CarePartners - Avis

Trouvé 294 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 296 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work you to death
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON12 octobre 2019
Calls from morning to night. Long hours expected. Unhappy clients to deal with. Even when home they still call you to go out and do 1 or 2 more. No work life balance. Have you drive far away without proper compensation for mileage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Psw
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON9 octobre 2019
I love it. Some days it’s extremely busy and stressful the next could just be chill. Dealing with office is always a headache but the clients make the job worth it. Love this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was okay place
Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Wellesley, ON5 octobre 2019
Hate split shift, which they do a lot and beg you to do. Works well with people with kids but I ain't got any. If they got rid of splits or had a option for me not to do splits I might join them again but until then.....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Waterloo, ON3 octobre 2019
I have a lot of hours at KW and surrounded area.I feel proud that i can make somebody's life in better way by bringing my experience , vast knowledge. Residents enjoy their life at their place ,we as PSW provide care 24/7 for them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
K Burns
Co cordinator (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON27 septembre 2019
Wish I read the reviews before starting here a month ago.
As a medical co ordinator it was a joke, from the ‘training’ week to wasting another week waiting for a login, was told to shadow for 2 days then on my own!
They underpay overwork staff, management are rude on call staff get snarky if you wake them up with an emergency
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON27 septembre 2019
They don't give a darn about their people that are out on the road taking care of those who are in need of care. The company only cares about their bottom line
Points positifs
Clients
Points négatifs
Lack of support and respect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Palmerston, ON27 septembre 2019
The clients you meet make this job worthwhile. However the management and communication is very poor. A 7 hour shift with no break? Check your labour laws!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic
SDSC (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON25 septembre 2019
You think you can make the difference but you won’t. You will get eaten up by management. My advise- RUN. The highest rate of turn over in small office. In my time there, over 12 schedulers. Absolutely toxic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed my years at CarePartners
Registered Practical Nurse (RPN) (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 septembre 2019
Loved spending the time with patients. Making my own schedule and having a supportive team. Company always has traininh opportunities and very understanding. Great 10 years I worked there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Spanish, ON18 septembre 2019
I enjoyed my job at care partners. I really enjoyed being a PSW just not enough hours for my personal preference.
I am ready to move on from Personal Support Work and find new employment with a new company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very stressful
Community Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON16 septembre 2019
i enjoyed the work in the community however at the time of this job I had children at home that needed my attention to be home, hours where not flexible at the time for my family
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for new grads
Registered Practical Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON13 septembre 2019
This company was really good to me. The position I was in was as a visiting nurse. The other nurses were very helpful and friendly. Management was ok.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON8 septembre 2019
Great place to work the office has alittle attitude but that's everywhere just stay focus and you will be great they have a lot of hours just speak up when you know you need more hours and try to keep yourself open for on call that way you can make more hours .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
Réponse officielle de CarePartners
9 septembre 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience as a Personal Support Worker with CarePartners.

On behalf of our team and patients, thank you for your ongoing dedication and commitment to providing exceptional patient care!

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stable career but major learning curve
Medical Scheduler (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON7 septembre 2019
CarePartners is a great place to work. However, the training is hard and does not prepare you for the actual job. It's a large call centre focused on providing patients with medical support. Very stable job with management that will work with you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Toxic Company
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener, ON4 septembre 2019
It's become a race to the bottom with this company, incredible turnover, poor treatment of workers front line and office . Now hiring in trained or educated people to provide care.
Points positifs
Zero
Points négatifs
Poor Pay, toxic management, unprofessional managers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worst place i have ever worked!
Client Service Delivery Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON4 septembre 2019
Management does not take initiative, do not care about in office or field staff they only want to line their pockets. Very poorly run. Management is for profit and they refuse to compensate their staff. Expectations are not the same across the board and staff members are often on stress leave due to the high level of stress with no support. Management can barely do the job in itself and provide unclear direction to staff causing friction between members on the floor. They do not practice as they preach leaving staff feeling alone with no direction or solutions when all alternate avenues have been explored within the employees capabilities. They cannot mentor their staff as they are unable to complete day to day operations. Very much glad I am no longer an employee within this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor scheduling
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON3 septembre 2019
Poor scheduling and assignments. You can have anywhere from 15 minutes to several hours between clients you need to see. They also at the start ask if you have any allergies (IE Animals) and then proceed to send you into those homes anyway.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to grow
Visiting Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Goderich, ON29 août 2019
There is lots of opportunity to advance your skill set. You will see many different areas of nursing, you will have supportive staff and management. Good place to begin to grow your career!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
decent
Personal Support Worker- PSW (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 août 2019
company is a good one but something are unorganized which and be very irritating at times. management is good may take sometime to return calls but they are good, scheduling department needs some touching up! overall decent company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My Superviser is a very nice person
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON26 août 2019
I have not had a salary increase in 11 years and rely on government added money per hour of each client. The owner does not meet with our union rep. They are very uncooperative in any deals and are quite unreasonable with their requests.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
69$ per check
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CarePartners. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,7
D'après 296 avis
545
450
364
247
190

Notes par catégorie

2,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,4Direction
2,6Culture d'entreprise