Ceridian - Avis

Trouvé 78 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 529 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company
Customer Success Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 septembre 2019
Great company to work for and great people there who understand what it take to get the job done. Management is very good with people and treat you well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Did not realize how bad it was until I left.
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2019
Overall, Ceridian was a real waste of time. I didn't realize how miserable I was until I left. The arrogance of the management was blinding. This certainly comes from the top levels. The employees are all fine, hardworking individuals, but many of those above manager level really haven't got a clue. Pay is good though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good work and life balance
Bilingual Payroll Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON11 septembre 2019
Typical day will be to answer calls and process payrolls for small companies using Powerpay and Dayforce Time Management. The most enjoyable part of this job is we got to work from home and only require to show in the office 6 times a month. There is nothing hard about this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace Culture
Customer Support Technical Specialist III (Ancien employé) –  Canada7 juin 2019
Workplace Culture
Aiutare via customer service client con problem con payroll.

Il lavoro era stimulante, eravamo molti occupati.
Points positifs
Il Lavoro. Aiutare e communicate con gli impiegati
Points négatifs
Pause caffe erano pocchi
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Work/Life Balance - They prefer Quantity over Quality
Customer Service/ Project Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON28 mai 2019
Worked for Ceridian for over 10 years and always felt like they just wanted quantity over quality. They expect you to do way more than you can handle when it comes to the phone queues. I don't mind going above and beyond but when it's not appreciated is when you feel like they could care less about you and more about the money. No Work/Life balance when I worked there, but now they have a new thing where you can take as much time off as you want. Felt like I was more of a robot then a human being. I always picked up extra work and learned extra positions/products, etc there so I could be a great employee. I also trained other employees etc and that wasn't even my position to do but I did it because I cared about the employees. I thought I was irreplaceable because I was a senior employee there with lots of knowledge and thought I would retire there but apparently they would rather get rid of me to hire 2 people in my place for the same amount I was being paid. I know customers will have a hard time if they keep doing that because they prefer representatives that know what their talking about and can fix their issues fast. If you don't mind being a robot and feel like a slave driver cause you'll be handcuffed to your phone, then this is the company for you.
Points positifs
Lower level employees are amazing
Points négatifs
No Work/Life Balance, underpaid, unappreciated, upper management doesn't care to listen to the people below them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work Life Balance to be looked into
Sr. Implementation Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Canada19 mai 2019
After the company went public, the work-life balance has been overlooked by the management. The company is not able to retain experienced people and it will take time for new hires to reach a reasonable productivity
Points positifs
Free Lunches
Points négatifs
Long hours, deteriorating work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work life balance
Communications Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB11 avril 2019
Ceridian has implemented a free holiday schedule with unlimited days to be used. Ceridian has a fun at work committee and is bringing a great workplace culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good company with good product
Software Engineer (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON6 mars 2019
- Alot of talented friendly people around.
- Making good product
- Good management
- Energetic and spiritual coworkers to work with
- Good perks with free lunches biweekly
Points positifs
Good company with good people around
Points négatifs
Work culture is not very preferable in my team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
IT Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Virtual25 février 2019
positive culture, colleagues work hard and support each other well. Management communicates frequently and asks for feedback from everyone. They work on improvement continously.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall a good place to work
Enterprise Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Fredericton, NB4 février 2019
A fast paced and challenging work culture. Typical growth company were emphasis is placed on investor returns and not necessarily on client satisfaction.
Points positifs
Strong product development
Points négatifs
Business units work in silos
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production and Day to Day
SERVICE LOYALTY CONSULTANT (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON6 janvier 2019
- very welcoming company to work for
- management is nice and are willing to work with you
- potlucks whenever there was a chance
- working from home
- work-life balance
Points positifs
Pot lucks, Work from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No place for old men
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 décembre 2018
You have to be fast, sharp and willing to work all hours. They are always behind and you must do your best to catch up. The pay is good and so is the location but it's not a job for the middle-aged.
Points positifs
Money
Points négatifs
Work Life Balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Implementation Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 décembre 2018
Pros
- Fast paced, lots you can learn
- Large organization with flexibility to grow and move
- Smart, talented workforce

Cons
- Can become repetitive
- Can experience burnout
- Can feel like a cog in a machine
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I miss it
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Virtual23 octobre 2018
The teams I worked with were exceptional, and management made an effort to keep professional relationships going strong.
Quality of work was top rated, and there was always support.
There are probably a lot of negatives to mention, as my departure was quick, but I still miss it tremendously.
Points positifs
Management
Points négatifs
Trust
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional organization
Sr. Payroll Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 octobre 2018
Excellent training; wonderful teammates; consultative managers; meaningful work; personal and career challenges; development and growth; business excellence
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Marketing Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, on7 octobre 2018
Great place to work if you're ready to be part of a team of smart people doing incredible things. Almost an agency like atmosphere, with big projects being completed swiftly with high impact.
Points positifs
Relaxed atmosphere, fun people
Points négatifs
Not many opportunities for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to Work
Implementation Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK26 septembre 2018
Great place to Work. It was fun. Management was great. great benefits. Low pay. They need to step it up and meet industry standards. I was able to work form home so it was a good work life balance
Points positifs
work from home
Points négatifs
low pay for job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Previous employee for 19 yrs.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB15 mai 2018
They brag about work life balance when there is none as only some jobs are able to be fully virtual well the majority were one day a month. Mgmt was able to work from home for there pets or when they wanted to but we employees couldn't if we had a daycare or school closure. Hard to get ahead no matter how much extra time you put in. Mgmt also won't deal with problem employees. Lots of jobs moved to the states and lots of people have lost their jobs or had to go to a job they didn't want but had no choice as they need a job. Wish I had left years ago.
Points positifs
Free tea coffee water
Points négatifs
No work life balance only some jobs are virtual
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast changing and evolving company - very difficult to advance
Any employee (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 mai 2018
Company is growing leaps and bounds and doing well.

Salaries and employee recognition are not following suit.

Management has a lot to learn about making employees feel valued.
Points positifs
Work/life balance
Points négatifs
Management is a close, tight circle - very difficult to advance in your career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would not go back
Senior Application Support Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 avril 2018
Would never go back to work here. The culture is horrible, no promotions and senior team leads are not qualified for the job and are busy taking care of their pets when you require assistance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Ceridian. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 529 avis
5137
4184
3126
246
136

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise