Canadian National Exhibition - Avis

Trouvé 195 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 197 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, easy cash
Housekeeping Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 décembre 2019
I worked as a housekeeper last CNE and it was really good. You get long shifts but many breaks. Management is very friendly, made lots of friends, I would consider working next summer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exciting and fun workplace
Gate Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 novembre 2019
Working here has taught me a lot, and has open my eyes to all walks of life. The staff and supervisors are all amazing, you literally leave feeling like you have a second family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teenager looking to start or to have work experience.
Housekeeping Attendant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON27 novembre 2019
Working during the two weeks definitely goes by fast. Fast paced environment working inside or outside. Got to be on your game at all times. This job is not for anything who doesn't like to work outside in the hot sun, rain, or walking up and down in your assign area.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
AgVenture Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 novembre 2019
I really liked it, best time of my life. So many things to do and so many people to meet. I would recommend this to anyone who loves children and rides.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work place
Raffle ticket seller (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 novembre 2019
you will love working as a seller since you get paid more and you intract with people all the time its a great environment and friendly people come along
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun to work at
Activity Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 octobre 2019
In my opinion, I've learned a lot from working at CNE
It was interesting, different and I got to work with many different types of people. It has also helped me realize what traits of mine were weak/strong.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unproductive work day. Not many customers.
Game Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 octobre 2019
At the end of the day, working downtown the atmosphere and vibe will be joyful. Personally find some games to be outdated causing customers not wanting to play and my day being dragged on. Management was easy to get along, very friendly no arguments or concerns.
Final take, personally i prefer a fast paced work environment and it wasn't for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Gate Attendant
Gate Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Prince's Boulevard, Ontario12 octobre 2019
I really love working there this summer and can't wait for many more. I really liked the fact that my co workers were there to lift me up and the supervisors that were there really helped with any questions we have. If you worked at the ECC GATE you know what I mean.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Equality, Respect and Family
Customer Care Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 octobre 2019
I have worked for dozens of Employers as a Temporary Admin but have NEVER worked for an Organization who cares more than the Canadian National Exhibition. I am Disabled and need to use a Mobility Scooter if grounds are large. Twice it broke down. Twice they went out of the way to make sure it was safe until it was repaired. I was treated as an equal at all times and the Management had an open door policy.

The CNE did not discriminate against People with Disabilities/Special Needs but rather treated us like family. For one who has had the door closed in her face so many times just because I walk with a limp, it was so appreciated.

Family - we were a family who bonded and I will dearly miss every one of them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Collaborative and Fun
YOUTH COORDINATOR (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 octobre 2019
collaborating with many people at once and its very fun enjoying the view of downtown Toronto with rides and enjoyment. employment wise very fun and always looking forward to going to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High volume environment but casual atmosphere
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 septembre 2019
A good job with good pay, and although gets overwhelming at times, fun and kind co-workers make up for any stress. Good for students who wish to gain experience before applying elsewhere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for quick and temporary pay
Ticket Seller (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2019
I loved working here. Every day was a little different and the experience was overall great. You got to see first hand how the carnival sets up and down, something as customers never get to see. It really makes you appreciate these fairs much more. I would recommend it to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Canadian national exibition 2019
Floor Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 septembre 2019
I worked here as a floor supervisor , was a great gig, was fun atmosphere with vendors can be stressful at times people get short fused quick when they have to wait to move in or out , but overall was a great fun time cant wait to do it again
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great time
CNE house keeping (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 septembre 2019
I had an amazing time working here all the staff were amazing also my co workers were great I loved working here I will definitely work here again!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Supervisor/Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 août 2019
Friendly staff, definitely have a fun time with other workers however, the environment is also very productive. Great for a first job especially if you are just looking for experience on the resume!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Product Development Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2019
Such a fantastic opportunity and a great palce to work. Fantastic staff that make the job even better. I had a blast working at the CNE for the summer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The most LIVE experiance
Cashier/Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 août 2019
I worked here twice because its such easy work to get. Every shift is something fun and new. Its a lot of work but its very rewarding as everyone i knew, especially myself made over $1000 in 3 weeks. Although i cant speak for everyone since there's lots of jobs and different management but when you're working in any ground building with AC or a booth with shade and seats you'll be BLESS regardless. Good Luck!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a fun workplace and no problems occurred whatsoever
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  City of Toronto, ON13 août 2019
Honestly working as a housekeeper for the CNE is not a very tough job. Cleaning bathrooms is pretty easy and they teach you how to do everything during orientation. Everyone who worked there is really nice as long as you do you job and I've made a couple of friends while I worked there. Overall working for the CNE was very enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
GATE ATTENDANT (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 août 2019
The staff was really fun and we got discounts at the vendors. Only downside is that you'd be standing for roughly around 10-12 hours under the beating sun or rain, depending on which gate you get.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Admissions/Parking Ticket Seller (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 juillet 2019
This was a fun workplace and met a lot of great people. Perfect job for the last few days for summer if one is interested in making quick cash. Overall a good place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Canadian National Exhibition. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 197 avis
587
464
332
29
15

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu