Avis des employés pour Canadian Pacific - Mississauga, ON

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 499 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people. Awesome learning experience
Acct. Mgr. (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON1 septembre 2018
A great place to learn about the history of this great nation. Challenged daily to find transportation and logistics solutions for Fortune 500 companies.
Points positifs
Customer events
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Need to be a special breed to make a career at CP
Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 mars 2017
Very poor work/life balance in the engineering group. You can get sent anywhere across the system at any time with minimal notice. Lots of opportunity for growth and advancement, but you need to be the right person for this type of job. Lots of time spent on the road. Very volatile workplace as well. Constant concerns about job reduction and regular re-organizations eliminate several positions every year. The best part of working at CP was the variety of work that you got to take on, and being outdoors more often than not.
Points positifs
Great pay, rewarded for hard work
Points négatifs
On-call 24/7, constant weekend work, live on the road
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace!
Dispatch Planner (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 février 2017
It was a pleasure working at CP Railway for 17 plus years. I had the opportunity to work at various positions within the company. I learned a lot about the the intermodal and transportation industry.
Points positifs
Salary
Points négatifs
Relocation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 13Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, customer satisfaction oriented environment that gives a sense of the logistics in transportation tra
Intermodal Operations Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 septembre 2016
Historic Canadian company that I was proud to be a part of for my entire working career. I attained an understanding and appreciation that the transportation industry in general, and the company in particular, had on the economy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's railroading
Customs Analyst - Billingual (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 février 2016
This is an industry that is not conducive to family life so beware. That said, CP is a great company to work for. Just be forewarned: railroading is a lifestyle not just a job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place to work
Data entry/Process analyst/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 janvier 2016
enjoyed working with such great people and the fact that i was responsible for a portion of the worlds products moving. wish i was able to stay there past my 6 month contract.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Could be so much better
Customer service and Dispatch (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON19 juin 2015
A good company should treat employees as humans and not just as a number or a post. Making money for investors is good, but not at the cost of employees. To the CEO and the Management.. Grow a freaking heart...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People; Great place to work
Marketing/Pricing Analyst - Steel & Metals (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON6 avril 2014
- Great team of people. Excellent benefits. Office is located in Mississauga which is difficult to get to if you live downtown Toronto. Overall, very satisfied.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 19Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for.
Co-coordinator Support (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 avril 2013
There were a lot of really great people employed at CP...I was very sad to leave. I truly enjoyed working there and what I did. I had a good repoor with my co-workers and managers.
Points positifs
great company
Points négatifs
i was laid off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 15Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team environment, worked on independent projects, developed excellent communication and organizational skills
Property Tax Analyst Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, Ontario12 janvier 2013
- supportive managers who provided interesting projects
- communicated and worked with individuals in various departments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Canadian Pacific

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Canadian Pacific. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 499 avis
591
4128
3120
277
183

Notes par catégorie

2,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise