Cashco Financial - Avis

Trouvé 27 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 28 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
favourtism
Collection Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Head office7 septembre 2019
If you are not liked by management you are left to fend for yourself. The favoritism is bad. If you are not performing management will bully you out the door! Not a good place to work. As well they debit client's bank accounts once the account is in collection status to which is ILLEGAL but they continue to do so and get away with it.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
bullying/ don't live their values
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok to work for I had personal problems
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Williams Lake, BC21 août 2019
Cashco tries to put forth the family feel in a corporate environment. Upper management was great but local management was not. I had to many 12 hr days due to a manager never showing up to work.
Points positifs
always others accoss the country to ask questions to
Points négatifs
long hours alone often.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fabulous company to work for!
Personal Account Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 mai 2019
I have never worked for a better company! The people here are welcoming, kind, and the office culture is the best! We have the best potlucks to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries, and all holidays! The management are the best people to work for as well. They listen to the employees and are very understanding to our needs. I absolutely love working for Cashco Financial!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company to work for
Personal Account Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 mai 2019
This is an amazing company to work for. Working in the client retention department you could not ask for more. Flexible schedule, great performance pay. Culture is second to none. Operations Manager very understanding and supportive.

All team members in that entire department are supportive and like family.'s, They celebrate with pot lucks for birthdays, anniversaries and team building.

If for any reason you are not meant for that type of position they do their best to fit you into another one as long as you have a great attitude and are reliable.

If anyone is ever let go from this company it is for good reason and usually attitude.

I only left because I moved.
Points positifs
Amazing upper management
Points négatifs
Need more branches through BC.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB8 mai 2019
Cashco is what happens when Great Culture and Amazing People meet a meaningful purpose and mission. almost four years and I have been enjoying every second of it.
Points positifs
Work - Life Balance, Great people, meaningful work, room to grow, education budget, on the job training
Points négatifs
Compensation package is not as competitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They don’t care
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Williams Lake, BC14 avril 2019
Easy money with wage and commissions but I couldn’t take the manager or having to screw over people who couldn’t make payments or missed payments, most of the clients were on OAS.
Points positifs
It was a job
Points négatifs
Screwing over people daily. Having to have no soul.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to start your career
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Alberta22 mars 2019
Meaningful work and incredible culture
Was given plenty of opportunities, including personal development
Fast pace and challenging industry
Freedom to learn and try new things
Points positifs
Plenty of Opportunity
Points négatifs
Can be difficult to advance... If you're thinking a long-term career, there's no RRSP matching.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolutely love this company
Branch Manager/ Regional Support (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 janvier 2019
The hardest part of the job is all the phone calls we make in a day, WE have a good working culture here I know that I am wanted and appreciated. GOOD
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Pawn Broker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 septembre 2018
Great company, Great management, Reliable job with good benefits and oppurtunity for monthly bonuses.Opportunity for advancment within company. Sales competitions during busy months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really a good place to work
Financial Reporting Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB2 juin 2018
This company offers the best for its employees and management makes sure that training programs are provided for the development of their staffs which will help in goal attainment.
Points positifs
More fun
Points négatifs
sometimes long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very stressfull
Branch Manager (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB5 avril 2018
You are on camera and being recorded at all times, stores often only have 2 staff and when 1 does not show up you are expected to work a 12 hour shift. Managers do not get to hire or fire their own staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB19 mars 2018
Cashco is an ever changing environment. They offer real world banking products to the under served, and the under bank. They have over come challenges in the sub prime industry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The appropriate rating is half a star
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Alberta8 janvier 2018
At first the job is great. Until your upper management plays favorites and you’re treeated unfairly. Scheduled hours are not flexible and the work load piles up as the constantly add on more work for you. They tell you they pay commissions and give bonuses if you reach certain targets but constantly change the targets so you don’t succeed. Company says they care about employees but it’s a lie. All they care about is making money. Regional managers treat you poorly. If someone calls in sick it’s up to you to work open to close.
Points positifs
Clients
Points négatifs
Working alone most of time / gossiping home office / unfair and mean regional manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people
Loan Associate (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB23 août 2017
I liked the hours and the clients. The pay was good and the benefits. I enjoyed my job very much. Management was not so nice though. Sometimes the hours were long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work Environment
Loan Associate and Personal Banking Associate (Employé actuel) –  Cold Lake, AB19 juillet 2017
Working for Cashco Financial has been a blessing. I enjoy my day to day job and the praise I receive from my peers at head office. This company has taught me so much in 2 and half years. It makes me sad to be looking for other employment.
I wish my Branch Manager would treat me a lot better considering we've been in the branch together for 2 years now. I feel like she is always knit picking at me for errors she makes. It's management like her who drives great employee's like my self to seek other options.
Points positifs
Banked Overtime Hours
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cashco
Loan Associate (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB29 mai 2017
The management is very hard to follow. Plans change at the drop of a hat, then you get blamed for doing what you did the day before. It seems that all the workers get stressed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love it!!
Floating Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 mai 2017
Best place to work ever. They help you grow within the company as well as on a personal level.

You learn the ins and outs of finance with various opportunity to excel.

Management works with you to help you succeed in every aspect.
Points positifs
Free lunches, incentives to reach goals.
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good job finder
Customer Service Representative/loan Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB27 mars 2017
good job finder , always find great job opportunities , indeed is a great job website as most employers post job postings, it allows me to make my resume more advanced as well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company
Senior Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Wetaskiwin, AB14 mars 2017
Cash Canada is a fantastic company to work for, they make an effort to show their appreciation to their employees. They pay commission on top of an already competitive wage and provide great benefits and learning opportunities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A decent job
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB25 février 2017
It was good for the first 2 years, then the work load tripled and the salary stayed the same. The targets and expectations are unobtainable and the branch manager is held accountable for everything out of their control. So much unappreciated and unpaid overtime
Points positifs
Great culture
Points négatifs
Low wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cashco Financial. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 28 avis
511
48
32
22
15

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise