Bouton de lecture vidéo YouTube
Cash 4 You Corp.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Cash 4 You Corp. - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada185 avis
185 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 188 avis
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a minimum wage starter job, I was there for 2.5 years got a .25¢ raise worked so hard, was promised to go through assist management training and never did. Alot of false hope and very little pay. On busy days you would be alone for 3+ hours with a lobby full of angry customers.
Points positifs
Cash handling
Points négatifs
Wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thanks for taking the time to leave this review.

We're working hard at building a world-class sales force.


When it comes to compensation above base salary, we are working hard in this area and have introduced a variety of enhanced and supplemental commission and incentive programs available our CSRs centered on business growth and sales achievement, which exceed that of any traditional annual raise, by a lot.


We appreciate your feedback and wish you tremendous success in your career.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working here has taught me a lot and management and staff are all very respectful. I have learned to manage and train my peers as well. My favorite is being able to train others and see them succeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
2 juillet 2020
Thank you for your comment.

Many of our positions have defined training programs and we encourage all team members to discuss training plans, and opportunities, with their direct manager.


Our goal is to help everyone be successful, and we work hard to ensure people perform at their highest level.


Thank you for taking on the training assignment and sharing your knowledge/skills with others and helping them succeed.


Wishing you continued success!


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's necessary to cover your shift as they don't hire additional workers. The staff are well but will push you to make sales if sales goals are not met. There is not much growth in the company in terms of learning something new. Calling delinquent customers constantly is also a 'method' of trying to get them to pay. Everything is very repetitive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
2 juillet 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback as we are always happy to hear from former team members.

Punctuality is an important component of the responsibilities of a CSR. Our customers depend and rely on us to be open at our posted branch hours.


As you rightfully noted, having sales goals and meeting those goals are also an important job function of CSRs, in fact, without sales, we are unable to invest in our products, services, our customers and our team members. It's an important concept in any business.


Lastly, we couldn't agree more, contacting customers who are experiencing temporary hardships is definitely a method of providing tailored solutions to help our customers succeed financially and rebuild, or boost their Credit Score. We pride ourselves in looking at collections from a customer service approach, which we've found makes a world of difference.


We wish you the very best in your future career.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace experience. Collaborative, engaging, and competitive. Incentive program was nice where I could make more (missing it now). The people I worked with directly were amazing and everyone wanted you to succeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
25 juin 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback as we are always happy to hear from former team members.

Your comments have been shared with our operations team and we will continue to work hard to coach and provide ongoing feedback to our teams as well as continue to make significant effort expanding our supplemental commission and incentive programs for CSRs.


Thank you for your service and wishing you the very best.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was not from the industry and essentially been learning on the job (and there is still more to learn). Every customer has a different history, credit requirements and professional profiles, so the services needed to be altered for every client. This is great learnings for me as I understand the importance of tailored services and get to meet people from different walks of life on a daily basis. My managers and supervisors have been very supportive in this learning process.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
23 juin 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about working at one of our Cash 4 You branches in the Mississauga area.

As we continue to grow and evolve as a company, we want our employees to have opportunities to do the same.


There are endless ways to gain different experiences and take on new challenges within roles, within teams, and within the company. Internal mobility is something we’re really passionate about and we want all of our employee’s next role to be with Cash 4 You.


Thank you again for your feedback, and wishing you tremendous success in your new role and career transition.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast paced, exciting, always someone there to answer any question you have. I particularly enjoy being able to support my district by picking up extra shifts here and there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
23 juin 2020
Thank you for your feedback about your experience so far working at Cash 4 You in Oakville.

The Cash 4 You Sales team which is comprised of our exceptional Customer Service Representatives (lending specialists) and lead by our Branch Managers is a high achieving sales force, as we continue to grow and expand our customer connections across Ontario.


That definitely means the environment is fast paced, as we work to exceed our customer's expectations and target levels.


As you've noted, being able to pick up shifts, and support your colleagues and co-workers in the district is exactly the collaborative culture we're known for.


Thank you for your commitment and support!


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Honestly the job itself is fine, but overall moral is very low. Csrs make minimum wage and most managers make under $40,000/yr. No benefits or pensions offered. Dms and owner micromanage everything. Jobs are always threatened, dms favourite line was "I'll promote you to customer". Full time is considered 21 hours per week. Save yourself the head ache.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with us.

We're sorry about your experience while working here.


Supplemental cash compensation programs (above that of a base salary) for branch managers are quite lucrative and we're sorry you were not able to participate in them fully.


This year, we're making great progress on our goal to make commission, incentive and other cash compensation programs more widely communicated to our branch team members.


Wishing you great success in your career.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great work environment with endless opportunities to move up the ladder. Never a dull moment. Surrounded by people who are willing to train and teach new skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Good day and Thank you for your feedback!

Advancement opportunities are key to the overall development of Cash 4 You Team Members and we strive to provide as many as possible through a variety of on the job learning experiences.


We encourage team members to reach out to their branch managers for additional information on advancement opportunities and how to develop individual skill sets to take on increasingly more complex functions in the organization.


Thanks again for sharing your thoughts and wishing you continued success in your journey.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for! Great management, amazing branch team member, everyone is there to help you succeed. I made a career out of this. Advancement is the limit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
We appreciate your feedback!

We're so glad you enjoy working at Cash 4 You and that you've found the right fit with your branch team and colleagues.


Our goal is to help everyone be successful.


Thank you for being a part of the team.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day at work includes working with awesome people, being taught by knowledgeable co-workers (lots to learn) and welcomed into a great and fun job culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate that you took the time as a new hire to share your journey and experience so far.

It sounds like you made the right choice and did your due diligence during the interview process to make sure that you would fit well with your local branch team, and we agree, they are phenomenal.


There is still much to learn and do, and we are happy to have you onboard, learning, earning and growing.


Wishing you tremendous success!


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I've loved every moment at Cash 4 You from my first step into the office. The interview process made me appreciate the intricacy and dedication needed to succeed at Cash 4 You. I have been able to learn and grow, by following my own interests and drive. There are infinite tools available to learn and apply new knowledge, so the limits to working at Cash 4 You are only the limits you place on yourself.

If you're willing to dedicate yourself to what Cash 4 You does and show honest interest and commitment, you will thrive.


I truly appreciate this company so much: leadership, mission, and culture. It is a place to be yourself and grow your own skills & interest.I cannot recommend Cash 4 You enough.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit your thoughts on your work experience so far.

We're thrilled you've sensed the openness during our interview process and being able to fully understand and appreciate the branch managers job function and its expectations prior to joining.


You are right, a career shift to consumer loans and financial services is not for everyone.


It does require a tremendous amount of dedication, self-learning and discipline to learn all the intricacies of financial services, of which you are doing amazing.


We appreciate everything you do for us! You are a role-model! We look forward to your leadership and contributions in the coming years.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
With all due respect (which is none), management here is a joke. People are constantly being fired, especially in the corporate office.

I can only speak for my specific branch, but the business practices themselves are shady and focus on misleading a customer to gain sales. The company does not care about its customers, or its employees m
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
We’re sorry to hear about your experience.

We’re usually known for our exceptional teams and we regret that we didn’t live up to those expectations here.


If you’re open to discussing this further, please contact your district manager or HR.


Best of luck in your career.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was the longest standing employee in the history of that store location having worked there for 2 years. Management and staff is constantly changing. It's the worst turn over I've ever seen. Fast days are non stop and slow days you're always being sent home early. They dont honor employee contracts and it's very much a rule by fear environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
We are very sorry to hear about your experience.

We value all of our current and former employees' feedback so we would be happy to learn more about the specific events/dates that was not positive during your time here and how we can improve.


Please feel free to contact HR or the Payroll department anytime.


We wish you the very best in your career.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The most enjoyable part of the job is being to help the client, the client always comes first and when I know I have done everything that I know to make sure that they have been well taken care of then I am happy.

The management is very helpful in you succeeding at your job. They are always there to answer any questions you may have.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thanks for taking the time to submit your thoughts on working at Cash 4 You.

While we have things to work on, we're so glad you've sensed our customer obsession philosophy and the openness/transparency of your branch manager. We've worked hard to make these values part of our culture at Cash 4 You.


We appreciate everything you do for us and look forward to working hard to make Cash 4 You is a place where you can learn, grow and challenge yourself in new and different ways, everyday.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I say by my experience.
Benefits to work at Cash4you- You will be happy working anywhere; Cash4you set the lowest standard in work culture.


Challenges: To name few-Extreme stress, below industry standard pay scale, no health benefits, no focus on employee happiness, no employee engagement efforts, no human resource department, false promises, etc.


Stretch assignments is a word commonly used by the management to make employee do a job of 2 or 3 employee with a false expectation of development.

CSR would receive minimum wage only with annual performance review and increments are below expectations. There are no health benefits.

The corporation fails to provide work safety insurance but demands team member to do hazardous work like climb ladders, lift heavy boxes, etc.

Managers are severely under paid as well. The management encourages inconsistent pay scale; based on personal liking/biases.

The corporate mostly hires temporary residents where ever possible. Every Manager works 44 hours per week.

Senior managers are expected to work 7 days a week. More than 12 hours a day.

There are no internal development practices being followed or internal hiring process.

Management decisions are in heat of the moment; instead of well thought out plans.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

We're sorry you didn't have a great experience during your time here, and it's true that working at Cash 4 You isn't for everyone.


Change is constant in our business, and we ask our team members to be incredibly nimble as we serve customers in an industry that changes daily.


We wish you the best in your career.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I’ve learned a lot from my experience there and it provided me with great opportunities for future jobs. The work itself was fun and enjoyable as well and the people were great to work with!

Might be overwhelming at first to learn financial services but all the training is available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Your clients/customers will certainly miss you as will your team.


We were really sorry to hear you having to move out of province, however, if your situation changes, please reach out to us.


Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review and we wish you the very best in British Columbia.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with many opportunities to earn and take on new roles. While it's each branch runs like a small startup with much work to do, the hours/schedule are flexible as long as you get your work done. Fun and interesting coworkers are and added plus.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts.

You're absolutely right, each branch does run like a small startup, which makes each day unique, fun and challenging.


We're especially thrilled that you've taken a liking to your team, which makes it that much more enjoyable. The success of our branches are built on team effort.


There is still lots to learn, so keep challenging yourself, and your team, to do better each day.


Thanks again for sharing your thoughts!


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I started as a CSR and quickly rose up to branch manager. I was trusted by the management to help out across the district, training and developing new hires giving me a chance to showcase my talents. I made a lot of mistakes and learned a lot from them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
19 juin 2020
Thanks for taking the time to submit your thoughts on your work experience so far.

We're glad you've sensed the collaboration across your district and been able to expand your skill sets by working in different branches, seeing and doing different things.


We appreciate everything you do for us and look forward to your continued success.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
in store management is great. no incentives such as benefits. to much pressure. and feel unsafe working closes/ hours should be shortened during the week. this is not the GTA and working hours with no customers can be very boring.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
12 mars 2020
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your Branch Manager.

Our hours of operation are intended to offer our customers flexibility in how they choose to deal with us, whether it's before work, during their lunch break, or in the evenings.


Our goal has always been to provide exceptional service and ease of access to our customers who have come to trust us with their financial needs.


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everybody is micro managed however errors are ignored..upper management doesn't care about people or customers only money..over worked..underpaid..no work home balance..no breaks..very few do their job right
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
12 mars 2020
Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear about your experience.


Scheduling is fully automated at Cash 4 You, which includes pre-defined rules such as days off, shift length, etc.


While we are confident our Scheduling Software is optimized, your feedback allows the company to perform another check, for good measure.


Wishing you the greatest success!


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Still work there..great place to work..family oriented..love the business and what they have to offer..very customer oriented..hope I retire with them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Cash 4 You Corp.
12 mars 2020
Great to hear!

As an assistant manager, your role is critical to the success of your CSR's and that starts with developing the very best.


Thank you for your loyalty and dedication to the Team and those you inspire.


We wish you continued success in your role!


Sincerely,

The Cash 4 You Team
Profil attribué
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?
Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Cash 4 You Corp. ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.
Note globale
3,7
D'après 188 avis
5
107
4
14
3
16
2
14
1
37
Notes par catégorie
3,8
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5
Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7
Direction
3,8
Culture d'entreprise