent que l'on fait la différence. Nous sommes une petite équipe, donc très style 'famille', beaucoup d'incitatifs et d'encouragement. J'ADORE!
...et J'ADORE les s-g!
Points positifs
respectueux, incitatifs, produits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A lovely learning and growth experience.
Sales Associate/Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC13 août 2015
-Depending on the shift, a typical day can begin with opening the store and ensuring its cleanliness, to coming in the mid/late shift and just jumping into the duties along with the other sales associates. Through out the day one must work on keeping the store tidy while assisting customers and providing exceptional customer service. Change Lingerie has European sizing which means that I must give a correct fitting to each new client, as well as existing clients whom have changed sizes.
-What I have learned is how to make clients comfortable, seeing as I must get very close and intimate with each customer that I have to give a bra fitting to. I have thoroughly enjoyed the challenges which I have had to face with Change, and I feel it has made myself much more confident in working with the public.
-The management is great, I value that they are approachable which makes it quite easy to talk to them openly without judgement and I am grateful of how understanding they are.
-I enjoy my coworkers plenty, they know how to make hard work seem easy and it surely helps the time pass by.
-I would say that the most difficult part of the job would be the fits themselves as each woman has a completely different body shape so the same item will fit completely different on many people.
-What I truly find most enjoyable about working with Change is the fact that I am able to help women find the perfect fit! Many women are uneducated on how a bra is supposed to properly fit, and when I have a client leaving with a smile on their face and a fantastic product I know that I have done my job
  plus... in exceeding their expectations.  moins
Points positifs
Incentives
Points négatifs
Unpleasant Clientele
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional.
Sales Associate / Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Burlington17 juin 2015
When I first joined Change Lingerie, the manager at the time was on a leave so we had another manager from Oakville who would help run our store. This manager was very helpful and considered her my manager up until we got a new manager in March. I learned a lot without a full time manager, how to open and close the store, end of day sheets and sale budgets.
My co-workers were really friendly and thats what I liked about the job. Everything was enjoyable until we got a new manager in March. I dont have good things to say about this manager so I will not comment any further.
Points positifs
Discount on product
Points négatifs
Unreliable manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Change Lingerie

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Change Lingerie. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,0
D'après 23 avis
57
43
34
21
18

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise