Avis des employés pour Stock Manager chez Cardinal Health

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 267 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Where to begin.
Stock Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 juin 2019
So much improvement needs to be done. First off management: terrible. Pay: Meh $17 isn't worth enough especially the work you are doing. They make promises about your growth to move and yet they were lacking on them. I've worked here for almost 2 years and they treated me like garbage. I wouldn't recommend anyone to work here. Period.
Points positifs
Great team
Points négatifs
Horrible management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace work place with high expectations
Stock Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC24 août 2018
Unsafe work place with poor training and a rude staff. They care more about their stupidly high quotas then the happiness of their employees. Constantly bothering the employees with problems that are often caused by their awful inventory system.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nope
Stock Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON21 août 2018
very fast paced enviroment time deadlines no communication very rude people did not enjoy working there at all do not recommend this job ver pushy and rude to there employee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Warehouse job with a pool table
Stock Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 décembre 2017
I used to work night shift there, which explains my low score on work/life balance. It was mediocre. A couple of the managers there were a little bit too interested in micromanaging. The picking system is severely flawed because one pick location counts as one pick, no matter how many items you have to pick from that location. They're timing your picks and they take issue with you taking too long, never mind that you had to pick 70 or 80 cases from a single location. But it's 1 pick so they expect it to be picked within a minute or two. The place is extremely dusty and dirty too for a medical warehouse. I ended up with staph infection in my ear piercing due to all of the dust.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Constructive and Fun Workplace.
Stock Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 novembre 2017
Company culture was based upon upward mobility and training programs.
Often times being transferred inter-departmentally didn't allow for smooth operations.
Management silo'd from employees- Lack of feedback.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
racist and prejudice work environment
Stock coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC23 octobre 2017
descent salary but no job security. they demand a lot but once in a while you get a pizza lunch. breaks when you want. friendly coworkers. backstabbing managment
Points positifs
random lunches
Points négatifs
prejudiced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
part-time
Stock coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Dorval, QC30 octobre 2016
Good place to work, friendly people, good training, improving everyday.Working in Just-IN Time environment provide me a good understanding and knowledge about this industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
contract position
Stock Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  edmonton16 juin 2014
a positive upbeat environment just job stability is not guaranteed
Points positifs
management is good
Points négatifs
no job stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cardinal Health is a fun place to work
Stock Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON26 décembre 2013
My work at Cardinal Health includes all warehouse function. I do order picking using voice command radios and RF scanners. I also do replenishment duties as well as put away jobs. I do some shipping tasks. I have no problem lifting 50 to 70 lbs consistently. the hardest part of my job is double checking the orders to make sure that the products comes out of the warehouse 100% correct. The most enjoyable part of my job is its fast phase environment. I like working fast and efficient at the same time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Cardinal Health

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cardinal Health. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 3 267 avis
5896
4998
3768
2301
1304

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise