Century 21 - Avis

Trouvé 204 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 008 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family like atmosphere!
Photographer (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC27 février 2020
I have nothing but good things to say about working at Century 21 Assurance realty. The company culture is fantastic. The owners go above and beyond to make sure that everyone feels welcome, and the rest of the staff are simply amazing. If you are looking for a comfortable, rewarding, and fulfilling workplace, then I would recommend working at Century 21.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging job
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 février 2020
It gives so much pleasure to be able to help the clients with the biggest decision that they will have to acquire in their life and that is to buy or sell a property.It takes a lot of patience and perseverance to put all things together to make it happen. The exchange of documents during the offer when buying or selling a property time is always of an essence so we really have to be on top of everything. We have to do our due diligence to make sure the information about the property are accurate to protect the clients' interest.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Old-school family-run business, treats employees like chimpanzees.
Broker loaded listings (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 janvier 2020
Antiquated style of management; nasty agents often mistreat employees and business owner seldom did anything about this. Shifts on average were 4.5 hours. Pay began at minimum wage; had to beg for a 50 cent raise. Some tips at Christmas which was nice. Only bonus I could see was having full access to MLS and being able to scope the market while working. Shifts were almost always from 4:30 to 9pm, sometimes having to work overtime during busy spring and summer months. Staff is responsible for locking up the building and securing the back/garage area.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I worked alone after hours
Office Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Vernon, BC2 janvier 2020
I cleaned their offices so interaction with staff was not required. When I did have to talk with the staff all were very accommodating and friendly. The office culture seems happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fast paced office
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 décembre 2019
I have been working in this office for over 28 years. Answering phones lines, preparing payroll, bank deposits, scheduling appointments. Customer Service.
Points positifs
Xmas bonus
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company!
Sales Associate/Realtor (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB10 décembre 2019
Fun atmoshpere and a company that supports their employees. Out of all the real estate companies out there, I would recommend Century 21. Lot's of education provided and different areas of real estate are offered.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great leadership
Real Estate Salesperson/Property Management (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 décembre 2019
Great leadership always trying to be on the cutting edge of technology. It's a commission based role so you don't get a salary but you're given every opportunity to succeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
AJ Lamba Team Century 21 Legends Mississauga ON
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga ON Canada15 novembre 2019
The Broker of Record/Owner is a horrible person. He represents himself as the complete opposite of what he truly is. In the time frame of one week, my job description was changed 4 times. I was initially offered a full time position at a great yearly salary. The day before I was to start he changed it once again to a hourly salary part time position. This was after I quit a full time position to go with his company.
He would often make sexist remarks to female co-workers.
He would ask you to spend your own money to buy a product for a showing or the office and never reimburse you.
My time there was very short, when it came time to pay me after my first 2 weeks, I had to wait a week to get the money, then it was for way less then I was owed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and flexible workplace with friendly staff as well as supervisor.
Staff Accountant (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON30 octobre 2019
Great communication between staff and supervisor, flexible scheduling based on everyone's availability and skills. Overall a great place to work and have to take additional duties when needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Brokerage very small
Deals and Accounting Administrator (Ancien employé) –  GTA, ON26 octobre 2019
Such a small brokerage I worried about its sustainability.
Not enough business to maintain staff for long.
Very stressful always left wondering if the doors would be locked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Organized Chaos
Internal Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON24 octobre 2019
While for the most part the management team have their hearts in the right place, the catty banter from and about agents was pathetic. There were times it was like being ack in high school drama.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with friendly colleagues
RECEPTIONIST (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC23 octobre 2019
Working in this company was fun. The employees and the boss were super friendly and I got to learn a lot of new things about real estate and workplace in general.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON15 octobre 2019
I worked for c21 heritage group RH office, and it was the best work experience I've ever had. They are very organized, and kind people which created a warm welcoming work environment. I truly enjoyed working with c21 heritage group and was sad when I decided to persue my dreams. To which they supported fully.They were very flexible enabling
me to move around shifts if needed.
nevernehaissues
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere/Amazing people
Marketing Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC7 octobre 2019
I was given the opportunity to work for Century 21 over the summer months. I met some amazing people and had an incredible experience learning the inner workings of a real estate office. I have nothing but positive things to say about the men and women working at Century 21!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A place to grow and become who you want to be.
Photographer (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC5 octobre 2019
I began at Century 21 Assurance Realty after working in the food service industry and soon after realized how much more there was to explore and achieve in the world. This workplace gave me confidence to grow and progress in a professional environment, and in my skills as a photographer, with opportunities in commercial design and leadership roles for projects. Century 21 Assurance Realty cares about it's staff and it is displayed everyday through collaborative work while management keeps the wheels well greased. If it weren't for Century 21 Assurance Realty, I would not have made life long friends and life long memories. Truly, an exceptional place of work and business and would recommend working here to anyone interested in a great social environment with great support staff and unlimited, but meaningful growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a great place, high overturn
listings & Offers Administrator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 août 2019
if your not young and part of the group, your not wanted and made left out. They do everything to make you not want to be there and get others to join in and complain about you even when you did nothing wrong.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere
Maintenance Worker (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK25 juillet 2019
I enjoyed working for the company they were all very respectfull and gave you what you needed not like most other places make you wait a couple days or more unles's they had to order it. I enjoyed working alone took orders and went and done my work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Demeaning Staff, Management and Agents
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 juillet 2019
No matter what you do it's not good enough. You will never hear good job or thankyou.
Points positifs
Location
Points négatifs
There is always someone just waiting to throw you under the bus to save their own hide.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive workplace
BROKER (Employé actuel) –  61 Lakeshore Road West4 juillet 2019
During my time at Century 21, the office support and culture is phenomenal. They want to help you succeed in any way possible. Loads of training and additional office support.
Points positifs
Supportive Broker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON20 juin 2019
I learned about how to communicate with others effectively and how to create an agenda with the scheduled appointments with clients. They greeted me with open arms and it was an enjoyable experience.
Points positifs
Good environment
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Century 21 ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 3 008 avis
51,5 K
4731
3487
2146
1132

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise