CBRE - Avis

Trouvé 102 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 420 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, Edmonton and Calgary
Retail Leasing Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 mars 2019
I worked with 2 great teams in Edmonton and Calgary for 5 years. Really enjoyed my time and the colleagues I worked with. After 5 years, it was just time for something new.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad Leadership
Property Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 mars 2019
Company might be great as a whole but certain leaders are poor and are in their positions because of connections. Its too bad people with good qualifications are not leading.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best organization I have ever worked with
Human Resources Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Bloomington, MN4 mars 2019
This was a wonderful place to work. I regret having to leave my job. The people were great, the pay was decent and fair and the work was rewarding. Overall great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company
Building Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON23 février 2019
Wow great company. All companies should work this way. Very well run. I strongly recommend to anyone that can do, work for this company. I would be pleased to go back and work there.
Points positifs
everything
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good atmosphere
Associate Director (Employé actuel) –  London, ON30 janvier 2019
Generally a good place to work, however some management issues exist. There is flexibility in hours and you have the ability to work from anywhere. Many incentives are available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
CBRE Saskatoon none better.
Building Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK20 janvier 2019
I had the best boss of my whole career. She was professional, excellent communicater and motivating, i only wish she wasn t located in Toronto. First Class company with First Class people.
Points positifs
Always available.
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cbre
TEAM MARKETING ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 janvier 2019
This is an international company and it shows with its corporate level. Very motivating environment and pushes employees to work harder, creating healthy competition. Social culture with lots of young employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company
Regional Facility Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2019
Had a good time during my time with CBRE, good benefits and work life balance. Leadership was really good. Flexible hours and great people to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cbre
Regional Manager Canada (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 décembre 2018
Short interim role but did a lot of work with CBRE as a supplier in many of my roles. A quality company, but like a lot of places it all depends on the people there. I would rate the company well based on my experiences.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and Rewarding
Administrator, CBRE Supplier Management Group (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 novembre 2018
Administrator of CBRE Supplier Management Group -
2006 - 2011

Liaised with Facility Managers as to the SMG review process, initiating approval of pertinent vendor quotations prior to commencement of work thus, ensuring minimum turnaround time.

Consistently reviewed, analyzed, coded and resolved large volumes of "work order relater vendor invoices, ensuring approved criteria was consistently being met.

Interfaced with the vendor base across Canada, providing instruction as to proper invoicing procedure and ensuring specific problems/issues were addressed, solved resulting in a mutual beneficial result for the vendor as well as the client

Workplace Culture was diminishing




As Supervisor of CBRE PHD (Premises Help Desk)
2002 - 2006

I hired, trained and provided a "hands on" approach to the professional development of Property Services Representatives, expanding their knowledge of premises criteria in order that they be able to ask the right questions, to provide the correct vendor and ultimately resolve the Client's daily or complex facility related issues.

Monitored and ensured that Help Desk calls were responded to
promptly, courteously and professionally.

Acted decisively within a team environment to ensure all facility issues were solved while adhering to National Premises standards and corporate policy.

Workplace was a daily hum of activity wherein all persons were cohesive and positive in their participation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company with the best culture!
Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 novembre 2018
I don't have enough positive things to say about CBRE. A fantastic culture, combined with smart and interesting personalities. A very enjoyable place to work!
Points positifs
The network you build
Points négatifs
Low compensation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Marketing Assistant
Marketing Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 octobre 2018
The workplace culture here wasn't for me but I did get a good start into the commercial real estate industry and made some contacts to be able to move on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment, no life/work balance
FINANCIAL ANALYST (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 septembre 2018
Positive place to work; however long hours and no life/work balance.
Supportive managers, yet no much area of growth.
No employee rewards system
Ok place to start career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Building Technician (Employé actuel) –  Wasaga Beach, ON10 juillet 2018
my position as a Building Tech. is very rewarding my day starts with a complete Ext/Int inspection of the building and a daily inspection of building systems and fleet management and continue with daily rounds and routine complete monthly PM's and completing KPI.
as well as taking care of buildings at other sites.
Points positifs
Every day is interesting
Points négatifs
Winter Travel to my home base
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Male dominant, not with the times, no growth potential for support staff
Team Coordinator / Client Services (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON4 juillet 2018
No growth opportunity unless you want to be in sales. Any support positions have salary caps and the only way in which you can gradually earn a higher salary is if your team gives you a raise paid OUT OF THEIR POCKETS. Read: the company will never, ever pay you more - you have to beg your direct manager to pay you more out of their own pockets - makes for an extremely awkward chat. This company is NOT with the times and treats support staff like they're worth nothing, simply because they're an expense on the company ledger (salespeople are 100% commission so they don't cost the company anything).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice and relaxed environment but lacks challenges
Financial Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 juin 2018
Great for retirement, but not for young people. I worked in the GWS section.

People are really friendly and nice, and the culture is open and honest. No office politics.
Points positifs
Great work life balance
Points négatifs
Gets boring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for!
Office Services Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC14 juin 2018
CBRE is a fantastic company to work for great benefits and fair pay there is great opportunity to move forward with this company.
There are very good reasons to join CBRE
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competitive
Intern (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 mai 2018
The CBRE office I worked at was very competitive, but the people were very nice! Although, as an Intern, I worked practically as the full-time receptionist on an intern salary. Through the year and a half I worked there I did not learn much, it was mostly answering/directing phone calls and cleaning.
Points positifs
Flexible with school
Points négatifs
Low Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High stress
Chief Building Operator (Employé actuel) –  Aylmer, ON21 mai 2018
Never ending service calls for stupid students. Responsable for 11 million dollar upgrades to HVAC system without proper compensation or respect. Management talks all credit for my hard work.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Always on call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challanging
Sr Building Operator (Data Center) (Employé actuel) –  Saint John, NB25 avril 2018
Fast paced environment with many responsibilities. Requires you to adapt to many situations that may arise. Follow company policies and procedures. Use RISE Values
Points positifs
Flexibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CBRE. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 420 avis
5825
4788
3503
2153
1151

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise