CanTalk Canada - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great start up job especially for university students
Language service Facilitator & Interpreter (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB9 mars 2018
All is good and friendly people from all over the world
No complaints other than low pay. Nice lunch room and washrooms willingness to help all around .
Points positifs
Friendly
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible, works with your schedule, learn new skills
interpreter for Cantalk Canada (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB20 décembre 2017
Intriguing work that requires me to think on the spot and utilize my interpersonal skills. I also like how flexible the job is so that it can work with my lifestyle. Overall, a great work experience.
Points positifs
Flexible, constantly learning new things
Points négatifs
I'm on call so my hours are not guaranteed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Canadian Company
Telephone Interpreter (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB25 juin 2017
I am very happy working with Cantalk Canada. They are very professional and punctual. They treat me with all respect and always giving feedback. I recommend them to all interpreters.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good relation ship with workers
arabic <> english interpreter and translator (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON26 novembre 2016
very good company but i look for more work because i need more money. hopefully I can find other companies same like you. I like working from home and i brefere this kind of job.
Points positifs
nothing free
Points négatifs
lots of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great customer service job
Interpreter (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 avril 2016
I love the problem-solving and customer service skills I developed dring my time at CanTalk. I was able to demonstrate my ability to effectively manage multiple tasks simultaneously and efficiently
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A place to develop one's skills in the Lenguage Interpretation field.
Interpreter (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 novembre 2015
During my time there, I gained the ability to interact with clients in a fast-paced, demanding working environment.
I also honed my Spanish/English Interpretation skills.
Points positifs
Honed my Enlgish/Spanish Interpretation skills
Points négatifs
Short and invariable hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Things learned, Interaction with managers and coworkers, hardest and fun parts of this job.
Scheduler (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, Manitoba3 février 2015
The values of direct interactions with humans and their various points of views based on their expertise help to come up with methods for solving problems.
Managers reviewed my completed works and reports in the weekly basis, they implemented my recommendations, they directed changes which helped improve the automation of the scheduling. My co-workers made up the great team to work with, when I went on leave they took over my duties for the given time of my leave. The hardest parts of this job were the cause to be more creative. Numbers of requests, and languages had led to create an automated tool to write the schedule. The most enjoyable part of this creativity is an easy working routine with better accuracy. and short time periods.
Points positifs
Periodically dinner together, almost everyone's birthdays
Points négatifs
Un predictable changes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Co-Workers, Flexible
International Interpreter (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB Canada29 octobre 2013
Excellent work environment, training, Interpreting Itself is self-gratifying and you can learn a lot through the different accounts. However the pay is not that good.
Points positifs
Great schedules and location
Points négatifs
Benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work hours
Interpreter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 juillet 2012
It can be very busy through ou the day. The company provides on-site interpretation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Call Center Agent / french interpreter (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB14 mars 2012
fast-paced environment. translating english to french over the phone. doing technical support for 6 flags online store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CanTalk Canada

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CanTalk Canada. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,4
D'après 12 avis
57
43
32
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,3Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise